mods on Accord CF4

jepon RS punya....this fren really crazy kot. after bring till 190kmh, got selekoh, me slow down but my fren still go fast....gillo. took selekoh with 190kmh....:stupid:

apa ko mencarut nih?hahaha:biggrin:

Bwahahah

RWD ma

drift with sampan oso can!

Because i am quite new in this forum and i really dunno know much about our members cars plat,hehhe:love:.. anybodi know WFU 81XX...?euro r bontot wearing a dc5 spoiler..is it our members..tonite i terserempak in Kl area around Dewan Bahasa building..dunno if he notice me,really wanna rempit :driver:but got a "small burden " beside me..hehehe

last nite tt with altezza and dc2 at putrajaya. merembat when balik with them. altezza cant potong me but follow belakang only...dc2...lost somewhere hahahah[/QUOTE]

Aik.... tak ajak aku pung TT???

yo......i'm back........apo khabor all????.....this week bz moving to new house.....so abd dolah.....tt this friday?????

2am makan durian time at chow kit......4 biji for RM55....crazy.....but sedap....hehehehe

rent la......no money to buy.......so hope more can join us for tt this week.....faisal, bila balik????......abg aja, u wajib join.......

fobs, if got duri-duri they call wat in penang????.....papaya ka???....hehehehe

yo......i'm back........apo khabor all????.....this week bz moving to new house.....so abd dolah.....tt this friday?????
abangggg catttttttttttt... rindunyaaaaaaaa kat u... hahaha:biggrin:
2am makan durian time at chow kit......4 biji for RM55....crazy.....but sedap....hehehehe

bro fobs.. abang cat had durian in 1 hand and papaya in the other... hehehe

Welcome back bro cat77 ~

I dun think can join anymore TT liao....need to dismantle the tein shox already !

Actually today called up N* and said my shox seems giving me problem again.....melissa took the answer and straight away sounds like scolding me la..... have to admit...i am quite a troublesome guy to them ! Hehehhee.... i really dun want to but that's how it happened !

By the way, anyone had the tein absorbers tune to the max rate ? Hardest ? What's the feel ? I had mine tune to max now.....and surprisingly.....it feels the same as in the middle rate ??? How come ?

So Melissa asked her husband and he told me to send the shox to them and check again. So...i have to leave my car at bengkel....maybe ask my mechanic to major service my car also la.....i dun think my car can last another 2k !

when u send to N1, you need to pay or is it still under waranty? weih... got imitation tein oso u know... browse to altezza section...

rent la......no money to buy.......so hope more can join us for tt this week.....faisal, bila balik????......abg aja, u wajib join.......

Insyaallah. If tak ada apa2, should be coming!

Welcome back bro cat77 ~

I dun think can join anymore TT liao....need to dismantle the tein shox already !

Actually today called up N* and said my shox seems giving me problem again.....melissa took the answer and straight away sounds like scolding me la..... have to admit...i am quite a troublesome guy to them ! Hehehhee.... i really dun want to but that's how it happened !

By the way, anyone had the tein absorbers tune to the max rate ? Hardest ? What's the feel ? I had mine tune to max now.....and surprisingly.....it feels the same as in the middle rate ??? How come ?

So Melissa asked her husband and he told me to send the shox to them and check again. So...i have to leave my car at bengkel....maybe ask my mechanic to major service my car also la.....i dun think my car can last another 2k !

i tried before at the hardest setting but the back at click 2.. can do all kinds of super hard and crazy driving stuff.. but uncomfortable la.. its like driving a track car in town..

When I came to Kl a few weeks back, saw one white CF4 wift EUropah Arru bontot at Seri kembangan, near the Global Amity Honda dealership.

the next day, saw another white CF4 with Torneo bontot.

Then today, saw the same Accorneo in Motortrader!

When I came to Kl a few weeks back, saw one white CF4 wift EUropah Arru bontot at Seri kembangan, near the Global Amity Honda dealership.

the next day, saw another white CF4 with Torneo bontot.

Then today, saw the same Accorneo in Motortrader!

bien,... later u go beli the tarik-ed cf4,...
should be cheap,...