mods on Accord CF4

dang... 49k for a bungalow lot... syiok... shah alam... that's the cost for renovating ur house ... double dang

aja... CF4 seats inside kelisa... maybe possible... they can fit in a wira/EK very2 well... maybe need to squeeze a bit kot

dang... 49k for a bungalow lot... syiok... shah alam... that's the cost for renovating ur house ... double dang

aja... CF4 seats inside kelisa... maybe possible... they can fit in a wira/EK very2 well... maybe need to squeeze a bit kot

my new house also gonna start renovate,...
faisal, 50k to reno house??? my wife takan calculator sampai berasap liao,... abt 100k oooooooooooooooooooooooo

cf4 seat,... front seat of cannot fit, then juz adjust the driver seat masuk,... passenger side use balik ori kelisa seat,...

100k to renovate ur house? demn... what will u do to it?
a fren just finished renovating his house in subang... a corner lot 350k then he made a 100k+ renovation
- re-tile the whole house
- plaster ceiling
- re-do the kitchen + extension
- new concrete fences
- new gates
- etc etc...

demn... like this sure berasap one... i think ur doing almost the same things? man... 100k is a lot of money but for a house i think it's ok la kot. my renovation list will be shorter i guess unless i can get nice jobs outside malaysia :(

100k to renovate ur house? demn... what will u do to it?
a fren just finished renovating his house in subang... a corner lot 350k then he made a 100k+ renovation
- re-tile the whole house
- plaster ceiling
- re-do the kitchen + extension
- new concrete fences
- new gates
- etc etc...

demn... like this sure berasap one... i think ur doing almost the same things? man... 100k is a lot of money but for a house i think it's ok la kot. my renovation list will be shorter i guess unless i can get nice jobs outside malaysia :(

-some mason work, buang satu dinding redundant at kitchen and add one door
-living hall tv area, mini bar, wardrobe, study table, bed or beds,...
-buang two square posts, replace and relocate to accomodate dua kreta masuk dalam porch
-tile the porch and balcony
-tile the dinding of all bathrooms till ceiling
-plaster ceiling for living and dining hall and kitchen
-metalwork : grilles, main gate, etc
-re-wiring
-furniture and electrical items (ini items makan byk $$$$$$$$ ooooooooo!!!)
-re-paint with NH-0 clearcoat
-h22aR with T2W4 LSD

Just presume renovation cost today increase by at least 30%.

In fact, my parents at kampung just finish renovated our house. Luckily sempat to finish all a week before fuel price naik. (old price).

Surprisingly, when my sedara visited my kampung house and wanna do almost the same setup/BQ on the renovation works post price hike, seems that the cost has been increase more than 30%!.

Logically, RM50k renovation house nowadays is nothing...may be can a slightly cun porch for a DSL house!.

As an option, kena beli rumah atas langit aka apartment lah. Less renovation cost!...or spent more money on car! . kekekeke

-some mason work, buang satu dinding redundant at kitchen and add one door
-living hall tv area, mini bar, wardrobe, study table, bed or beds,...
--furniture and electrical items (ini items makan byk $$$$$$$$ ooooooooo!!!)
-re-paint with NH-0 clearcoat
-h22aR with T2W4 LSD

last one look suspicious..........hhohoho...
abg aja, u found my boat hahaha.......mengong...today went lunch at wife sepupu house then back home only. sleepy all day la.....cant go anywhere else, project with car also cant jalan...no money.............:sleep:

got vacancy at klcc as PCB designer...really nice but i'm still on learning process for the skill they required. melepas ler...

bro... a highly-ranked HR guy (school old boys association) told me that a guy should stay at least 3 years in a co to gain substantial knowledge on his work domain.

but anyway some co don't really care because they need people (business needs). weih... ur doing PCB as in printed circuit board? electronic engineering ka?

bro... a highly-ranked HR guy (school old boys association) told me that a guy should stay at least 3 years in a co to gain substantial knowledge on his work domain.

but anyway some co don't really care because they need people (business needs). weih... ur doing PCB as in printed circuit board? electronic engineering ka?

3 years ka?me target 5 years then masuk goverment, keje with perut besar untill besara. heheheh......PCB printed circuit board, not pantai cinta berahi hohoho....currently busy with circuit designing. maybe next year will start PCB designing kot.

last nite tt with altezza and dc2 at putrajaya. merembat when balik with them. altezza cant potong me but follow belakang only...dc2...lost somewhere hahahah

since abg faisal went to winter sonata place, no news about tt kah?hehhehe....tgh busan actually....weekend with my in-law............i need rempit somewhere la:driver:

find a awek rempir la..
patut ler.....
abang fairy pulak only availabe at late nite...mcm dark nite with white car.
tsumaranai tsumaranai tsumaranai (tsumaranai=boring):sleep:

two nites ago at 4a.m. cannot sleep.. took a drive up genting.. gti kacau me when going up hill.. both cars tayar screeching screeching, syiok main with the fella..

....I still remember dulu2 I got invitation from a 4WDT friend for a cup of kopi at puncak genting...@ 1:00am !!!

...that kopi must be very busuk one ler!!:stupid::stupid:

hahaha.. i ajak abang at 4a.m. ah.. hehehe

my new house also gonna start renovate,...
faisal, 50k to reno house??? my wife takan calculator sampai berasap liao,... abt 100k oooooooooooooooooooooooo

cf4 seat,... front seat of cannot fit, then juz adjust the driver seat masuk,... passenger side use balik ori kelisa seat,...

wahhhh.. olang kaya

3 years ka?me target 5 years then masuk goverment, keje with perut besar untill besara. heheheh......PCB printed circuit board, not pantai cinta berahi hohoho....currently busy with circuit designing. maybe next year will start PCB designing kot.

last nite tt with altezza and dc2 at putrajaya. merembat when balik with them. altezza cant potong me but follow belakang only...dc2...lost somewhere hahahah

pantai cinta berahi.. have fond memories of the place.. but went there 2 yrs ago.. damn teruk now..

altezza what type? jepon RS or euro IS?
if manual punya,... i think more pawahful

altezza what type? jepon RS or euro IS?
if manual punya,... i think more pawahful
jepon RS punya....this fren really crazy kot. after bring till 190kmh, got selekoh, me slow down but my fren still go fast....gillo. took selekoh with 190kmh....:stupid:

if RS200, still 200PS, H22aR can tapau anytime.
abe bulet, nok cari perahu kayu seraya kitam.
apa ko mencarut nih?hahaha:biggrin:

As usual, my sunday masuk kampung country-cross again lah. Pagi2 Merempit dengan Accord! On the way to Rawang/KKB early morning 730am, jumpa white sti Version 8 kat NKVE hway, horn hi ajak merempit...he angkat tangan only. Dont want. Minyak dah habis kot!!

S.Alam->Kuala Kubu bahru (breakfast)->Kerling->Lembah Beringin->Bukit Tegar->Bestari Jaya->Batang Berjuntai->Tanjung karang->klang->Sijangkang->S. Alam.

On the way balik, sempat merempit dengan 350Z. at KESAS Puali Indah hway...seems like modded doh, mannual somemore...tyre chreett...chreet...Tokyo drift color. H22Ar kena tinggal beb! Laju siot!.

Surprisingly, I used to tapau few 350Z before on high-speed hway run...of course with my blue car. But this one lain ler. It's because 350z very2 fast or my car honda already slow? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

...hehehe BTW guys, I think now you all know why i need those small car!! kekekeke