mods on Accord CF4

weih who wants door visors... mine le but got 3 only. rear left missing. All 3 for RM50 only la... all with brackets but got some missing brackets oso.

interested just inform me... delivery errr... after 19th august

What Jazz? CL7 ah!

hmmmmm???? looks like tsx euro accord something,... acura,... something, pening,...

weih who wants door visors... mine le but got 3 only. rear left missing. All 3 for RM50 only la... all with brackets but got some missing brackets oso.

interested just inform me... delivery errr... after 19th august

simpan buat spare,...
next time can sell 1 by 1 if mmber sini punya retak, kena curi, etc,...

Hello guys! Long time no see...
amdfaisal, no wonder can't call you..

uikkkkkssss,... other people also long time no see u lehhhh,...

Entertainment line ? Hehehhe....got...unless u wear skirts !

Yesterday called up N1 and complaint about my shox again....it seems both front shox do not have a balanced rate ! When driving ar...seems the car bounce left and right....seems like a boat !

Then they asked me to try to put it to the hardest and test.... crap....how to test it like that ? Was like jumping in the car already !

jom jom jom,...
hello everybody,... wanna goto japan?

Not enough money la.....juz got the RM625....straight away...paid insurance liao.....

This weekend got Magnum bor ??? Kena try my luck

Not enough money la.....juz got the RM625....straight away...paid insurance liao.....

This weekend got Magnum bor ??? Kena try my luck

no need magnum,...
in japan one nite 625x10=6250,... one month approx 200k, 3mths come back malaysia liao,...

since abg faisal went to winter sonata place, no news about tt kah?hehhehe....tgh busan actually....weekend with my in-law............i need rempit somewhere la:driver:

Biasa ler...tok penghulu not around, TT also slow2!!

woit... the organisers are back home la bulet... their status
aja - racing kelisa...
5efte - bandung maybe hehe
cat77 - still injured but kicking strong

well i might stay here longer than expected... maybe until puasa...

aja - racing kelisa...

hehehe. Me cannot racing kelisa ler, kete belum dapat!.

BTW, bucket seats for kelisa damn expensive ler...:banghead::banghead:....for the sekankang kera car!
Plan today wanna go and kawteem coure punya F/R bodyparts...mahal gak! cishh

BTW, Can put CF4 seat inside kah?:biggrin:

aja - racing kelisa...

patut ler.....
abang fairy pulak only availabe at late nite...mcm dark nite with white car.
tsumaranai tsumaranai tsumaranai (tsumaranai=boring):sleep:

oooiit, u keje today arrh?. Wanna merempit?. jom!!

Petang ni follow me gi makan binatang laut kat Melaka?. Ok?.

Call me lar kalo nak join. If got kaki I'll bring my honda ler, if sorang2 have to bring my blue car ler!

....I still remember dulu2 I got invitation from a 4WDT friend for a cup of kopi at puncak genting...@ 1:00am !!!

...that kopi must be very busuk one ler!!:stupid::stupid:

Come and buy, tanah tepi pantai !! (good for pension time)

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1119551.htm?ca=10_s

This one also...much cheaper compared to last time i bought. maybe because of the location a bit far from pantai, i think.

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1075583.htm?ca=10_s

......and buy a boat from Mr. Bullet !!

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1134533.htm?ca=10_s

p/s : Sejak bila mu jual bot?