mods on Accord CF4

Since this year-end trip would be family outing & sapa2 nak bawak maid is most welcome, so...the venue will be more suitable for family lepak2 ler.

So, propose jer la place.

hahaha.. guess who i met.. i met abang cat77 yg tersayang in k.l. he naik motorbike beside me at traffic light, nak merempit kut.. hehehehehe.. i think now he tengah makan durian....

2am rempit?
2am makan durian?????????:idea::idea:

kebetulan yg jarang2 dengar......fairy in the road and abg cat with motor bike at nite..........................heheheh

200am durian Must be those durian with a lot of bulu ones...busuk punya durian ! kekekeke
hempeh hahahah:rofl:

Yesterday, cat77 visited kedai potong also by riding the LC135.

Come , come Family trip to Bandung or Jakarta le. Flight 2 hours only.

Go to Bandung by Air Asia. Ticket book now le. Many shops and factory outlet go to visit. Heaven for shopping. Jalan2 cari makan very easy.
Morning, activities free and ease with family. Night live so happening overthere and there is our activities.

hehe... 5efte... bandung aaa nice idea. never been to bandung before... i think i won't be able to join any year-end outing la this year. i have a strong feeling that my house will be completed ahead of schedule. if this is the case... i'll be supervising the contractor for the renovation la... or if mahal sangat i'lll DIY some of the things

plaster ceiling
kitchen extension
upper floor room extension
hall extension
bedroom extension

hehe... the list is long but got no money :(

2am rempit?
2am makan durian?????????:idea::idea:

hehehe.. my white fairy and my ex wife went ronda ronda last night, doing the accord pilots show.. then went to citibank.. on the way balik somebody on a motobike oooooooiiiiiiii ed me, tengok tengok muka abang cat.. handsome.. hehehe...

abang cat makan durian to panaskan his injury.. cannot eat cold and berangin stuff ma..
merempit at 2am is normal la kot but makan durian at 2am... hehe wat kind of durian?

durian lah...

200am durian Must be those durian with a lot of bulu ones...busuk punya durian ! kekekeke

hehe

kebetulan yg jarang2 dengar......fairy in the road and abg cat with motor bike at nite..........................heheheh

hempeh hahahah:rofl:

i oso surprised. hehehe...

hello evrybody!!!!!:mad:

hello:itsme::biggrin:

abang bulet, :listen: i tell you hor, all the abang abang here hor:listen: all very good looking 1, all muka baik 1, all muka gentleman 1, but hor, :listen: actually hor, all very HAMSAP 1.. hahahahaha, like me:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::thefinger::biggrin::burnout:

Hahahaa.....who will deny that !? But hor......fairy is the HAMSAP KING !:biggrin:

thank you thank you.. 1st of all i'd like to thank my father and mother for bestowing me with a good, strong, oversized piston and conrod.. next i have to thank my elder brother for supplying me with ample karma sutra technical reading material.. i must thank the 18 year old girl who took my virginity unleashing my powerful dohc vtec capabilities when i was almost 14.. last but not least i thank all of my hamsap friends here in this thread for voting me.. thank you thank you.. i love you all.. thank you..:proud::thefinger:

HAHAHAHAHA:biggrin::thefinger::thefinger::biggrin:

ROFL @ Fairy LOLOLOL

Bandung IS a nice place.

Cool weather, cheap food, nice chicks

and great music

and also cheap knock-off jeans!

Rumah Mode FTW!!