mods on Accord CF4

nksc,... ur sir-gaban manual,... no need change oil pun tarakhal,...
my dad's car already 20yrs no change gbox oil,...
isi sampai penuh, leleh keluar,... if u change.

sato,... 8,... that car got ce28n 17"s, cl1 interior, cl1 backside, modulo kit, nsx calipers, and some small small toyols,...

sato, what bushes are u talking abt,... i got two racks,... i wanna see if i can re-use their bushes,... mine is old if compared with those two from hafkat.

faisal, nope no fren bought,... i heard one cina guy from pg island bought it,... later i investigate further.

man what year ah his car? RM8xk ka... no wonder he sold his car. even aja's 98 car totally euro R'ed pun price lower than 8xk. buyer really liked his car i suppose...

i think the small toyol2 makes the car to 8..

i think need to change gear oil la..changing gear feels quite hard..always lenjan2 the car summore..huhu

man toyol inside an SiR can make it more powerful than eropah-R??? if yes then 9xk pun orait wat... got convenience of an auto and then got pawar summore hehe

eropah R if ori how much the value aa now??i thought above 100k...
CL1 i mean..

the toyol2 not making the car powerful..but made the guy wanna buy dat car..

cant get both cars here la coz my bro need to use one of the cars..
im thinking of upgrading gak..between golf gti and CL7..but have to wait salary upgrade 1st...huhuhuh..dunno laaa when..

Buy GTi lah, better.

Both parts sama jer...means susah mau cari.

Wow !!! RM8x k !~ Since when the car price doesn't get depreciated ?

If 8, i think i also quick quick let go la ! I bought 9, more than 3 years now

Maybe i throw some licin licin inside the car and sell ~ Much better value ! Hahhahaaa....

Fobs, i dunno what the bush looks like ! I was juz told that bush kong !

Dunno the england made one....errr....forgot the brand, pro something ke ? If got, then might change that la...hahaa

Crap man...few days told u my RM50 did 140km max ! But today, RM50 only did 110km ! Town driving only....no vtec on !

Wow !!! RM8x k !~ Since when the car price doesn't get depreciated ?

If 8, i think i also quick quick let go la ! I bought 9, more than 3 years now

Maybe i throw some licin licin inside the car and sell ~ Much better value ! Hahhahaaa....

Fobs, i dunno what the bush looks like ! I was juz told that bush kong !

Dunno the england made one....errr....forgot the brand, pro something ke ? If got, then might change that la...hahaa

Crap man...few days told u my RM50 did 140km max ! But today, RM50 only did 110km ! Town driving only....no vtec on !

Guess what? Only me bought my CF4 with '7' during the year 2005!

BTW, my scooter 95% refueling also cost me around Rm20 tadi!. Chit!!

many codes coming out, haha! later i recfm with him how much he sold,...
should be that figure, coz he also otai honda, got so many pengikut civic,... some muda muda pengikut becoming tua, need to upgrade to accord and best choice is cf4.

sato, 110km,... pengsan ooooo!

sato, wat licin? permanent licin? if permanent, okie,... we take.

tmrow only i go pasang center torpedo,... i get a straight with silencer holes,... danny pasang already,... the oren lite lite up at 608kms!!!

Buy GTi lah, better.

Both parts sama jer...means susah mau cari.

gti 2ndhand still expensiveee...hopefully by 2009 when they got new version the current gti price will droppp..

go back to japan and get urself a mugen RR... fire-breathing type RRRRR... 240ps @ 8k rpm. i wonder how fast the engine can turn with additional toyol... demn syiok.

fobs... jom migrate to japan... got licin sakura oso over there hehe...

nksc,
CL1 ori... ur fren is selling la RM9xk. if price is more than 100k then surely need to wait for a while before finding a buyer...

i saw a CL7 ad in the star. RM105k 04/06... CL7A la... if eropah R surely i paid deposit oredy har har har and belanja that guy beriyani kambing oso

go back to japan and get urself a mugen RR... fire-breathing type RRRRR... 240ps @ 8k rpm. i wonder how fast the engine can turn with additional toyol... demn syiok.

fobs... jom migrate to japan... got licin sakura oso over there hehe...

nksc,
CL1 ori... ur fren is selling la RM9xk. if price is more than 100k then surely need to wait for a while before finding a buyer...

i saw a CL7 ad in the star. RM105k 04/06... CL7A la... if eropah R surely i paid deposit oredy har har har and belanja that guy beriyani kambing oso

wat procedure if wanna migrate jepun???

CL7A??? not CL7E??? type 2.0E mahhh,... i contacted one also,... silver color one,...

many codes coming out, haha! later i recfm with him how much he sold,...
should be that figure, coz he also otai honda, got so many pengikut civic,... some muda muda pengikut becoming tua, need to upgrade to accord and best choice is cf4.

sato, 110km,... pengsan ooooo!

sato, wat licin? permanent licin? if permanent, okie,... we take.

Cannot permanent la....what for ? U juz need err...few hrs fun rite ? Hehehe...no obligations !

but seriously... a CL7 biasa selling for RM105k... worth it ka? quite expensive for a 'bare' car like that... a normal CF4 SiR looks sportier i think. better buy civic FD kot :)

FOBs .... Your CF4 bcame EURO R looks already??? thought of seeing your car yesterday at Butterworth??

but seriously... a CL7 biasa selling for RM105k... worth it ka? quite expensive for a 'bare' car like that... a normal CF4 SiR looks sportier i think. better buy civic FD kot :)

Serious?? CL7 only asking for RM105k ?? What year?

CL7 not euro r one kot..heheh
civic FD also not bad..still new..inside also comfortable..but become common car nowadays..
CL7 Auto..rare species..but performance i think a bit below civic..