mods on Accord CF4

Tonite TT Shah Alam ler?. Ok?.

Got new CF4R wanna join..friend of Faisal.

yup fobs... demo la... peaceful demonstration to voice unhappiness la. more a peaceful march from kg baru to KLCC la. my father n brother will be there also...

aja... SiR-T installation started yesterday kot. and our fren from TG will be in the workshop today to witness (part of) the transplant. he'll then made a tour to shah alam tonite to take his modulo spoiler from me kot... tbc

i ofcoz cannot join ler, nippon company like mine didnt care about petrol etc....may ur perjuangan didnt end up in ISA heheheh.....gud luck frens, boycott petroownash

will try join tt...my altezza frens ajak tt in bangi also tonite..then tonite also have euro 2008 to watch heheh

summarizationilisationarynesstatationrilily

ini negara sudah pening

So beware, jgn kantoi ke ISA sudah, kena buang kerja ke and etc after joined the demotration...............Anak bini mau makan apa? Last time my office mate kena buang keje after arrested by police cause of joined the reformasi riot at kg baru.

senang cite...if u want to demo, just do with ur vtec....if police come, vtekking until reach home heheh

No worries bro fobs,
Petrol won't naik in short term !
Hehehee...

Ok...the Mugen grille....

IMG167.jpg

IMG169.jpg

IMG171-1.jpg

IMG172.jpg

IMG173.jpg

http://www.planetopticaldisc.com/qc_main.html

So beware, jgn kantoi ke ISA sudah, kena buang kerja ke and etc after joined the demotration...............Anak bini mau makan apa? Last time my office mate kena buang keje after arrested by police cause of joined the reformasi riot at kg baru.

kalau i say this country pening,... cannot kena ISA kottttt ???

senang cite...if u want to demo, just do with ur vtec....if police come, vtekking until reach home heheh

good idea,...
i already numb with petrol price

No worries bro fobs,
Hehehee...

Ok...the Mugen grille....

IMG167.jpg

IMG169.jpg

IMG171-1.jpg

IMG172.jpg

IMG173.jpg

http://www.planetopticaldisc.com/qc_main.html

nice,... no need paint somemore, same color with ur car,... huhuuuuuu!!!
how much USD u beli ah???

No worries bro fobs,
Hehehee...

Next time if no subsidi, fuel pricing is likes the money currency or stock market. Everyday have new price & every petrol station have different price likes Australia & UK!

Sato, pls do copycat.....easier for us!

What copycat ???

This grille.....EXPENSIVE LOR..... please dun ask about the price ! Kekekkeee..

Later if i wanna sell then you will know the price...

But way more than amdfaisal said....RM100 or RM200 !~

Actually the color dunno same as my car or not....have to check it out later....but the paint got very light scratches....more like the clothes got little bit of sand or dirt and wipe on the grille !~ But...small problem ~

The part on the bonnet ar.....need to find something to stick to the bonnet woo...

No worries bro fobs,
Hehehee...

Next time if no subsidi, fuel pricing is likes the money currency or stock market. Everyday have new price & every petrol station have different price likes Australia & UK!

can buy/sell like share market duhhhhhh,...

What copycat ???

This grille.....EXPENSIVE LOR..... please dun ask about the price ! Kekekkeee..

Later if i wanna sell then you will know the price...

But way more than amdfaisal said....RM100 or RM200 !~

Actually the color dunno same as my car or not....have to check it out later....but the paint got very light scratches....more like the clothes got little bit of sand or dirt and wipe on the grille !~ But...small problem ~

The part on the bonnet ar.....need to find something to stick to the bonnet woo...

copycat = pinjam to bro efte,... he will make many many fiber copies for nationwide distribution,...

should be same color,... if it is not, i suggest u paint the whole car to the grille color,...

scratches??? super small problem lahhh,...

buy 3M double-sided tape,... kindergarten kidd also will know how to pasang,...

btw, how do ur hood close? lightly or u need to let it drop hard???
and make sure ur bonnet dun hit the ears of the grille,...

me talking thru experience,...

can buy/sell like share market duhhhhhh,...

copycat = pinjam to bro efte,... he will make many many fiber copies for nationwide distribution,...

should be same color,... if it is not, i suggest u paint the whole car to the grille color,...

scratches??? super small problem lahhh,...

buy 3M double-sided tape,... kindergarten kidd also will know how to pasang,...

btw, how do ur hood close? lightly or u need to let it drop hard???
and make sure ur bonnet dun hit the ears of the grille,...

me talking thru experience,...

Ohh.....that copycat...hahaha...

I dunno if i wanna pasang or not la...even if pasang...i have to wait till all my bodykits sourced and ready @! See...even the accord emblem amdfaisal bought me..i'm still keeping it ! Hehehee...

Ohh...the hood....i juz let it drop hard woo.... coz if lightly pressed ar....sure cannot close one... and last time 1 mechanic close it like that....lightly and then pressed down under......now my hood dented lor...

Anyway to prevent it to hit the ears of the grille ???

sato... pasanglah that accord emblem... almost a year kot since i bought it for you last time.

the demo organizers fooled to police har har har... the plan was to congregate in front of KLCC but they switched plan n congregate in front of PAS office in jln raja laut... i saw two FRU vehicles accelerating away from KLCC har har har...

anyway for demos... park ur car far2 away and use public transport.

btw... nice sato-san... nice nice... orrrrriiiiii ttuuuu

Ohh.....that copycat...hahaha...

I dunno if i wanna pasang or not la...even if pasang...i have to wait till all my bodykits sourced and ready @! See...even the accord emblem amdfaisal bought me..i'm still keeping it ! Hehehee...

Ohh...the hood....i juz let it drop hard woo.... coz if lightly pressed ar....sure cannot close one... and last time 1 mechanic close it like that....lightly and then pressed down under......now my hood dented lor...

Anyway to prevent it to hit the ears of the grille ???

the latch on the car chassis (sitting behind ur grille), can be adjusted up,... juz a plastic cover covering it so u remoce the cover and loosesn the screws/nuts then move it up a bit then tighten back,... move up or down until u syiok.

maybe if too high up,... will be easy to close ur bonnet, but that bonnet might vibrate,... u can adjust the two rubber stoppers also located on the skeleton of ur car belakang the headlamps,...

to prevent kena the grille ears,... hmmm,...

dunno,... ABS material if kena soft soft also no problem,...
if kena too hard,... crack,... condemn,...

sato... pasanglah that accord emblem... almost a year kot since i bought it for you last time.

the demo organizers fooled to police har har har... the plan was to congregate in front of KLCC but they switched plan n congregate in front of PAS office in jln raja laut... i saw two FRU vehicles accelerating away from KLCC har har har...

anyway for demos... park ur car far2 away and use public transport.

btw... nice sato-san... nice nice... orrrrriiiiii ttuuuu

yalor,.... 1year ago i think,... coz i beli my car and join here also approx +/- 1 to 1.5 yr liao,...

of course the ori double-sided tape is good,... but 3M tape also not bad,... only thing is u have to cut-to-shape,...

my rear emblems also on/off a few times already,...
have to spend 20minutes to cut the 3M tape every time,...

demo demo demo,... penninggg

Fairy taiko....

Any luck at MunLee store for my fender arches ???

This HK guy, said can't find any arches under HK$1000 woo.... he said the most half cut shop said if sell arches only, no one wants the fenders !

!~

bro sato, i didnt forget bout you.. the arches dont have but got full euro r bodykit la... hehehe

So teasing. Went to Post office, the person in charge said the parcel is still with the postman and he is not back yet ! Have to come again tomolo !

Arrr......i'm really confused....postman said parcel too big to carry on the bike but how come the parcel is still with him ???? Weird !~
he pasang on his motor bike kot.. hehehehehe

bulet, tak cukop power kah?

where else hv u went for moon honey

calling calling matki,... matki tolong buy one mugen extractor for bulet,.. tq tq,...

abang bulet... can have mini honeymoon at pd avillion water chalet, or go for pulau perhentian resort chalet.. both places great for Kahwin Activities... kekeke

Juz the extractor not enough la....should be all the way Mugen till the muffler...

Hehhee...that baru shiok !~

Today went to my electrician mechanic to complaint about the steering lock abit while turning....he talks lot of philosophy...wua...i also dun understand !~

Have to leave the car there for him to check....when i'm free...

erm.. thats a sign of the steering rack gonna kong its the second warning sign after the right turn ringan and left turn keras.. jeng jeng.. i know cos my one kong oredi... hahahahahaha:banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

weih... i'm testing this new HTC touch diamond... demn keng compared to my moto L7 and pricey too... got 3.5G (HSDPA), WiFi... running on windows mobile 6.1 pro. more expensive than aja's laptop har har har... almost double

nice phone... who wants can call me.. i got sell.. cheap cheap for kawan kawan..
BTW, anyone got info about Sir-T hcut as been told by Fairy ka?.

yup fobs... demo la... peaceful demonstration to voice unhappiness la. more a peaceful march from kg baru to KLCC la. my father n brother will be there also...

aja... SiR-T installation started yesterday kot. and our fren from TG will be in the workshop today to witness (part of) the transplant. he'll then made a tour to shah alam tonite to take his modulo spoiler from me kot... tbc

just got the engine yesterday.. my guys preparing the engine, bukak cover, g box, clutch, cleaning up everything, timing belt water pump and stuff before plonking it into my engine bay... hehehe
summarizationilisationarynesstatationrilily

ini negara sudah pening

waht does that mean ah????

now my workshop teasing me d.. they say, horn rosak tukak momo steering, eps rosak tukak engine... sigh...

lawa lawa abg sato..but mine didnt have the one that stick on bonnet. open for angin masuk hehehe...

Fairy, any chance u know the price for that full bodykits ke ???

Need to estimate the budget ~

Damn expenses these few months.....need to do major service soon ~ Have to check all bushes, watever racks and joints.....

Actually the Mugen hood lip is really really very small piece la....nothing special about it...juz a mock up exterior purpose...

fobs, urs grille....the MUGEN badge ar.....is it like mine ? Coz what i got here....it's juz sticked on it woo....not pinned on the grille......