Ok, this MIGHT be my longest single post in ZTH. Here goes:
Assalamualaikum and a very good evening to my fellow CF4 friends.
As most of you guys know, myHAVOC.net is going to hold their first AGM sometime around June. The tentative date is on the 29th. Place is also tentative, but I'm voting for the venue to be held in or around KL, as I can be present (hopefully), currently, the majority of the votes is Camerooooon Hailands.
I know this sounds like a long shot, but I am extending an 'invitation' to you fellow CF4'ians to join along for the AGM.
It would be highly appreciated if the oldskool members like Aja who was part of the old committee could join for the AGM, since we plan on voting for a new 'president'.
I know this is hard, but you guys are one big brotherhood and I truly respect that. If only the same could be said and applied to the new HAVOC.
So I am here to get (can I say votes??) for AGM venue persuasion and also perhaps attendance for the AGM proper itself.
And to Abang Dollah, sorry this post did'nt get thru to you first, I know you are the CF4 penghulu, and I apologise before hand.
Its cool if you CF4 guys don't want to get involved with HAVOC, but you guys drive Honda Accords and we really love our Accords.
So, for the love of the Accord, I need some replies! :D