mods on Accord CF4

nice2........

anybody know where can i change my timing belt and also clean my radiator tank around kl?around kajang area also nice.........plan to go this saturday

today saw cf4 with accord cl1 bontot at midvalley.....tak sempat tgk no plate. whose car?

Yeah open table at Restoran Duyung at Padang Temu Melaka! Or BBQ at PD seaside and we can play bola sepak pantai some more!

BTW, anyone here attached to any banks, KWSP, Telekom, Tenaga etc?

Can borong the whole bungalow aka rest house ler nearby those area...senang sikit!

aja=otai lenjan
bien=otai honda
dollah=penghulu cf/cl
faisal=bapak cf4
T-R=diplomat cf/cl

sato... yup... i changed my number. eh... i thot i've informed everybody that my number had changed. did i inadvertently miss u in the list? sorry geng...

melaka trip? where? when? i'm not really good with travel arrangements la. eh... my family had a family day once in ismah beach resort, pengkalan balak in melaka. place is comfy enuf. beach is decently clean. got turtle sanctuary etc. not bad. parking is chun to park CF4/CL1/EVO7/EK3/CB7/EG8/DB8/DC2/etc side-by-side. price is cheap.

aja... dono bout bank-owned resort but TM resort is available to the public la but at a slightly higher price. rooms can be booked in TM outlets. Well that was the policy when i was still in TM group a few years ago.

bien... havoc AGM ka... it's becoming too serious for me la. i can not commit la because i have other priorities la geng. 29/6 i'll be in melaka for my wife's co family day. i'm sorry for that but all the best for havoc la. dono bout other guys here.

we reaching 1000th page,...
gonna crash again kah???

boooommmm!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
muaaaahhhhhhh!!!

kasi thread move faster a bit,...

P5250080.jpg

Whose car's cf bonnet ????

So nice la.....envy.....

Fairy.....here's something for ur car...
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=128808
hk$1700 roughly about RM800++, worth it woo....Mugen woo..hahaha

This one below....err....to someone who wants to driver exceed 300km/hr....perhaps ? Hehehhee
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=128447
hk$7000 roughly RM3500 !

I got a fren juz back to HK....can ask him send over....hehehee

more more post,...
1000th page coming!!!

focus on the reflection,...

P5250077.jpg

Ok, this MIGHT be my longest single post in ZTH. Here goes:

Assalamualaikum and a very good evening to my fellow CF4 friends.

As most of you guys know, myHAVOC.net is going to hold their first AGM sometime around June. The tentative date is on the 29th. Place is also tentative, but I'm voting for the venue to be held in or around KL, as I can be present (hopefully), currently, the majority of the votes is Camerooooon Hailands.

I know this sounds like a long shot, but I am extending an 'invitation' to you fellow CF4'ians to join along for the AGM.

It would be highly appreciated if the oldskool members like Aja who was part of the old committee could join for the AGM, since we plan on voting for a new 'president'.

I know this is hard, but you guys are one big brotherhood and I truly respect that. If only the same could be said and applied to the new HAVOC.

So I am here to get (can I say votes??) for AGM venue persuasion and also perhaps attendance for the AGM proper itself.

And to Abang Dollah, sorry this post did'nt get thru to you first, I know you are the CF4 penghulu, and I apologise before hand.

Its cool if you CF4 guys don't want to get involved with HAVOC, but you guys drive Honda Accords and we really love our Accords.

So, for the love of the Accord, I need some replies! :D

i'm cool with everything.. how come i sense some tension... whats happening bro's??? did something happen that i didnt know????
another one...

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/1211097021.jpg

cantikkkknyaaaaaaa.... got torneo 1 ah???

more more post,...
1000th page coming!!!

focus on the reflection,...

P5250077.jpg

nice and cun bonnet....i look and i look and i see a man holding a camera.. next to him is a a a a a a a it looks like some tali tied in a loop( look carefully)... its a noose OMIGOD, BRO FOBS, JANGAN, DONT HANG YOURSELF, ABANG FAISAL PROMISE TO BUY YOU CL7.. JANGAN JANGAN.... hehehehehe..

bro fobs when coming to k.l. la??? lepak la at night.. i dont get to see you long time d la... rindu.. hehehehe

So nice la.....envy.....

This one below....err....to someone who wants to driver exceed 300km/hr....perhaps ? Hehehhee
hk$7000 roughly RM3500 !

nice bro... worth it ah??? by the way bro.. is your car better yet.. still got that hanging rpm bo??

i'm cool with everything.. how come i sense some tension... whats happening bro's??? did something happen that i didnt know????

cantikkkknyaaaaaaa.... got torneo 1 ah???

nice and cun bonnet....i look and i look and i see a man holding a camera.. next to him is a a a a a a a it looks like some tali tied in a loop( look carefully)... its a noose OMIGOD, BRO FOBS, JANGAN, DONT HANG YOURSELF, ABANG FAISAL PROMISE TO BUY YOU CL7.. JANGAN JANGAN.... hehehehehe..

bro fobs when coming to k.l. la??? lepak la at night.. i dont get to see you long time d la... rindu.. hehehehe

nice bro... worth it ah??? by the way bro.. is your car better yet.. still got that hanging rpm bo??

whahahhaaaaa!!! looks like hanging rope,... indeed,...

torneo cf hood,... hmmmm,... must pandang timur to negara bangkit matahari,...

fairy,... lepak can,... cium mulot cannot,... any souvenir kah from usa??? perhaps condom with wrapper made from material from spaceship? nano something??? supposedly if wrap that wrapper around ur fuel lines,... can save fuel,.... hahahhahaaaa i did that to my wira last time,... dunno whather the new owner got a shock if he dismantle the wrapper tied with wire-tie or not, whhahahaaaaa!!!

bien... havoc AGM ka... it's becoming too serious for me la. i can not commit la because i have other priorities la geng. 29/6 i'll be in melaka for my wife's co family day. i'm sorry for that but all the best for havoc la. dono bout other guys here.
it's cool bro.

xkisah sangat. just nak gather stronger voice. since ada some of you guys yang pernah jadi ahli dlm havoc yg asal.

its cool.

wah, lawan hood Cf nampak.

Err.....the hanging rpm.....happened once.....after i came back to Ipoh lor.....but once shift the gear to N....it didn't go up and down la....straight away back to normal.....

See la....maybe it will happen once a while.....but the calipers....still got sound....not so loud...but still exists...hehehe....

Doesn't matter

So nice la.....envy.....

hk$7000 roughly RM3500 !

wow ! RM3.5k ka?. Just rechipping the original ECU will do...or else copy the settings into Power FC (kalo ada)....murah sikit kot1

don't buy CL7 lah, spare the money to buy this

http://www.thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file=/2008/5/27/central/21366948&sec=central

later can get net worth more than RM7 million!
kekekeke

it's cool bro.

xkisah sangat. just nak gather stronger voice. since ada some of you guys yang pernah jadi ahli dlm havoc yg asal.

its cool.

wah, lawan hood Cf nampak.

hehehe. BTW, me never been a committee member for HAVOC lor...corrections!

BTW, really wanna change the President kah?.:listen:

...wonder how S'porean going to come for a track day session at Sepang soon.!!

http://www.thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file=/2008/5/27/central/21366948&sec=central