mods on Accord CF4

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn261/fobs76/P5180044a.jpg

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn261/fobs76/P5180045a.jpg

my wife's uncle juz got this,... hmm,... can makan my car anytime,...

have thought to try that car ke abang fobs?hehehhe
how bertams car?nice rite.......

yesterday evening saja pusing with altezza fren at putrajaya, saw geng civic..after civic blah, came geng jazz pulak.....got demion (spelling betul ke?) car together wit jazz geng...1st time seeing his car.....really nice wooo

CL7 just lost le in WTCC...

the CL7 did not lose in WTCC ler faisal..
it was thrashed in WTCC by other cars! hehehe
Wonder how come its performance is so poor in that tourney? it only up against chevy optra, seat leon and bemmer 3 series rite?

oo..touring car..
actually depend on drivers too..not only performance of the cars..
e.g: alan menu of chevy is very experience driver..he`s driving touring car more than 10 years..since zaman volvo wagon T5 turbo dulu..huhu..

usj101... the MDM CF accord driver I saw was wearing glasses... you ka?

fobs,
i'm not really sure la what that guy did to my CF bonnet... but the result is chun la. I think he simply sanded off the old clear layer and then add a new one on top. i think the clear coat for CF bonnet is a bit different than the normal clear coat.

anyway after letting a taik burung to remain for almost a month on my CF bonnet, i washed the car this weekend and guess what... that taik burung left some traces la. the spot where it was is now not smooth. i think the taik burung ate some of the clear coat... demn... i'll try to polish that spot.

anyway priority now for me is to buy that 3m x 3m 'tent' that i'll use to cover my car. my car is usually left to the mercy of the elements everyday because there is no enough covered space in the house compound...

weih... that BMW 5 series sure looks stunning. in case ur wife's uncle wants to sell that car at a reasonable price... contact me hehe

dat bmw looks like 523i or 530i m sport..recond ka?if new 530i worth about rm430k woo..mahal2..

thatz a 525i only,... uncle uncle car,... but makan cf4 car, huhuhuuhuuu!!!

i belum meet bertamboy yet,... now going out to stopby supermarket buy beras, etc,.... then go to old folks home in kpala batas,...

later i contek bertamboy and nksc,...

cl7 driver makan duit kottttttttttttttt!!! side betting mahhhhh

usj101... the MDM CF accord driver I saw was wearing glasses... you ka?

Aiyo abang,

That night two MDM CF accord owners coincidently also wear glasses...
kee..kee...

You should recognize which is more handsome one, then that is me.. kaa keee keee...

Last edited by a moderator:
Nice pictures....

What time was that during the tt ? Can't see a single person on street !
Hehhehee.....

Anyway....guys, who in KL can lead me to the workshop and check check my car ar ? Since i'm coming down to KL tonite.... car sucks...heheee.....tekan till floor ar....the rpm rev slow la......

Can contact me thru phone ke ? Coz in Kl.....talak net to check ar !

Thank you....

019-2683788 ~

those pictures were from CF4 TT la that's why only CF4/CL1 and one SV4 present. I forgot to bring the camera on Friday's MyHavoc TT.

Sato, maybe i can hook u up with aja's panel workshop. the mech solved bulet's problem maybe he can solve yours... i'll call u tomorrow

usj... i'll call out ur name next time

USJ101... the one with the MDM CF accord was u ka? didn't notice u in fact until the moment we all decided to leave...

anyway some TT pictures... taken during the first CF4 TT in dataran prima

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/1211096813.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/1211096865.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/1211096761.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/1211096709.jpg

fuuuu.. accords in dataran prima..
WTCC = world touring car chamienpiensheep,...

whoaaaaaaaaaa!!! havoc tt pics,... nicey,... why faisal take all cf/cl pic only,... + 1 jerung,...???

anyway,... faisal avatar/siggy nice,... mine also got, but warna pudarrrrr,...

that jerung is my ex wifey... hahahaha..
oo..touring car..
actually depend on drivers too..not only performance of the cars..
e.g: alan menu of chevy is very experience driver..he`s driving touring car more than 10 years..since zaman volvo wagon T5 turbo dulu..huhu..

yess.. agree.. its sometimes the car, but always the driver..

Nice pictures....

What time was that during the tt ? Can't see a single person on street !
Hehhehee.....

Anyway....guys, who in KL can lead me to the workshop and check check my car ar ? Since i'm coming down to KL tonite.... car sucks...heheee.....tekan till floor ar....the rpm rev slow la......

Can contact me thru phone ke ? Coz in Kl.....talak net to check ar !

Thank you....

019-2683788 ~

bro sato.. u can call me at 012-3130100..

last night me, dollah, 5efte, oliver & ziddiq went to HAVOC TT.

Seems now HAVOC already become a someone business entity doh!, as compared to last time.

As we know, car clubbing should be more on "community" trend.

Morale of story : Next time TT at Putrajaya or S. Alam onli!.kekeke

tumpang lalu & salam to all my CF braders....

1st of all.. TQ 4 joining and gracing the HAVOC TT recently.. maybe things was not like what it seems and a wrong perception was potrayed that nite.. pls allow me to explain & hear out our side of the story...

the attendance that nite was the BIGGEST so far... the huge turn out was not at all expected since it was planned on an ad hoc basis... hence..i must admit that it was a bit kelam-kabut especially in terms of the table arrangement.

just to clarify that the admin WAS NOT selling havoc stickers that nite.. it was agreed long time ago among the members that a certain amount of membership fees be paid and goodies such as stickers, t shirts and sponsorship to events/activities will be given... it may seem like those whom u saw paying that nite were just buying the stickers.... when in actual fact... they were paying for their membership fees.. btw.. newbies do that during our every TT..the other payment that was collected that nite was for a BBQ gathering that we have planned..it was also agreed that the expenses for the BBQ be on a sharing/tong-tong basis... maybe the kecohness of members who took their wallet out for various reasons that nite misled u to think that some business was going on... please dont think that way.. if u check the HAVOC forum im sure your doubt will be cleared.

lastly..it was great meeting u guys again... i look fwd to many2 more lepaking togedder-gedder...if i have offended anyone with my post.. my sincerest apology to u... ampun pak !! :adore:

Guys, my wife will be going back for holiday from Japan this July and I will be going back this September.
Anybody wants to pesan anything,please let me know, okay. Kecik2 and not so heavy like vafc,RSM,meter,emblem,gear knob,cable, etc.

Guys, my wife will be going back for holiday from Japan this July and I will be going back this September.
Anybody wants to pesan anything,please let me know, okay. Kecik2 and not so heavy like vafc,RSM,meter,emblem,gear knob,cable, etc.
ehehe

wanted to kirim some lightweight rims, but they are too big liao.

Fobs,any new updates on the CL9?

:D

NINJA EDIT: who the fark is zacharyibrahim?

ZTH is going cuckoo now

CL9,... best price rm120k,... u want??? i no money that much,...

zachary is actor,... huhuhuuuuu!!!

i need one die cast or 1:38 or anything model of cf4/cl1,... ada kah?

what happen to jackiewong? or hongkie fren???
no roger roger calling calling punnnnnnnn

too prompt liao kua,...

hehehe.. the 1st night back in malaysia.. vtekking alone on the mrr2 at 180 something and still going.... hahaha.. i missed my Malaysia sooo much..

ini dia.. almost 190 kmh and still going.. hehehe.. sempat ambik gambar lagi... hehehe

• 190.jpg
    190.jpg
    23 KB · Views: 72