CL7 just lost le in WTCC...
usj101... the MDM CF accord driver I saw was wearing glasses... you ka?
Aiyo abang,
That night two MDM CF accord owners coincidently also wear glasses...
kee..kee...
You should recognize which is more handsome one, then that is me.. kaa keee keee...
USJ101... the one with the MDM CF accord was u ka? didn't notice u in fact until the moment we all decided to leave...
anyway some TT pictures... taken during the first CF4 TT in dataran prima
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/1211096813.jpg
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/1211096865.jpg
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/1211096761.jpg
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/1211096709.jpg
WTCC = world touring car chamienpiensheep,...
whoaaaaaaaaaa!!! havoc tt pics,... nicey,... why faisal take all cf/cl pic only,... + 1 jerung,...???
anyway,... faisal avatar/siggy nice,... mine also got, but warna pudarrrrr,...
oo..touring car..
actually depend on drivers too..not only performance of the cars..
e.g: alan menu of chevy is very experience driver..he`s driving touring car more than 10 years..since zaman volvo wagon T5 turbo dulu..huhu..
Nice pictures....
What time was that during the tt ? Can't see a single person on street !
Hehhehee.....
Anyway....guys, who in KL can lead me to the workshop and check check my car ar ? Since i'm coming down to KL tonite.... car sucks...heheee.....tekan till floor ar....the rpm rev slow la......
Can contact me thru phone ke ? Coz in Kl.....talak net to check ar !
Thank you....
019-2683788 ~
last night me, dollah, 5efte, oliver & ziddiq went to HAVOC TT.
Seems now HAVOC already become a someone business entity doh!, as compared to last time.
As we know, car clubbing should be more on "community" trend.
Morale of story : Next time TT at Putrajaya or S. Alam onli!.kekeke
tumpang lalu & salam to all my CF braders....
1st of all.. TQ 4 joining and gracing the HAVOC TT recently.. maybe things was not like what it seems and a wrong perception was potrayed that nite.. pls allow me to explain & hear out our side of the story...
the attendance that nite was the BIGGEST so far... the huge turn out was not at all expected since it was planned on an ad hoc basis... hence..i must admit that it was a bit kelam-kabut especially in terms of the table arrangement.
just to clarify that the admin WAS NOT selling havoc stickers that nite.. it was agreed long time ago among the members that a certain amount of membership fees be paid and goodies such as stickers, t shirts and sponsorship to events/activities will be given... it may seem like those whom u saw paying that nite were just buying the stickers.... when in actual fact... they were paying for their membership fees.. btw.. newbies do that during our every TT..the other payment that was collected that nite was for a BBQ gathering that we have planned..it was also agreed that the expenses for the BBQ be on a sharing/tong-tong basis... maybe the kecohness of members who took their wallet out for various reasons that nite misled u to think that some business was going on... please dont think that way.. if u check the HAVOC forum im sure your doubt will be cleared.
lastly..it was great meeting u guys again... i look fwd to many2 more lepaking togedder-gedder...if i have offended anyone with my post.. my sincerest apology to u... ampun pak !!![]()
eheheGuys, my wife will be going back for holiday from Japan this July and I will be going back this September.
Anybody wants to pesan anything,please let me know, okay. Kecik2 and not so heavy like vafc,RSM,meter,emblem,gear knob,cable, etc.
Fobs,any new updates on the CL9?
:D
NINJA EDIT: who the fark is zacharyibrahim?
ZTH is going cuckoo now
Guys, my wife will be going back for holiday from Japan this July and I will be going back this September.
Anybody wants to pesan anything,please let me know, okay. Kecik2 and not so heavy like vafc,RSM,meter,emblem,gear knob,cable, etc.
aiseh.....CL9,... best price rm120k,... u want??? i no money that much,...