mods on Accord CF4

fuh... i took a day leave an this thread went up by 3 4 pages. u guys racing for the 1000th page ka?

anyway anybody has extra rear door visors (or only rear left)? the workshop didn't fasten my visor to the metal brackets. they only taped the thing to the door then my visor flew away i dono when. demn

eh... you japan-grad guys... lucky la you all. eh that red CL7 is what year ah? pre-FL i see so latest would be mid-2005. if he/she's thinking of selling... call me hehe. quick somebody give my number to that guy/gal.

the CL7R's bonnet is ajar... the torneo... nice exhaust from afar.

bertam_boy's white torneo pic posted in havoc,... in his into thread,...
looks like fairyboy has a twin!

faisal pun masuk jadik triplet,... sebab bontot sama,...

whoaaaaaaaaaa!!! the h22aoc taiko very lansi,...
i notice they are also having tt tnite at kota damansara area,... not so far from havoc tt, rite,...

i posted,...

was asked to remove my OFF TOPIC post

yo!!! u accordians/havocians with cd6, cl1, or modded h22a,... next time u see them,... smoke them! they think your accords have two extra doors,... different league.

anyway,... i think they put up wrong name for their forum liao,... put h22apoc, p=prelude lahhh,...

anyway in addition,... me also bersalah,... f20b not supposed to even register there,... hahahaaaaaa!!!

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e62/hondaguy1212/mariokart_banana_drift.gif

bonnet ajar because somebody was peeking at the K20aRRRuuuu.

Fobs, you never tell. I can come and smoke them with my K24a :D

Arrrrruuuuuuuuuu

woi fobs... u r creating HAVOC in other ppl's forum ka hehe...

eh i can't even see bertam's car la. mind putting the link here. anyway havoc site is too chaotic to my liking la. the previous site was better IMHO. dono la my PC or the site... i am prompted for password too many times. demn... i authenticated my session once and then to post another time... then another time... what the heck is wrong with U???

yesterday, i sent my savvy for inspection... bad news: need to get the alas bebola replaced and double demn... no stock. need to wait until july. but the SA told me... no prob geng... can drive for 5 years more.

anyway went to file warehouse sale oso yesterday just behind proton SC and then on my way there, i saw this ganas looking AUDI (euromobil is there oso). but the best thing was the headlites... LED headlites i think. bright and the front-end of the car was really syiok. i think it was an R8

after spending some cash in fila, went inside euromobil to look for that fierce-looking audi. didn't find it la. but i received some cold stares from the ppl there... hey... u think i got no money meh??? got RM12.30 in my wallet wat... can still buy nasik lemak

eh i can't even see bertam's car la. mind putting the link here. anyway havoc site is too chaotic to my liking la. the previous site was better IMHO. dono la my PC or the site... i am prompted for password too many times. demn... i authenticated my session once and then to post another time... then another time... what the heck is wrong with U???
ask Japle.

Fob create havoc in cyberworld now.

yesterday, i sent my savvy for inspection... bad news: need to get the alas bebola replaced and double demn... no stock. need to wait until july. but the SA told me... no prob geng... can drive for 5 years more.

anyway went to file warehouse sale oso yesterday just behind proton SC and then on my way there, i saw this ganas looking AUDI (euromobil is there oso). but the best thing was the headlites... LED headlites i think. bright and the front-end of the car was really syiok. i think it was an R8

after spending some cash in fila, went inside euromobil to look for that fierce-looking audi. didn't find it la. but i received some cold stares from the ppl there... hey... u think i got no money meh??? got RM12.30 in my wallet wat... can still buy nasik lemak
New A4??

weih, 12.30 can buy 4 packet of nasi lemak what

itz got to do with some of your pc's setting,...
got a few fellow also complained,... but i pun tak tau,...

maybe tnite they can ask during tt

bertam boy!!!

http://myhavoc.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=285&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=60

New A4??

weih, 12.30 can buy 4 packet of nasi lemak what

my place here nasik lemak only 50sen,...

talking abt LEDs,...
u guyz can consider putting the LED lampu suboh at ur headlites,... the whites ones, chun,...

one set two bijik only rm10.90, maybe cheaper also can get.

ur HIDs will be super white,...

also can put for ur number plate bulbs,...

and sidemarkers,...

chun lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!

take note : if u pasang terbalik, wont lite up, coz got +/- punya,... not like normal bulb

yes bien, i think it was an A4 la... wiki'ed the A4 and confirmed the car i saw was this one.

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Audi_A4_B8_front_20080414.jpg

demn impressive and it's a family-friendly car.

yes bien, i think it was an A4 la... wiki'ed the A4 and confirmed the car i saw was this one.

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Audi_A4_B8_front_20080414.jpg

demn impressive and it's a family-friendly car.
but is it wallet friendly?

i'll wait for the pre-owned units la... the older it is the friendlier it is to the wallet... sigh... i need to get a new job... a better paying one

The Sato parking lot u guys saying is actually the company's parking lot rite ???

So surprised u all said that coz i dun have any parking lot ! Hahhahaaa....

Today....on highway......chased down a toyota caldina...hehehhee...

Rear upper roof spoiler SO BIG.....have to chase down and get a closer look ! Hehehe...

Didn't manage to snap some pic.....

taiko fobs,
walau.. they so lansi ah.. nvm.. i find my ex wife.. hehe:smokin:

haha.. abang faisal not being frank.. inside wallet got rm12.30.. inside pocket???
cheque book lagi??? haha

2430555899_36fc53c2b0.jpg

wow chk out the mugens

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/honda/210976-temple-of-vtec-by-auto-otaku-com.html