mods on Accord CF4

his name ariel.....abg faisal friend.....stay bukit antarabangsa.....near your house.....but awek die mcm wa kenal la......tapi kat mana yek??????

Cinta Bunga Lestari : Sayang di mana yer
Asraf : Di Astro Ria
Siti Sada : Ok lah tu

not ariel la... ariel is peterpan's vocalist. azril n wife... euro R from rahman brothers.

engine dono la can support RON92 or not... but peak power is better than the outgoing model for all 3 models.

fairy... USDM hafkats can buy oso la... got a guy driving USDM prelude in autoworld. seems ok...

not ariel la... ariel is peterpan's vocalist. azril n wife... euro R from rahman brothers.

engine dono la can support RON92 or not... but peak power is better than the outgoing model for all 3 models.

fairy... USDM hafkats can buy oso la... got a guy driving USDM prelude in autoworld. seems ok...

oooo..that guy ka. that why i saw his car in stock mod lagi. hard to get mod parts probably. why he urgently blah last nite...baru ingat nak lepak2 ngan die. my wife also asking me why he buat dono with me even i parked beside him. hoho....she said if that guy ajak drag, she will asking me to do so hehehe.....kem salam kat die ye abang faisal. ajak tt also anytime he free....

2.0 = r series
2.4 = k series
3.5 = j series

kepala pusing ooohhh,...

aiyo,... KL area byk playboy/playgirl kah??? semua cun cun handsem handsem,.. semua kenai jer???

a few Cl7ian from autoworld/havoc say they attending,... so did you guyz see them? or see azril only??? azril goes by wat nick ah???

the new accord sure looks nice in real life. it is not really photogenic la kot. anyway some pictures

one ganas CM4
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/DSC00564.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/DSC00565.jpg

wow, this is probably the best mod CM4/5/6 around that i've seen. Niceeee

i agree with u ehsean. sub's car is a fine example of a nicely modded CM*.

fobs only 2 CL7 guys from autoworld came although initially there were 3 in the list. the third guy couldn't come because he had to go to east malaysia.

bulet... maybe he was shy and at the same time sakit perut want to pangsai. ask him to drag la next time. i think he's new to honda oso. didn't get to chat much with him and shang the other CL7 owner.

i agree with u ehsean. sub's car is a fine example of a nicely modded CM*.

fobs only 2 CL7 guys from autoworld came although initially there were 3 in the list. the third guy couldn't come because he had to go to east malaysia.

bulet... maybe he was shy and at the same time sakit perut want to pangsai. ask him to drag la next time. i think he's new to honda oso. didn't get to chat much with him and shang the other CL7 owner.

sub's car rite??? see, i can recognize even from afar!
i have his ex sub-brain!!! hahaaaa!!!

so,... the CL7ians are shang and azril (watz his nick ah??? lemme chk)

Azril had to go back becoz dia sakit perot.

Sambil YM with me also kena pitstop kejap oso yesterday.

Fobs, the other guy nama eugene.

Azril had to go back becoz dia sakit perot.

Sambil YM with me also kena pitstop kejap oso yesterday.

Fobs, the other guy nama eugene.

so, eugene was there?

anyway,... so many sakit perot coz of food HM served kah??? if i attend, then also sakit perot, then have to vtec back to pg,... to pangsai ahhh,... aiyoooo!!!

bien pun tak pergi kah?
how come no full commentary on the event??? cat77 sibok tgk amoi kah??? t-R pulak sibok bisnes with fujimori arigato the ceo???

Eugene kena sabo by his company he said. Outstation to sabah/sarawak i think.

Ya loh, apasal ramai got sakit perot?

Abg Dolah, if you get the seat, I get first dibs on the CF seats ya!

Later on i get the whole car.

get seat first, then tyre, then lampu, then exhaust..

:rofl:

abang dolah....or others....if u got cl1 seat rail, plis tell me...

azril also sakit perut ka......as i thot la, that why he laju semcm je...

abang dolah....or others....if u got cl1 seat rail, plis tell me...

azril also sakit perut ka......as i thot la, that why he laju semcm je...

bulet, cf4 seat rail and cl1 seat rail, got difference kah???

question :

what u guyz think of installing Voltage stabilizer in our engine bay ah???
PIVOT raizin quite cheap rite? rm135 or less, can get here,...

question :

For the seat rails....is it becoz CL1 can sit lower than CF4 ??? I also dunno !~

Voltage stabilizer......it was tempting also.... N1 very hard sales on these products. Last time sitting there while they tested my shox...the sales all pushing the products to customers...

But i won't spend on it.... i've actually asked a fren of mine....who studied eletronics b4...to DIY 1 for me...hehehehe.....he had his installed to his toyota/lexus ~

Who wants ? CF4 door visors (brand new)$250 = RM125 for 4 pieces......it didn't say japan original....only said japan style.....
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=124962

question :

i've installed in my car....dun know the difference but with ground cable installed i think it can save more on our battery use.......i dun know la

seat rail cl1 are for recaro seat...dun know same with cf4 or not. me actually want to high up back my driver seat, my father always said it so low that he cant see road well hehehe

dunno lah.. in japan octane level is ron 99.. msia is 97.. if usdm the ppl here usually use 89 for summer and 93 for winter.. takut the engine valves knocking ma.. i oso dunno lah.. hehe

pivot raizin ah.. i had 1 b4.. bought at 300 plus a long time ago for my wira.. helped a bit.. but when i install on my sv4 no diferrence.. gave to my friend d lo.. jc racing said that hot inazuma u can really feel the difference.. they pasang on 1 car then do power run got 4 whp increase.. rm 700 plus leh.. i dont wan lo..