mods on Accord CF4

i know this man. 4 of his 700 cars are a charade detomaso, cl1 euroR, myvi and evo 7 he he he he he

kekekeke. apa rah...

BTW, semlm the owner of your ex-CF4 called me...said that the auto gearbox already kaput!. He already transplated to SIR-T!. Color still white.

Don't really know the guy but he called me semalam la...to informed!

kekekeke. apa rah...

BTW, semlm the owner of your ex-CF4 called me...said that the auto gearbox already kaput!. He already transplated to SIR-T!. Color still white.

aiyaksss,...
time for our tliptlonik gbox to konk guaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,...

eh,... why the owner nvr join us here???

since when this thread sehat?

baru nak menghavockan myhavoc......apapun....long time no see bros. any special news?i'm a little sick la since kawen nih...everyday sick, bertambah sick when my car also sick...aiyoh

hmmmm.. bro bulet.. do you feel tired all the time.. hmmm.. you must have been vtekking till 10000 rpm every night... hehehehe... tonhkat ali vely gooooodddddd..... hehehehe.. take care bro...

hi guys :) long time no c, hehehe, you guys don't go myHAVOC ? there not as happening as here . . here more fun, hahaha

hehe.. yalah.. dunno why.. i feel more at home here..

anyone for a singapore trip...

nice rims
http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=138075&sid=9e9ceb7b5fe6cce9242605c254a1d559

anyway... got any idea on how much a set of used 17" MF10 costs?

bulet... those chun windscreen wipers of your... mind telling me the direction to that acc shop. I went to several oredy in SA... got bosch... normal rubber 100+. too expensive.

singapore.. i want.. sg chicks quite ok.. when?? here in the states damn boring..
abang faisal....i just want a little thing only. if anyone take that hafkat, plis let me know.......want something inside dashboard. think no one want it coz all cf4 should have it also

i wonder what whether what u want is found in a jdm sv4 accord dashboard??? i still got 1...
Guys,

Wanna tanya. EK kontot, what was the cunn-iest paint color, other than white?.
Me was thinking the E8 MR color. Later paint the rims color also...kira sebjik macam E8MR tuh la. Car currently white color.

Plan to send the car for paint this saturday, if sempat!.

Sapa2 can recommmend?.

metallic 3k turqoise pearl with dark blue base... cunnnnn
bulet... got noise ka... very2 noisy or not so much noise... i don't mind noise la. eh... kg tunku how to get there. let say i'm from mesjid bulat sek14. aja... got noise... ok ka for you. if i go there... i'll go afterwork kot... take car from lrt and then go stret to that shop

bro.. dont park car in lrt.. dangerous...
ok i've got it... i found a map also. near cemetery rite.

if i sesat i come over to sato

thx

hahaha... nanti like me sesat in kepong cemetery at 2:14a.m. during the hungry ghost festival looking for my torneo cf4.. hehehe... scary mannnn

bro faisal.. why dont u get the new type of wipers.. the errrr what they called it??? the boneless 1 or something..

kekekeke. apa rah...

i think his name is alex. sir-t is manual right? saw that car masa sepang f1. still cantik and well taken care of. miss her so much lah.

aja.

itu ek kasi jun lemon yellow la. looks nice with white ek9 rims

fairy... i'm going to buy that new design wiper la... so syiok la. no worries la in lrt... savvy maa... minimal risk.

i think hungry ghost all afraid of you la fairy. u r one hungry fairy... hungry for girls hehe

eh, fairy,...

i tot in the states u can go knock at gweilo girl's doors and ask for a jiggy wiggy anytime,...

apa pulak bored???

jiggy wiggy time? fornication ka brader fobs hehe

weih... i repeat the question i posted in havoc

anybody interested to mod the bootlid a bit? a co quoted me 250++ for custom-made brackets and then gas pistons for the bootlid which is now operated by a mechanism consisted of metal bars as some kind of springs and then a pair of crooked metal parts that are reducing the bootspace when the bootlid is closed.

that guy made me that quote last year la... dono la if still valid or not.

Last edited by a moderator:
Last edited by martinchan : 02-22-2008 at 04:56 PM.

apa nih? bro faisal,...

laaa... my real name is martin chan la FYI... hehe...

no la... i don't have the faintest idea why that line came out. i was simply posting and then saw it. must be a ripple in the space-time continuum in ZTH's never-ending quest for upgrades (read more ads)

laaa... my real name is martin chan la FYI... hehe...

no la... i don't have the faintest idea why that line came out. i was simply posting and then saw it. must be a ripple in the space-time continuum in ZTH's never-ending quest for upgrades (read more ads)

thatz why my bini say u have chinese looks,...
martin chan,.. sound like hongkie pulak,...

jade solid gold,... jeng jeng jeng

i think his name is alex. sir-t is manual right? saw that car masa sepang f1. still cantik and well taken care of. miss her so much lah.

It's Alex..work with shell, If I'm not mistaken.

hehehe. LAter we can go curi2 kejap your ex-car!.

Guys,

What's ur car's ride heights ar ???? let say from car fender to tyres ? How come my car always hit the hump if let say sit 4ppl in !?

I asked the N1 and they said it's the best recommended height already !~

fairy... i'm going to buy that new design wiper la... so syiok la. no worries la in lrt... savvy maa... minimal risk.

i think hungry ghost all afraid of you la fairy. u r one hungry fairy... hungry for girls hehe

yalah.. the new design wipers look cun la.. but function good bo?? i have given up the quest for a good wiper.. mine got thudding sound..

haha.. you are driving around in the middle of the night looking for something, then suddenly u find yourself driving in the middle of a chinese cemetery during 14th day of hungry ghost festival, the most nasty day.. hmmm.... i wonder where all the chicks went????

eh, fairy,...

i tot in the states u can go knock at gweilo girl's doors and ask for a jiggy wiggy anytime,...

apa pulak bored???

aiyah.. u dunno 1 lah.. i have a aunt here who is trying to hook me up with some chicks here.. but the thing is, if i touch then walau eh.. become US citizen leh.. i dont want.. malaysian still the best.. so i cant touch the chicks here... sigh.. but unless i go somewhere else in the states the next few days, then hehehehehe...
jiggy wiggy time? fornication ka brader fobs hehe

weih... i repeat the question i posted in havoc

anybody interested to mod the bootlid a bit? a co quoted me 250++ for custom-made brackets and then gas pistons for the bootlid which is now operated by a mechanism consisted of metal bars as some kind of springs and then a pair of crooked metal parts that are reducing the bootspace when the bootlid is closed.

that guy made me that quote last year la... dono la if still valid or not.

errr.. custom the bracket then get the showa shocks for sv4 can pakai ka?
Guys,

What's ur car's ride heights ar ???? let say from car fender to tyres ? How come my car always hit the hump if let say sit 4ppl in !?

I asked the N1 and they said it's the best recommended height already !~

mine depan half jari, belakang 1 jari tapi my jari is slim jari.. if 4 ppl sit jari tak boleh masuk loh... whats your ride height bro sato.. tein recommended gap between wheel an fender is 2jari to 3 jari..

fairy... functional... dono la.. bulet said performance ok looks ok but got sound if not heavy rain. sounds like my old duraedge wipers... ok la. got sound baru syiok hehe.

SV4 shocks ur talking about how long ah? maybe can custom make the bracket like u said n then buy the shocks... cheap ka here?

sato my ride height... a bit higher than fairy but my rims all offset +60 (7jj). no touching2 here n there. fobs +48 kot... oso no touching2

it's your offset la brader. get a proper offset rims or ask your bodyshop to fold the inside of your rear fender inwards. kena ketuk sikit lah

Nope.....i'm not talking about the tyres hitting the fender....it's the hump hitting the bottomneath of the car........err...more like the brace la...since i installed the cusco underneath brace.......

Fender hitting normal already.....got used to it liao...haha...

my front is 1 1/2 jari......behind 2 jari......

ooooohhh that one no choice la but raise the height or ask your passengers to take a taxi he he he he he

It's Alex..work with shell, If I'm not mistaken.

hehehe. LAter we can go curi2 kejap your ex-car!.

yes he works in shell cyberjaya. is sir-t manual gb? dah lama tak follow cf4 specs lah