la...u bought that wiper oredi ka abang faisal?installed?how?best ka masin ka need to put alittle sugar ka?
i strongly rekomen silicone implants,... urrpss
i mean silicone wiper,... lifetime warranty for rm80 a set front,... 18" and 20",... and add one at the back 18" can masuk,... another 30-35 bucks,...
lifetime warranty bro!!! unless the company tutup kedai lah,...
and warranty covers the silicone, not the metal,... anyway, the metal part if rust/corroded/gone,... ganti satu is rm5-6 only,...
i have it on all my accords,... cf4 and sm4s,... all almost 1year already,... still like new,...
sometimes get some lines while wiping,... juz clean the silicone with cloth or tissue, can liao,... coz dust/dirt stuck at the blades,...
and no sound also,...
super good,... rather than using those rubber ones and after a day or two in hot sun,... tegang already,... no more kekenduran/elastropeplasticinity (wanna fight with bro faisal's longest word,...)
if anyone want their contact,... i'll post here,... they got branches all over m'sia,... and affliated with the CARS INT'L carwash (normally at basement/carpark of carrefour)
Ohh...if that height also considered low..then no need to get lowered adjustable then ???
4 ppl still can be ok la sometimes....5 ppl....sure hit.....
Hey...anyone can recommend tyres ar ??? Here ipoh ar....yoko A drive R1 215/45/17 selling RM350 wooo.... any other tyres option ar ?
bro,... made in japan kah???