mods on Accord CF4

thats normal la bro sato...ur car gesel hump if 4 ppl inside, my car when used Advan RG last time gesel hump everyday even when im alone inside heheh.....the worst when i went to bentong with my frens, my car almost like jongkang jongket huhu....

but that time i used 215/40 series tyres, n car lowered...that why hump always hit me. now changed to 215/45 series, jarang la kena. next month will change absorber to stock one....no lowered2 anymore..no hit2 anymore

la...u bought that wiper oredi ka abang faisal?installed?how?best ka masin ka need to put alittle sugar ka?

Ohh...if that height also considered low..then no need to get lowered adjustable then ???

4 ppl still can be ok la sometimes....5 ppl....sure hit.....

Hey...anyone can recommend tyres ar ??? Here ipoh ar....yoko A drive R1 215/45/17 selling RM350 wooo.... any other tyres option ar ?

la...u bought that wiper oredi ka abang faisal?installed?how?best ka masin ka need to put alittle sugar ka?

i strongly rekomen silicone implants,... urrpss
i mean silicone wiper,... lifetime warranty for rm80 a set front,... 18" and 20",... and add one at the back 18" can masuk,... another 30-35 bucks,...

lifetime warranty bro!!! unless the company tutup kedai lah,...
and warranty covers the silicone, not the metal,... anyway, the metal part if rust/corroded/gone,... ganti satu is rm5-6 only,...

i have it on all my accords,... cf4 and sm4s,... all almost 1year already,... still like new,...

sometimes get some lines while wiping,... juz clean the silicone with cloth or tissue, can liao,... coz dust/dirt stuck at the blades,...

and no sound also,...

super good,... rather than using those rubber ones and after a day or two in hot sun,... tegang already,... no more kekenduran/elastropeplasticinity (wanna fight with bro faisal's longest word,...)

if anyone want their contact,... i'll post here,... they got branches all over m'sia,... and affliated with the CARS INT'L carwash (normally at basement/carpark of carrefour)

Ohh...if that height also considered low..then no need to get lowered adjustable then ???

4 ppl still can be ok la sometimes....5 ppl....sure hit.....

Hey...anyone can recommend tyres ar ??? Here ipoh ar....yoko A drive R1 215/45/17 selling RM350 wooo.... any other tyres option ar ?

bro,... made in japan kah???

abang fobs.. right now in chicago is 2:40pm ... hahaha.. now going for famous connies pizza.. sedap..

tegang already,... no more kekenduran/elastropeplasticinity (wanna fight with bro faisal's longest word,...)

aiyo brader. why wanna compare whose longest with faisal? don't do it in public la :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Cannot compare in public also since Faizal one is made of carbon fibre!! During hot time, no kekenduran happened !!. hahahaha:adore: :adore:

woih... wat r u guys talking about here???

wat was my long word fobs? was perfectionization??? hehhe

sato... i bought my 205/45/17 A-drives for RM268 each in klang i think 2 years ago. then when i accidentally hit this wood or something in the middle of the road and totalled 2 of the A-drives, i had to buy 2 215/45/17 falken do-no-wat-type for RM298 each.

fairy... chicago ka... waaa nice city. have u go up sears tower oredy? went there once when i was younger... alone... slept in the bus station.

aja... for TT u need to ask cat77 or 5efte... i don't think i will be able to join la.

i need four piece japan 17s",... 45series, and 215, but 205 pun jadik lahh,...

any to rekomen, and where to get in KL???

new ones for second hand bro?

in gombak u can get good price oso

i can not give the direction from here but i can find the place if i go there la. the shop in in a simpang 3. i think there are 2 or 3 shops in the same row. rims oso good price.

if in klang i can give u the directions

aja, i think i'm going to that kg tunku acc shop afterwork. i took out the old wipers from my CF4 oredy to measure the right length. the small one should be ok... but for the big one i need a longer wiper... 2 inches more.

i'll give u a call...

cap batu perak at klang can get 190 per piece heheh....

batu perak made in malaysia lorrrrr,...

new ones for second hand bro?

in gombak u can get good price oso

i can not give the direction from here but i can find the place if i go there la. the shop in in a simpang 3. i think there are 2 or 3 shops in the same row. rims oso good price.

if in klang i can give u the directions

aja, i think i'm going to that kg tunku acc shop afterwork. i took out the old wipers from my CF4 oredy to measure the right length. the small one should be ok... but for the big one i need a longer wiper... 2 inches more.

i'll give u a call...

gombak, good,...
my uncle lives there,... tmn sri gombak,...

No ar...the RM 350 Adrive i think was made in philipine.....

That guy...he said tyres price all gone up....

But....i juz dun feel A drive can perform....... Then he recommend me TOYO....but said since my car lowered......TOYO tyres worn out quite fast.....due to camber problem with my car....

i took out the old wipers from my CF4 oredy to measure the right length. the small one should be ok... but for the big one i need a longer wiper... 2 inches more.

see? this one also sounds corny la. ha ha ha ha ha

sorry la brader faisal. weekend la. ha ha ha