mods on Accord CF4

ayooo... lost lot of pages la... a few times oredy.

anyway guys n gals a fren of mine called saying that his fren confirmed the arrival of one CL1 hafkat complete with parts. details are not known yet but our fren from TG seems to be very2 interested with the body parts

Hey amdfaisal, fren fren of urs said arrival of CL1...does it means for his own use ar ???

What is TG ? Can have bodykits ar ? Or need to queue up ?? Hehhehee...

abang faisal....i just want a little thing only. if anyone take that hafkat, plis let me know.......want something inside dashboard. think no one want it coz all cf4 should have it also

bien... if i turun SG, i'll give u a call

sato... he's a part-time runner kot so he won't use the hafkat... he'll resell it hehe... interested ka. i think there are a few oredy in KL/subang area but too pricey for an accidented hafkat. TG is for terengganu :). dono la if have to queue up or not. my fren hasn't confirm the selling price etc.

bulet... what do u want? eh tell me tell me... direction to that acc shop where u bought ur lovely wipers

anyone for a singapore trip...

nice rims
http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=138075&sid=9e9ceb7b5fe6cce9242605c254a1d559

anyway... got any idea on how much a set of used 17" MF10 costs?

bulet... those chun windscreen wipers of your... mind telling me the direction to that acc shop. I went to several oredy in SA... got bosch... normal rubber 100+. too expensive.

MF10???

not mf10,... itz MF1,...

used kah??? maybe 4-5k kotttt,...
who got???

sato... he's a part-time runner kot so he won't use the hafkat... he'll resell it hehe... interested ka. i think there are a few oredy in KL/subang area but too pricey for an accidented hafkat. TG is for terengganu :). dono la if have to queue up or not. my fren hasn't confirm the selling price etc.

bulet... what do u want? eh tell me tell me... direction to that acc shop where u bought ur lovely wipers

what lovely wipers??? i rekomen pakai silicone wipers,... i use abt 1 year already,... still as good as new

that acc shop just infront of SK Kg Tunku in PJ la bro...can see orange acc shop there..but honestly, that wiper eventho comel, good perform....tapi quite noisy gak la. not recommend la...

i dunno how to explain thing that i want, had explained to bro fobs before. at centre panel where u install ekon, redio etc, u use bracket metal to ikat redio/ekon to dashboard rite. but my car, didnt have place to ikat that bracket to dashboard. looks like something lost there....currently i used metal plate to ikat that bracket to any lobang on dashboard. i'll show u when we meet someday...or i'll put drawing pic later

Later wanna go buy, pls let me know also. Me wanna buy jugak.

BTW, Faisal your total posting now 29** posts. Same like me lor... bonus!!

MF10???

not mf10,... itz MF1,...

used kah??? maybe 4-5k kotttt,...
who got???

what lovely wipers??? i rekomen pakai silicone wipers,... i use abt 1 year already,... still as good as new

I think the wipers they are talking about are like those without the metal holder....more like bmw or benz wiper....am i rite ????

Wua....go terengganu and get parts ar ? Never been to terengganu b4....

I dun want any performance parts...i juz need bodykits.....if available !~ Hehehee... keep us update ok !?

Bulet,
What thing u want from the dashboard ? Last saturday went to a halfcut shop....saw a cf4 halfcut....they juz put it outside...no shelter....and on top of the cf4...is another halfcut...dunno what car...hahahah.... the meter cluster there got....but the plaster cover turns yellow.....it got the button to open sunroof also...shame...no one need CF4 in Ipoh...hahaa

Guys,

Wanna tanya. EK kontot, what was the cunn-iest paint color, other than white?.
Me was thinking the E8 MR color. Later paint the rims color also...kira sebjik macam E8MR tuh la. Car currently white color.

Plan to send the car for paint this saturday, if sempat!.

Sapa2 can recommmend?.

Aja..

paint it purple!

j/k

to me, the best colour for the EK kontot is the dark green.

or something like that EVO grey/silver

Wua....go terengganu and get parts ar ? Never been to terengganu b4....

I dun want any performance parts...i juz need bodykits.....if available !~ Hehehee... keep us update ok !?

Bulet,
What thing u want from the dashboard ? Last saturday went to a halfcut shop....saw a cf4 halfcut....they juz put it outside...no shelter....and on top of the cf4...is another halfcut...dunno what car...hahahah.... the meter cluster there got....but the plaster cover turns yellow.....it got the button to open sunroof also...shame...no one need CF4 in Ipoh...hahaa

where was that chopshop?or anyone know any chopshop in kl have cf4 parts?

The one i mentioned....is in Ipoh la.....

What you want ? i can ask for u.....or u come down and check..hehehhe...

fobs...

not mf10 ka... like this... this website says mf10...

http://www.wheelspecs.com/Mugen-MF10_wm263.aspx

i saw one guy selling MF10L in SG... demn nice.

bulet... got noise ka... very2 noisy or not so much noise... i don't mind noise la. eh... kg tunku how to get there. let say i'm from mesjid bulat sek14. aja... got noise... ok ka for you. if i go there... i'll go afterwork kot... take car from lrt and then go stret to that shop

eh CF4 parts can be found easily in KL la. just call ah liat or munlee. can go to sunfuji oso.

aja... ur EK... yellow pun nice otherwise silver la... ur fav colour.

hmm....not very noisy but if u hear it selalu, u will piss with that wiper. if hujan lebat, no problem....if hujan renyai2, rasa macam nak patah2kan that wiper walopon tgh hujan...ha..something like that la...

from masjid bulat 14 tu, simple road is go straight to rothman roundabout, take 12 oclock then just straight thru ss2, ss3, thru lrt rail... untill 5th traffic lite from the rothman roundabout, the shop will on ur rite at that trafik lite.......

short road are from 222 road, will see small cutie roundabout infront of maybank, turn rite at the roundabout n go straight until 1st trafik lite....same trafik lite i mentioned before.the shop will on ur left...orange color shop.

or...u can come to my office n we go together heheheh...

ok i've got it... i found a map also. near cemetery rite.

if i sesat i come over to sato

thx

Beli dua la..later I bank in the money for you.

My Honda wiper now got 'krooooong' sound already.

Tq.

Malaysia2 car madness..

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/4/16/nation/20961100&sec=nation

Malaysia2 car madness..

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/4/16/nation/20961100&sec=nation

i know this man. 4 of his 700 cars are a charade detomaso, cl1 euroR, myvi and evo 7 he he he he he