mods on Accord CF4

guys,

Seems that mild mods EP3 not that torquey or quick enough, as compared to it's power to weight!. hehehe

Selamat from ???

Happy Chinese New Year.....

Selamat fom being raped kot!. kekeke

triptronic gbox konk,...
eh,... ada rape case pulak,...

guys,

Seems that mild mods EP3 not that torquey or quick enough, as compared to it's power to weight!. hehehe

so,... our cf4 f20b dohc triptronic boleh makan them??? treat them like mandarin oranges,... can???

guys,

let me guess, aja CL1 rempit again? challenged EP3 with CL1 n won? LOL

happy CNY to all and happy holidays... go get a few prosperity burgers... anyone tried the prosperity foldover?

question: does anyone know where to get the cheesy sauce KFC put on their cheesy wedges... demn syiok la.

fobs... kirim salam to danny... did he get the VTS he was talking about?

happy CNY to all and happy holidays... go get a few prosperity burgers... anyone tried the prosperity foldover?

question: does anyone know where to get the cheesy sauce KFC put on their cheesy wedges... demn syiok la.

uuwwww,... prosperity foldover,... huhuhuuuuu!!! ok tnite i go makan,...

the cheesy sauce??? u cook cheese urself,... same same,...
fast fast u jadi gemuk liao, hahaha!!!

vts ah? he tgh projek,... later i update,...

gongxifacai!!!

my aweks also said about foldover.....sedap ka?i will try heheh..

and another good information and achievement from bro aja:adore: ...hoho

bro, Dtg JB. I'l fire up the barby pit.:D

cheesy wedges are demn nice... anyway if i wanna gemuk... better gemuk now, co still covers my hospital bills heheh...

weih... anyone can lend their stock CF4 suspension for a while. i need to send my flex for regular maintenance la... i belanja cheesy wedges... large RM3.50 excl tax

it was certainly fun & informative meeting u guys d other day during the TT (me aweks olso quitely enjoyed it.. especially the ABC aiskrim), though there was a mention of sore a$$ 4 sitting down too long.... if we can coax her into bringing couple of her other frens.. sure lagi ramai turn out kot.. ahakS!! anyway the pics taken dat nite turned out not so jadi (lighting issue).. actually pakai kamera cikai je.. canon ixus zaman tok kadok wif 2MP.. nevertheless... will try to post here later

I will be playing invisible during this chinese new year.....hehehhehe.....

Back to kampung ar....no internet.....and will stay in house till....err....dunno......saturday maybe.....then back to new home....not new actually.....but newer b4...hahaha...

Drives safely........really hate the jammed traffic now in Ipoh.....so many singaporean cars.....and johor.....cut q......slow snails...no indicators.....all sorts of style also got.....duh....

i hope KL will be empty during the holidays so i can drive without any restriction hehe...

bzbodi... just post the pictures... 2MP is waaaay better than my VGA fon camera... :(

it was certainly fun & informative meeting u guys d other day during the TT (me aweks olso quitely enjoyed it.. especially the ABC aiskrim), though there was a mention of sore a$$ 4 sitting down too long.... if we can coax her into bringing couple of her other frens.. sure lagi ramai turn out kot.. ahakS!! anyway the pics taken dat nite turned out not so jadi (lighting issue).. actually pakai kamera cikai je.. canon ixus zaman tok kadok wif 2MP.. nevertheless... will try to post here later

bro...make sure she bring them before mid of march kekeke....
dun wori about the picture..later bro faisal will post the pic...

bro sato, many sg peoples kampung in ipoh ka????

cheesy sauce... hehehehe,,, hahahahahah

glad u enjoyed it.. hehehe...

Geng, Happy Chinese New Year and Happy Holidays...

cheesy wedges are demn nice... anyway if i wanna gemuk... better gemuk now, co still covers my hospital bills heheh...

weih... anyone can lend their stock CF4 suspension for a while. i need to send my flex for regular maintenance la... i belanja cheesy wedges... large RM3.50 excl tax

my stock absorbers are with zaki cf5,... u can collect from him,... but i'll need to pay him back the refund.

stock with tanabe springs are with ehsean,... u can collect from him also,...

juz inform me,... so that i know the whereabouts of the items,...

bro...make sure she bring them before mid of march kekeke....
dun wori about the picture..later bro faisal will post the pic...

bro sato, many sg peoples kampung in ipoh ka????

whaddaya mean bring them b4 mid march???

ipoh,... sg cars,... aiyah,... u know lah,... everywhere in m'sia got lotsa sg cars,... coz the sporeans can spend money like water here,...

faisal: just let me know if you need fobs's absorbers, i'll pass it to you :) Selamat Hari Raya guys !!! :P ermm...or is it Happy Chinese New Year? hahaha