Diy - Bumper Metal Grill

Convicted_Knight

Jul 17, 2006
I was wondering is there any other shops selling those grills not like those sold at Brother's. Those selling at Brother is kinda thicker than what i want and hard to shape to around the corner... I want those like the one that on the ready made custom bumper that are selling at Brother's.. If u now which one i'm talking about...

Convicted_Knight

Jul 17, 2006
Not that american metal grill..
Its mesh netting grill..
I dont want those selling at brother's one... Those one kinda fancy2 abit ler...
I want the metal netting that we use for BBQ one (sqauare shape) but in diamond shape..

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
daimond? turn the square around and you get daimond shape lor :)

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
apa gelak gelak??... haha...
i remember last time in DIY section got someone selling such diamond mesh grill... but that guy kinda lost adi la... dunno mana hilang....

try accessory shops lo... but would be kinda expensive...

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
If you really wanna DIY your best bet is to visit hardware shop

Convicted_Knight

Jul 17, 2006
mu24 said:
daimond? turn the square around and you get daimond shape lor :)
Aiyo.. That one i know lah.. :_:

SkYwAlKeR said:
apa gelak gelak??... haha...
i remember last time in DIY section got someone selling such diamond mesh grill... but that guy kinda lost adi la... dunno mana hilang....

try accessory shops lo... but would be kinda expensive...
YALAH.... I'm interest on that one he's selling.. then he went AWOL...

mu24 said:
If you really wanna DIY your best bet is to visit hardware shop
I scouted already 3 dozen hardware around PJ n KL ler.... Couldnt find..

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
pening kepala like tat, but if you happen to dapat the source do let me know, i'm trying to DIY the mesh also.

Convicted_Knight

Jul 17, 2006
:emoticon_U:
I thought you know something i dont know... :tongwink:
:emoticon_U:

ken yeang

Instaed using diamond pattern, go for Honeycomb pattern. More sporty mar....

ken yeang

yeah....no need bumper or anything.........lagi cool.huhuhuhuh. Nobody wants to steal the car oso....

I would like to respray my car, anyone know or can recommend good shop to do the paint jobs? Thank

Chee