halloow....where have all the hamsap boys gone?
gongxifacai open houses,...
news update : danny's cf4 sudah selamat,... thanx faisal,...
halloow....where have all the hamsap boys gone?
gongxifacai open houses,...
news update : danny's cf4 sudah selamat,... thanx faisal,...
Selamat from ???
Happy Chinese New Year.....
Selamat from ???
Happy Chinese New Year.....
Selamat fom being raped kot!. kekeke
guys,
Seems that mild mods EP3 not that torquey or quick enough, as compared to it's power to weight!. hehehe
guys,
Seems that mild mods EP3 not that torquey or quick enough, as compared to it's power to weight!. hehehe
let me guess, aja CL1 rempit again? challenged EP3 with CL1 n won? LOL
happy CNY to all and happy holidays... go get a few prosperity burgers... anyone tried the prosperity foldover?
question: does anyone know where to get the cheesy sauce KFC put on their cheesy wedges... demn syiok la.
fobs... kirim salam to danny... did he get the VTS he was talking about?
happy CNY to all and happy holidays... go get a few prosperity burgers... anyone tried the prosperity foldover?
question: does anyone know where to get the cheesy sauce KFC put on their cheesy wedges... demn syiok la.
...hohohappy CNY to all and happy holidays... go get a few prosperity burgers... anyone tried the prosperity foldover?
it was certainly fun & informative meeting u guys d other day during the TT (me aweks olso quitely enjoyed it.. especially the ABC aiskrim), though there was a mention of sore a$$ 4 sitting down too long.... if we can coax her into bringing couple of her other frens.. sure lagi ramai turn out kot.. ahakS!! anyway the pics taken dat nite turned out not so jadi (lighting issue).. actually pakai kamera cikai je.. canon ixus zaman tok kadok wif 2MP.. nevertheless... will try to post here later
cheesy wedges are demn nice... anyway if i wanna gemuk... better gemuk now, co still covers my hospital bills heheh...
weih... anyone can lend their stock CF4 suspension for a while. i need to send my flex for regular maintenance la... i belanja cheesy wedges... large RM3.50 excl tax
bro...make sure she bring them before mid of march kekeke....
dun wori about the picture..later bro faisal will post the pic...
bro sato, many sg peoples kampung in ipoh ka????