Hhahahaa....bro fobs....have u ever seen melissa b4 ? She is desmond's wife u know.... the reason i go see her is that she can make the decisions while the staff cannot......
aiyo.. married liao ah... dun wan go oredi lo.. hehehehe
sato san, let sell our car and get big bike la..... lagi syiok ooooo....
yaloh sato, but dun sell cf4.. buy the bike only... maybe i join u guys.. but cannot let my grandma know.. if not she gets really worried..
lowered car, chun,... but byk susah,...
even my wife say kesian my car, cannot go into basement carpark or multilevel carpark,... and if not sure of tidal conditions, cant even board the ferry,... huhuhhuuuuu!!!
my car abt less than 4inches only from the ground to the engine cover, and also the exhaust i think,...
sato san,... i think ur 450 per shox is include the 'testing',... huhuhuuuu!!!
u can enquire lah those shox repair specialists,... got a few in KL,... got one near here (where i heard many norther people send their shox to be repaired),... maybe cost u 50-100bucks only,... tukar seal, tukar minyak,... very simple mechanism lerrr,...
cat & faisal,...
use two wheel to chase ferrari??? no prob kuaaa,..... bikes sure faster than our cars,...
faisal,... ur kreta out next week,... then wednesday we tt!!! selangor public holiday,... KL tarak,...
hahaha.. i lowered my car few days ago, 1 jari gap oso kenot masuk.. hahaha.. damn cun, but after 2 days i naik balik a bit.. chick scolding.. now its half finger front 1 finger rear.. hehehe.. but geng, i tot u guys said our cf4 rims have to be +48 or 50 then it wont kena fender.. my 1 tak kena fender pun? my rims are work rims 17inch but i dont think the offset are anywhere near it.. bro fobs seen b4 rite.. tyres are potenza re050a 215/45/17( second hand, hehe), absorbers are tein flex.. how come ah? then my camber lagi gila, last time was front -1.5 rear -1.5.. now its front-1.2 rear -2.0.. hmmmmmm:hmmmm:
geng, lets do 1 welcome home tt for bro faisals cf4... hehe
cagiva mito EV ka... dono la... i don't like mito very much. maybe the curves don't go well with me. but mito demn fast oso for a 125 bike... can tapau standard NSR and TZM easily
weih inti college subang ka? where is that a exactly? buta about subang la sori. any bigger landmarks? carrefour? nearby there ka
fairy... a tengku cheated u ka... never trust ppl with titles in front of their names la hehe... even Dr. Ir. pun sometimes conmen
Sato,
in KL or was it cheras (in another thread) there was this guy called Mr Lim or Mr Sim. he was supposed to be able to refurbish TEINs at a lower price compared to N1. maybe u should dig out that thread...
bro faisal, aprillia oso cun, but for me if i want i'll go for the 250, twin tailpipes damn cun, faster somemore.. spare parts lebih kurang.. hehe.. last time my frens aprillia terbalik in genting, the gbox kong sebab minyak spill out.. gearbox ori Rm5000, taiwan 3000.. hehehe
still 1 of my favourite big bikes i cant afford, cbr 600, ducati 748 biposta.. yum yum, drooling.. i promise not to have sex for a month if i can have 1.. hehehehe
yalah.. but kesian him la.. his anak pun kena minum susu.. no money buy how? nvm lah, money only mah.. paper only what.. although i dont have much,hahaha but money can earn back 1 ma... hehehehehe .. remember, use money to buy happiness, dont use happiness to buy money..
yes yes its near subang carrefour.. where last time every weekend there would be races held..
yup , mr lim has been operating for a long long time.. that guy seems to be expert.. usually he advertise in motor trader.. anyway, if its a regular absorber service i think no problem, but what if the rod and the valves needs replacement?.. i was in the hwl factory and the machinery there is very sophisticated to make new rods and valves.. does mr lim have those? bro sato, check with N1 to see what they are changing? then call mr lim inquire and see how la...
me tt anywhere also can.....if car not free.....with LC pun bole sampai ape....just sms me la....
fairy boy, where got LC otai bike.....nowsday mat rempit also ride LC wooo....modd kaw-kaw lagi......sound also dah mcm scooter.....not sound like elegent la....hehehehe.....aja, bila nak race????....kekekeke
hahahaha.. scooter sound? why la become like that?hahahahahaha...