mods on Accord CF4

TT tonite got arh?.

Our new yellow CL1 kahwin will join.

BTW, any takers on my car eh?.

As usual, non-urgency sale. As for me, just to make sure that the car be held by correct next person.

PM me the intended price lar...sapa2 berminat!

Of course my car not the fastest or the cun-nest among others CF4 or CF4 kahwins.

Bare in minds that all parts available come along with the sale!..Parts that I can remember :
1. EPS mechanism
2. All ECU
3. Side mirror sets + motors
4. Door trims
5. Radiators
6. Rear CL1 bar.
7. Front bumper complete
8. Power window mechanism
9. Others small2 things..cannot ingat.

Donno it's a right move or not to sale the car now cause sayang the car leh!:bawling: :bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

Next Project : Naik scooter jer la...rempit with si Kucing77 punya LC135!

Tonite at normal place & time!

rear brake pads ha sireuro... buy CF4 rear brakepads la... should be available in sparepart shops...

my car is for sale
DOB = 2000
DOR = 2003

aja... selling ur car ke... bored oredy with CF4 i see... better concentrate on evo7 hehe

anyway... stream looks really nice... and it is cheaper than a 2004 CL7... demn

anyway...

mugenised inspire aka asian/american accord... looks garang
MUGEN kit for Honda Inspire (JDM US Accord)

How much you selling yours? CF4 or ? Pics?

whoaaa,... tt with new yellow cl1!!!
then drag session with aja's cf4kahwin silver,...

chun lahhhh!!!

sireuro>> rear disk pads are same with CD series sv4, those that come with f22 engine,... and i think the lude series also same,... u can buy Bendix pads,... incative price rm100/set. If front ones,... same with 4th gen lude pads,... i got mine for 130. Nissin brand, oem honda also can use,... else, if ur pocket got money, but Endless,... super expensive, but make sure u buy the low grade temperature ones,... if hi grade will makan ur disk,...

danny dropping by afterwards,... sorry i cant join coz me still at work,...

fender arch??? hmmm,... i have,... on my car,... hehe!!!

aja>> eh,... jual lagik??? bro dollah pun nak jual, faisal also,... everybody sell,... habis lor mmber cf/cl in zth,... mmmmm,...

anyway i called hanif juz now to ask him elaborate abt his gbox,... juz wanna find out more pengalaman and help danny decide on what to do to his tranny,...

i think get a recond triptronic gbox and plonk in,... habis cerita,... else, masuk hafkat sir-T,... or europah-RRR if the money permits,...

faisal>>> hglah, gv racun CL7 to all of them,...

asking price 65k...

pictures here
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/

goodies together with the car
- ori euro R front lip
- ori euro R sideskirts
- rear end is torneo though... with spoiler n fibre lip
- DC5 rims

optional item
- CF bonnet
- TEIN flex

ugpm geng

So...what aja means is that all the parts listed will be sold together with the car and not separated ?????

4-5k for euro r kits......damn.......expensive.....for a 10 years old thing.....hahaha...

Hey...ever wonder what happen to the brand new accord in Japan ???? As far as i concern......japan only launched Inspire.......not Accord....maybe another model will come out in japan ? Purely JDM....?????

correct sato... a brand new accord will also be launched this year... JDM and also european... just google 2008 JDM accord or you can search in paultan.org. i posted a link not too long ago on the new JDM accord (a few pages back)

if this JDM accord is launched and there is the euro R version... i'm sure CL7R prices will drop

rear brake pads ha sireuro... buy CF4 rear brakepads la... should be available in sparepart shops...

my car is for sale
DOB = 2000
DOR = 2003

aja... selling ur car ke... bored oredy with CF4 i see... better concentrate on evo7 hehe

anyway... stream looks really nice... and it is cheaper than a 2004 CL7... demn

anyway...

mugenised inspire aka asian/american accord... looks garang
MUGEN kit for Honda Inspire (JDM US Accord)

hehehe. Not bored.

Just thought of changing to donno when.

Somemore that car 10 tahun doh!.

you can add scuff plates to your 10-yr old car to make it look fresh

http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=127615

there are also euro R scuff plates... really nice... my EJ8 had em... i think honda access markets them

So...what aja means is that all the parts listed will be sold together with the car and not separated ?????

4-5k for euro r kits......damn.......expensive.....for a 10 years old thing.....hahaha...

Hey...ever wonder what happen to the brand new accord in Japan ???? As far as i concern......japan only launched Inspire.......not Accord....maybe another model will come out in japan ? Purely JDM....?????

All parts things came together, of course.

woi brader

how can a person doesn't have a reason to sell his car ah?

ha ha ha

10yrs old, happy birthday to our '98 cars!!!
if h22aR not enuff,... if car not sold, later see if can plonk in a k24aR,... currently don't hv yet, but maybe can be innovative???

10yrs old, happy birthday to our '98 cars!!!
if h22aR not enuff,... if car not sold, later see if can plonk in a k24aR,... currently don't hv yet, but maybe can be innovative???

H22AR more than enough already!. hehehe Maybe need to find new 'bini' ...for that reason la kot.

Anyway, last night TT ended late and yellow CL1 kahwin came. Surprisingly, car in really in superb condition.!!

i think mybe is because of the age of the car....cos normally if the car exceed 10 yrs then will be hard to get loan for those wanna buy the car......

aja: yeah, ended really really late....hahaha, next TT some place nearer can? hahaha, Subang or Sunway? ekkeke