Pffftttt.....
like that not died lahhhh,...
thatz called, sprained the ankle,...
CFD,... have to wait another 7 or 8 yrs,... i think now only CCA,...
who wanna buy kedah plate now almost KCF,... but ppl will always call u KFC,... hahahahha!!!
now sg pinang beutification and cleaning up project oooooo,... after complete, u really can come and kumoq,... like T-R said,...
me old man liao,... PS1 and PS2 also never play before,...
haha!!! x2
After getting spares, still xmo start.
Distributor baru, no spark. Changed cables, no spark. BRAND NEW bishes. terbakar poket
haih.
pffttt..
didnt view this site one day only...already lot pages ka..u guys didnt work ke?hehehe...
bro fairy...gt3 had cl1 ke?never thought to buy it, better get rx7 or r34 then u mod it. then no one can compete huhu....
bro cat...u bought the seat?not sure la about the rail.
bro bien..i think it is ur destiny. time to change that sm4 to black cf4. kekekek...
wow.....dashyat tu..... diam2 u bought a car.... original lagi..... how much bro??? so bring the car to TT la tonight..... late pun no hal..... we wait for u.... or i come to ur house tonight.....can ah????
cilakak mr alvin..... terkezut gua.....ingatkan betul2....hehehehe
tak jadi buy..... abg faisal offer me a better seat with special price..... with installment facility lagi.....thanks to abg faisal.....fullfill one of my dream....hehehe.....
KNN... i thot real2 u buy that CL1 la fairy... GT3 ka... ayooo resigned from playing video games more than 10 yrs ago... me good student hehe... always reading one.
fobs... u want to sell that bonnet blanket to bulet rite? if yes... bulet when can we meet so that i can hand over that blanket... but u must help me take it out la... how to take it out aaa? tried to that in SG but was not successful.
cat77... i'll try to source the seats for you...
amdfaisal always read....but dunno read what subjects ler ? Hehheheheee.....
Hey, i wanna ask euro r tank same as cf4 tank ? Can fit ?
Hmm.....if can reduce the price...than i might consider......
Tuned-r called me rite ? I have to check with the workshop 1st...see what procedures needed.......
Thanks....
bro fobs...not confirm yet. a guy want to sell aluminium hood cover for rm60...maybe i go get for it. but still not sure yet...my car has lot of problem lately...macam nak roboh dah. always sagat bonggol and batu2 kerikil...now when i drive through bonggol, theres a weird sound from my front rite tyre. supposedly my broken drive shaft, but it doesnt make any sound before.
last nite i call you, you didnt answer... sure tengah busy doing something... hahahaha
wah lauHey.....do u have euro r front bumper ? My car ar....since was towed to the workshop.....the front lower lip dented la......might consider change it.....
Wait.....who called me this afternoon ? Fairy or tuned-r ? Heehee....i heard from phone is tuned-r woo......my mistake ????
anyway.....sorry if i missed ur call.....usually my phone put in my room.....and i was out of room....watching tv.....hehehehe...
Regarding the tank....still need to wait.....coz i'm waiting for the lawyer to reply me tomolo...if she said more than 80% can claim.....i sure tembak new tank la....
If not.....will call u to discuss further....
Hey.....do u have euro r front bumper ? My car ar....since was towed to the workshop.....the front lower lip dented la......might consider change it.....
LelakiTandas wanna buy CF4!. Anyone selling?.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/188188-wtb-looking-for-accord-cf4.html
wah
one day xmasuk
3 pages. meriah sungguh.
so.........
update...
she lives again. yeay. but its naytime.
CF4 now cannot loan 7 years. max 5. can goncang still i think. 5 years loan makan pasir after monthly installment.
looks like have to wait for CL7 to get a lil bit cheaper.
till then, its my trusty old car.
with a MUGEN spoiler :p
can loan up to 7yrs. mine is 7yr loan approved few months ago.
Hahahhaa....so sorry mate.....
thru phone....speak english....so....can't figure out......
anyway.....the fuel tank ar....have to hold 1st la.....coz today the lawyer called....and she said will send a letter asking for the damages to PLUS thru AR and will receive response from PLUS soon.....
Only then can make decision whether get used or new tank......thanks
Oii.....something for the blink blink ppl.....
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=108125
tayar came off ka... saw that once in wangsa maju... car was prelude... the old boxy model one...
weih fairy still remember what chapter pembiakan was ka... surely you were a very good pembiakan student har har har
when we operate the blanket we'll call u fairy...
wah
one day xmasuk
3 pages. meriah sungguh.
so.........
update...
she lives again. yeay. but its naytime.
CF4 now cannot loan 7 years. max 5. can goncang still i think. 5 years loan makan pasir after monthly installment.
looks like have to wait for CL7 to get a lil bit cheaper.
till then, its my trusty old car.
with a MUGEN spoiler :p
Wait.....who called me this afternoon ? Fairy or tuned-r ? Heehee....i heard from phone is tuned-r woo......my mistake ????
anyway.....sorry if i missed ur call.....usually my phone put in my room.....and i was out of room....watching tv.....hehehehe...
Regarding the tank....still need to wait.....coz i'm waiting for the lawyer to reply me tomolo...if she said more than 80% can claim.....i sure tembak new tank la....
If not.....will call u to discuss further....
Hey.....do u have euro r front bumper ? My car ar....since was towed to the workshop.....the front lower lip dented la......might consider change it.....
eh,... sato san,... fairy=cinaboy, tuned-r=indian otaiman,... like this also u confused kah??? or both got penang slang since both hail from here,...
euro-r bumper = cf4 bumper,...
yeah, as bien says,... all kanna poison liao,...
hehe,... i went to the thread and quoted 110k for my snow white,... u guyz wanna also go offer ur rides for sale,... maybe can hike up our cf/cf price in malaysia,... go go go!!!
toiletman active in hcoc,... i think,... civic fd kaki,... huhuhuuuuuu! from spending 198,800 for a fd2r,... juz spend 110k buy my cf4, ngam ngam ho,... rite???
where everybody la... why so sunyi je?
weekend la geng... of kos sunyi sepi... weh... a funny story... i dyno'ed the car and peak power was only 120hp :(
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_1115Small.jpg
tayar came off ka... saw that once in wangsa maju... car was prelude... the old boxy model one...
weih fairy still remember what chapter pembiakan was ka... surely you were a very good pembiakan student har har har
when we operate the blanket we'll call u fairy...
Hahahhaa....so sorry mate.....
thru phone....speak english....so....can't figure out......
Anyway.....the fuel tank ar....have to hold 1st la.....coz today the lawyer called....and she said will send a letter asking for the damages to PLUS thru AR and will receive response from PLUS soon.....
Only
weekend la geng... of kos sunyi sepi... weh... a funny story... i dyno'ed the car and peak power was only 120hp :(
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_1115Small.jpg