mods on Accord CF4

okok thanx for the step by step, buka steering cara-cara,...

the two screws are star shaped size 25,... or issit 30,... hmmmm anyway, i got the complete set of the star allen keys,...

the center bolt, i'll use the cross, came with my snow white,... for tyre change one,...

okok,... thanx for reminding me abt the battery,... just plug off the red (+) terminal can oledi, rite???

faisal>> tunggu update,... huhuhuuuuu! make ur 'H' white!!!

sloth>> cf4 steering : SiR leather, VTS rubber,...

fairy>> who tua liap??? hahaha!!! swee swee nor liap,...

me go to either cherating or bukit tinggi for deepavali. from wednesday nite till saturday huhuhu... can vraagg praanngg...

saturday evening have appointment with dc5 fren, then sunday will go driving with sri kembangan torneo cf4 fren....wuuuhuu.. holiday for my honda

me go to either cherating or bukit tinggi for deepavali. from wednesday nite till saturday huhuhu... can vraagg praanngg...

saturday evening have appointment with dc5 fren, then sunday will go driving with sri kembangan torneo cf4 fren....wuuuhuu.. holiday for my honda

driveshaft bearing konking i think,... not the driveshaft itself,... else u wont be able to even jalan the car,...

yesterday nite managed only to install the front grill.

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_1131.jpg

anyway... i think i'm gonna put the accord emblem up in front just like this. but that emblem is a bit big la pulok

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_1136.jpg

Bulet or any japanese-speaking frens... this is the leaflet inside the aircond filter package... apparently this filter can be used for an ES civic rite? if you can confirm maybe after this can buy aircond filter for ES civic la... BOSCH filter should be used only for 15k km only if not mistaken.

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_1133.jpg

anyway... i think i'm gonna put the accord emblem up in front just like this. but that emblem is a bit big la pulok

Bulet or any japanese-speaking frens... this is the leaflet inside the aircond filter package... apparently this filter can be used for an ES civic rite? if you can confirm maybe after this can buy aircond filter for ES civic la... BOSCH filter should be used only for 15k km only if not mistaken.

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_1133.jpg

faisal,... do without the accord emblem,... terlalu big, kekeke!!! try get the cm5 emblem and fix, see how,...

bulet, thatz how the front of ur CL1 looks like without the number plate box,... so what do u think???

bosch filter, the charcoal can tahan 15k kms,... if juz filter, use and clean, use and clean,... until it koyak,... charcoal juz buy from sundry shop and put underneath ur seats,...

eh broz,... any1 got fill/replace oil for our a/cond compressor b4 ah???

whoaaa,... u can see the difference of champ white and pearl white,...

weih... fairy... forgot to thank you for the hokkien expression... so far i remembered these

tua liap lang - big biji person (this one is the best)
beh hiau see - dono how to die

any other useful expression don't hesitate... :)

Wow......amdfaisal...the accord doesn;t look FIT in the front grille la......

Infact.....put a SIR there....much better....

ya lor... it looks too big la... a little out of place. i need to find a smaller 'accord' but CF accord emblem is unique la... dono if i can find a smaller version

faisal: don't put anything the best, let people guess what we are driving :P

bro faisal... the manual just said filter 'suitable for accord, accord wagon, avansia, torneo etc' only. didnt mention about civic, but u can check with parts number. it says the filter can fit with 08R79-SOA-AOO, 08R79-SOA-COO, 08R79-SOB-800..... (on the box above this sign "!" )

bro fobs...i think i stick with the number plate box. my car looks more longer with it hehhe

the accord emblem big la... nampak semacam. i agree with ehsean..don put nothing hehe.. people wont know what ur car is. for my car, if people didnt see behind emblem, they will think that my car brand is mugen hohoho... ramai kene tipu dah

Wow......amdfaisal...the accord doesn;t look FIT in the front grille la......

Infact.....put a SIR there....much better....

put VTEC logo,...
then masuk new heart,...

ya lor... it looks too big la... a little out of place. i need to find a smaller 'accord' but CF accord emblem is unique la... dono if i can find a smaller version

CF accord tarak smaller version,...
or u wait till the new '08 accord come out, then see how they way they produce the new accord word,...

faisal, ol'skool 'accord' mau kah??? sa6y punya,... i gv u free,...

weih... fairy... forgot to thank you for the hokkien expression... so far i remembered these

tua liap lang - big biji person (this one is the best)
beh hiau see - dono how to die

any other useful expression don't hesitate... :)

sloth learnt "sour wet" thru my sms today, huhuhuuuuu!!!

faisal: what from CF4/CL1 also unique la :P

betui!!! ehsean,... u oversea or what now???

bro faisal... the manual just said filter 'suitable for accord, accord wagon, avansia, torneo etc' only. didnt mention about civic, but u can check with parts number. it says the filter can fit with 08R79-SOA-AOO, 08R79-SOA-COO, 08R79-SOB-800..... (on the box above this sign "!" )

bro fobs...i think i stick with the number plate box. my car looks more longer with it hehhe

the accord emblem big la... nampak semacam. i agree with ehsean..don put nothing hehe.. people wont know what ur car is. for my car, if people didnt see behind emblem, they will think that my car brand is mugen hohoho... ramai kene tipu dah

faisal is saying that the car pic below the cf is the ES or EM civic,... maybe the civic also share the same a/cond box like the cf,... so mah ngam lohhh,...

SOA is the item code for 6th gen accord,... every teeny weenie bit of anything in the car has SOA written on it,... except, chk ur door latches, the one on the body of the car,... SR3 hahahhaaa!!! pakai EG latch/catch pulak.

haha! bulet,... i kinda like that box also,... makes u win by a nose if u go for drag sprint.

mugen car, hahaha!!!

some guy asked me whther i drive a civic domani, chehhh! rear lite similar,... chehhhh!!!

weekend la geng... of kos sunyi sepi... weh... a funny story... i dyno'ed the car and peak power was only 120hp :(

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_1115Small.jpg

121whp consider ok la tuh. 20% loss. Masuk turubo sure become 221whp liao!. hehehe

Vtec logo ? Nolar......Vtec can be sohc and be dohc also.....

Change the Honda logo at the grille to blink blink swarvoski la......hahahhaa.....at nite.....wow....sparkling wooo

My car so dirty ar at the workshop....today went check....full with bird's dropping on the bonnet....and roof....aiy......still waiting there..can't do anything

Need so many documents and adjuster's report......

amdfaisal....i think ur car is doing fine with 120ps....since urs is not SIR.....hahaha....opps.....unless u put in EURO R.....racun.....

Even mine only 141ps last month dyno at N1......

I think if compared.....mine even more power lost la......from 180ps to 141ps.....duh......

Turbocharge it la...amdfaisal.....i read some magazines....taiwan ppl usually use sohc to turbocharge......

Sato,

Yours is around 26% loss. Banyak tuh. Guess your gearbox going to kaput already.

Mind posting your dyno chart here?.

Sato,

Yours is around 26% loss. Banyak tuh. Guess your gearbox going to kaput already.

Mind posting your dyno chart here?.

I dun think is the gearbox la....main problem comes from engine......so pissed off when talking about engine.....can't find a bloody good mechanic.....

Regarding the dyno chart.....N1 didn't print it out for me la.....i think i should ask them to give me a copy.......

lots of euro-R items in yahoo auction Japan nowdays..check it out..euro-R carpet,meter,front grille,fog lamp,mugen manifold etc..cheap2..but dunno close bid how much

fuh bro.. cun ar, but CF4 emblem quite big, u need something more subtle. a VTEC badge will look just as garang.

like mine
onion_goodjob.gif
onion_D.gif
DSCN4852.jpg

• onion_goodjob.gif
    onion_goodjob.gif
    7.2 KB · Views: 10
  • onion_D.gif
    onion_D.gif
    2.8 KB · Views: 9