mods on Accord CF4

Pffftttt.....

hehehe..

like that not died lahhhh,...
thatz called, sprained the ankle,...

CFD,... have to wait another 7 or 8 yrs,... i think now only CCA,...
who wanna buy kedah plate now almost KCF,... but ppl will always call u KFC,... hahahahha!!!

now sg pinang beutification and cleaning up project oooooo,... after complete, u really can come and kumoq,... like T-R said,...

me old man liao,... PS1 and PS2 also never play before,...

haha!!! x2

bro fobs no not old yet.. just stopped playing vidgames.. now he into mahjong.. hahahahaha

After getting spares, still xmo start.

Distributor baru, no spark. Changed cables, no spark. BRAND NEW bishes. terbakar poket

haih.

pffttt..

otai bien, battery habish kot.. takde spark?.. theres 1 small condenser look alike, what is it call ah?.. ignition coil ka something.. you bought the spares urself ka? selalu thinghs like this i get my foreman to diagnose, so kalau dia silap teka, i can refund parts, but ofcourse more expensive la..

didnt view this site one day only...already lot pages ka..u guys didnt work ke?hehehe...

bro fairy...gt3 had cl1 ke?never thought to buy it, better get rx7 or r34 then u mod it. then no one can compete huhu....

bro cat...u bought the seat?not sure la about the rail.

bro bien..i think it is ur destiny. time to change that sm4 to black cf4. kekekek...

hehe, the best part of having a slower car is beating a faster car.. as my late sifu once told me "its not always the Car, ITs the DRiver" ..

wow.....dashyat tu..... diam2 u bought a car.... original lagi..... how much bro??? so bring the car to TT la tonight..... late pun no hal..... we wait for u.... or i come to ur house tonight.....can ah????

hahahahahahahahahahaha.... bro..you can come my house sit on my queen size bed and we can buy all the cars we want and rempit till my playstation terbakar.... hahahahhahahahahaha

cilakak mr alvin..... terkezut gua.....ingatkan betul2....hehehehe

kalau k.l ada ori cl1 i mesti beli.. then we can rempit the streets of k.l., then go to mcdonalds in ampang park have mcbreakfast while cuci mata all the awek that finish clubbing.. maybe i can work my rusty magic and get some to follow us home oso... hahahahahahaha

tak jadi buy..... abg faisal offer me a better seat with special price..... with installment facility lagi.....thanks to abg faisal.....fullfill one of my dream....hehehe.....

did he offer the bontot promo oso.. hehehehe

KNN... i thot real2 u buy that CL1 la fairy... GT3 ka... ayooo resigned from playing video games more than 10 yrs ago... me good student hehe... always reading one.

fobs... u want to sell that bonnet blanket to bulet rite? if yes... bulet when can we meet so that i can hand over that blanket... but u must help me take it out la... how to take it out aaa? tried to that in SG but was not successful.

cat77... i'll try to source the seats for you...

abang faisal memang suka reading.. SAINS TINGKATAN 3 : BAB 1 : PEMBIAKAN..hahahahahaha..

bro bulet and bro faisal, if u guys project the blanket time, let me know ah, i wanna help and lepak a bit..

amdfaisal always read....but dunno read what subjects ler ? Hehheheheee.....

Hey, i wanna ask euro r tank same as cf4 tank ? Can fit ?

Hmm.....if can reduce the price...than i might consider......

Tuned-r called me rite ? I have to check with the workshop 1st...see what procedures needed.......

Thanks....

last nite i call you, you didnt answer... sure tengah busy doing something... hahahaha

bro fobs...not confirm yet. a guy want to sell aluminium hood cover for rm60...maybe i go get for it. but still not sure yet...my car has lot of problem lately...macam nak roboh dah. always sagat bonggol and batu2 kerikil...now when i drive through bonggol, theres a weird sound from my front rite tyre. supposedly my broken drive shaft, but it doesnt make any sound before.

bro bulet, driveshaft rosak have to becareful, my frens car drive shaft rosak didnt change last last tayar also came off...

tayar came off ka... saw that once in wangsa maju... car was prelude... the old boxy model one...

weih fairy still remember what chapter pembiakan was ka... surely you were a very good pembiakan student har har har

when we operate the blanket we'll call u fairy...

wah

one day xmasuk

3 pages. meriah sungguh.

so.........

update...

she lives again. yeay. but its naytime.

CF4 now cannot loan 7 years. max 5. can goncang still i think. 5 years loan makan pasir after monthly installment.

looks like have to wait for CL7 to get a lil bit cheaper.

till then, its my trusty old car.

with a MUGEN spoiler :p

last nite i call you, you didnt answer... sure tengah busy doing something... hahahaha

Wait.....who called me this afternoon ? Fairy or tuned-r ? Heehee....i heard from phone is tuned-r woo......my mistake ????

anyway.....sorry if i missed ur call.....usually my phone put in my room.....and i was out of room....watching tv.....hehehehe...

Regarding the tank....still need to wait.....coz i'm waiting for the lawyer to reply me tomolo...if she said more than 80% can claim.....i sure tembak new tank la....

If not.....will call u to discuss further....

Hey.....do u have euro r front bumper ? My car ar....since was towed to the workshop.....the front lower lip dented la......might consider change it.....
wah lau

lip dented change to Euro R bumpah>??

ini makin meracun nih....

Wait.....who called me this afternoon ? Fairy or tuned-r ? Heehee....i heard from phone is tuned-r woo......my mistake ????

anyway.....sorry if i missed ur call.....usually my phone put in my room.....and i was out of room....watching tv.....hehehehe...

Regarding the tank....still need to wait.....coz i'm waiting for the lawyer to reply me tomolo...if she said more than 80% can claim.....i sure tembak new tank la....

eh,... sato san,... fairy=cinaboy, tuned-r=indian otaiman,... like this also u confused kah??? or both got penang slang since both hail from here,...

euro-r bumper = cf4 bumper,...

yeah, as bien says,... all kanna poison liao,...

hehe,... i went to the thread and quoted 110k for my snow white,... u guyz wanna also go offer ur rides for sale,... maybe can hike up our cf/cf price in malaysia,... go go go!!!

toiletman active in hcoc,... i think,... civic fd kaki,... huhuhuuuuuu! from spending 198,800 for a fd2r,... juz spend 110k buy my cf4, ngam ngam ho,... rite???

wah

one day xmasuk

3 pages. meriah sungguh.

so.........

update...

CF4 now cannot loan 7 years. max 5. can goncang still i think. 5 years loan makan pasir after monthly installment.

can loan up to 7yrs. mine is 7yr loan approved few months ago.

Hahahhaa....so sorry mate.....

thru phone....speak english....so....can't figure out......

anyway.....the fuel tank ar....have to hold 1st la.....coz today the lawyer called....and she said will send a letter asking for the damages to PLUS thru AR and will receive response from PLUS soon.....

Only then can make decision whether get used or new tank......thanks

Oii.....something for the blink blink ppl.....

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=108125

anyway.....the fuel tank ar....have to hold 1st la.....coz today the lawyer called....and she said will send a letter asking for the damages to PLUS thru AR and will receive response from PLUS soon.....

Only then can make decision whether get used or new tank......thanks

Oii.....something for the blink blink ppl.....

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=108125

http://www.car8.com/_MEM_3/2_108125.jpg

bling bling, fuyooooo! today pasang,... tmrow kena kopek,...

tayar came off ka... saw that once in wangsa maju... car was prelude... the old boxy model one...

weih fairy still remember what chapter pembiakan was ka... surely you were a very good pembiakan student har har har

i think that was a friend of mine.. another was a lady oso driving a prelude...

hahaha, i was top in class for that chapter, asked the form 4 and form 5 girl seniors for pointers which apparently turned them on a bit, and u know me la berani a bit made some advancement and voila vraaaaaaapraaaaaaaaa.. hahaha

wah

one day xmasuk

3 pages. meriah sungguh.

so.........

update...

abang bien, cf4 can loan about 60k can go for 7 years.. confirm.. becos i was offered the same.. if u want i can intro u to this girlfriend of mine at maybank hire purchase.. sure can 1.. or u can try public or cimb.. cf4 cf4 cf4 cf4 cf4... love the curves... muahahahaha

hehehe.. the afternoon call was tuned-r... i called the night before cos tuned-r asked me to ask u... hehehe...

eh,... sato san,... fairy=cinaboy, tuned-r=indian otaiman,... like this also u confused kah??? or both got penang slang since both hail from here,...

euro-r bumper = cf4 bumper,...

yeah, as bien says,... all kanna poison liao,...

hehe,... i went to the thread and quoted 110k for my snow white,... u guyz wanna also go offer ur rides for sale,... maybe can hike up our cf/cf price in malaysia,... go go go!!!

toiletman active in hcoc,... i think,... civic fd kaki,... huhuhuuuuuu! from spending 198,800 for a fd2r,... juz spend 110k buy my cf4, ngam ngam ho,... rite???

hahahahahahaha...luckily you call me cina boy not cinapek cos i still young, but indian otaiman sounds like errr dunnolah errrrrrr like from those jungle movie or something hahahahhahahahaha..

weekend la geng... of kos sunyi sepi... weh... a funny story... i dyno'ed the car and peak power was only 120hp :(

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_1115Small.jpg

weekend la geng... of kos sunyi sepi... weh... a funny story... i dyno'ed the car and peak power was only 120hp :(

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_1115Small.jpg

u lost abt 20%, biasalahhhh,... but how come so many tajam-tajam peaks???

yeah...we'll call u.
bro faisal, sorry..didnt saw ur msg. i'll pm u my phone number, but im not sure not take those blanket or another, but still can lepak2 together rite

Anyway.....the fuel tank ar....have to hold 1st la.....coz today the lawyer called....and she said will send a letter asking for the damages to PLUS thru AR and will receive response from PLUS soon.....
Only

u must be miss ur car rite hehehhe

why 120?something wrong ka?.....confiuse x7

anywhere...saw 1 cl7 for sale in cheras and another 1 at taman melati in setapak. nobody wanna buy ka?hehe

bulet,

120 only because my car mmg no power one la :(. cat77 oredy gave me ur number.

why so many tajam2... dono la... that dyno guy said that maybe the GB was slipping a bit. have to change ATF he said. we made a few runs (don remember how many tho) and the results were practically the same...

he said i must use torco or Q8 ATF don really remember to make the GB perform better. chait... oredy spent 300 for engine oil wat... they must give me ATF with at least 50% discount la :)... next month... my wallet koyak oredy :(

alamak... 8am++ oredy...have to go to kantor