After getting spares, still xmo start.
Distributor baru, no spark. Changed cables, no spark. BRAND NEW bishes. terbakar poket
haih.
pffttt..
tyre pancit can affect engine kah??? terrible,...
bro bien..i think it is ur destiny. time to change that sm4 to black cf4. kekekek...
yeah yeah,... racun BAEK,...
cilakak mr alvin..... terkezut gua.....ingatkan betul2....hehehehe
alvin??? and the chipmunks??? no lar,... oliver twisties lerrrr,... cat oh cat,... alvin (nick sireuro) tu CF4 merah duk utara nih,... euro-package,... he missing liao,... but i see his car in my wife's hometown,... his sis in-law driving i think.
tak jadi buy..... abg faisal offer me a better seat with special price..... with installment facility lagi.....thanks to abg faisal.....fullfill one of my dream....hehehe.....
don't try abg faisal.... u must take back the seat..... it's your..... don't give police any change to kencing us.....berani kerana benar....hehehe
aikksss,... faisal, kena confiscate kah??? later the mata-mata use in their car pulak,... huhuhu! p car with recaros,...
fobs... u want to sell that bonnet blanket to bulet rite? if yes... bulet when can we meet so that i can hand over that blanket... but u must help me take it out la... how to take it out aaa? tried to that in SG but was not successful.
yup,... pass to bulet, if he cfm mau,...
bulet, sell u market price 2500yen can liao,... then discount a bit, i pm u in a while,... hehe!
me once upon a time was a good student also. always help my fren by suplying rokok and help teachers on making their student ganas2..not lembik2 n repot2 boy kekeke
when can we meet aa?i cant promise any free time at this moment. busy with all this nippon guys work. i can help u take out that clip. from my imagination la kan....not so hard kot. same mechanism with tyre house cover probably.
huhu! rokok supplier,... kakakakakaaaaa!
the clips are damn expensive,... each one u go buy in sparepart shop,... 5 or 6 bucks oooohhh,... so try to remove properly,...
there's a way to do it,... i'll chk with danny and let u know,... danny is expert in removing plastic parts from the cf4,...