mods on Accord CF4

car in JB. just came into the kedai today. yesterday lalu, xdak, only got DC5 R.

too expensive, monthly like faisal said, more than 1k/month.

cant afford.

I think go to Suzuki dealership on Saturday. go test drive new swift sport.

haih..

Guys guys.. i bought an original accord euro r.. h22a red top with all the perks... premium pearl white.. changed to enkei 17inches.. slight mods only at the moment.. gonna change to semi slick tyres.. i heard can mod to 319hp without turbo.. gonna try .. fuhhh.. nice.. the car now in my garage at home... yum yum

hehehehehe... Oh.. forgot to tell u guys.. the garage is in my memory stick.. GT3 ps2... hehehehe

Today my SM4 died

Then on the way to the kedai to get spares.....

like that not died lahhhh,...
thatz called, sprained the ankle,...

RM75k ka... what year... loan 60k for 5 years... u will surely need to fork out more than 1k/month. my loan (rather hp than loan demn...) 50k... 5 year nearly 1k/month @ 3.35%... CIMB GLC rate. applied for the loan while working in a GLC. once got the loan... changed co hehe...

cat77, me marah ke? no such thing la... make love not war har har har. weih... i think i answered ur questions by phone oredy. need more info then it's RM2.35/word :). need money to buy K20AR from CL7 :D

FD2R... looks nice but too common la since too many wannabes... but if i have the money why not... RM199,800... nice figure. then go to pahang to buy the plate number CFD 2

CFD,... have to wait another 7 or 8 yrs,... i think now only CCA,...
who wanna buy kedah plate now almost KCF,... but ppl will always call u KFC,... hahahahha!!!

a joke that i heard about sg pinang:

if u fall into sg pinang, u wont die becoz of drowning but of poisoning from all the toxic in the water.. :hmmmm:

now sg pinang beutification and cleaning up project oooooo,... after complete, u really can come and kumoq,... like T-R said,...

Guys guys.. i bought an original accord euro r.. h22a red top with all the perks... premium pearl white.. changed to enkei 17inches.. slight mods only at the moment.. gonna change to semi slick tyres.. i heard can mod to 319hp without turbo.. gonna try .. fuhhh.. nice.. the car now in my garage at home... yum yum

hehehehehe... Oh.. forgot to tell u guys.. the garage is in my memory stick.. GT3 ps2... hehehehe

me old man liao,... PS1 and PS2 also never play before,...

Pffftttt.....

haha!!! x2

didnt view this site one day only...already lot pages ka..u guys didnt work ke?hehehe...

bro fairy...gt3 had cl1 ke?never thought to buy it, better get rx7 or r34 then u mod it. then no one can compete huhu....

bro cat...u bought the seat?not sure la about the rail.

bro bien..i think it is ur destiny. time to change that sm4 to black cf4. kekekek...

wow.....dashyat tu..... diam2 u bought a car.... original lagi..... how much bro??? so bring the car to TT la tonight..... late pun no hal..... we wait for u.... or i come to ur house tonight.....can ah????

didnt view this site one day only...already lot pages ka..u guys didnt work ke?hehehe...

bro fairy...gt3 had cl1 ke?never thought to buy it, better get rx7 or r34 then u mod it. then no one can compete huhu....

bro cat...u bought the seat?not sure la about the rail.

bro bien..i think it is ur destiny. time to change that sm4 to black cf4. kekekek...

tak jadi buy..... abg faisal offer me a better seat with special price..... with installment facility lagi.....thanks to abg faisal.....fullfill one of my dream....hehehe.....

KNN... i thot real2 u buy that CL1 la fairy... GT3 ka... ayooo resigned from playing video games more than 10 yrs ago... me good student hehe... always reading one.

fobs... u want to sell that bonnet blanket to bulet rite? if yes... bulet when can we meet so that i can hand over that blanket... but u must help me take it out la... how to take it out aaa? tried to that in SG but was not successful.

cat77... i'll try to source the seats for you...

KNN... i thot real2 u buy that CL1 la fairy... GT3 ka... ayooo resigned from playing video games more than 10 yrs ago... me good student hehe... always reading one.

fobs... u want to sell that bonnet blanket to bulet rite? if yes... bulet when can we meet so that i can hand over that blanket... but u must help me take it out la... how to take it out aaa? tried to that in SG but was not successful.

don't try abg faisal.... u must take back the seat..... it's your..... don't give police any change to kencing us.....berani kerana benar....hehehe.....anyway last night i made a friend with epf 'penguatkuasa' officer.....so if anyone of us yg working tapi tak di bayar for epf contribution by their boss inform me....we report to them......

a subcon co supplying technical ppl for projects with my co is employing their staff on a 3-month basis... so they don't get any EPF contribution. only socso... i think it is legal but demn... bloodsuckers

amdfaisal always read....but dunno read what subjects ler ? Hehheheheee.....

Hey, i wanna ask euro r tank same as cf4 tank ? Can fit ?

Hmm.....if can reduce the price...than i might consider......

Tuned-r called me rite ? I have to check with the workshop 1st...see what procedures needed.......

Thanks....

it depend.....if in their payslip shown the deduction to epf.....so co have to pay....but if not..... that fine....

me once upon a time was a good student also. always help my fren by suplying rokok and help teachers on making their student ganas2..not lembik2 n repot2 boy kekeke

when can we meet aa?i cant promise any free time at this moment. busy with all this nippon guys work. i can help u take out that clip. from my imagination la kan....not so hard kot. same mechanism with tyre house cover probably.

After getting spares, still xmo start.

Distributor baru, no spark. Changed cables, no spark. BRAND NEW bishes. terbakar poket

haih.

pffttt..

tyre pancit can affect engine kah??? terrible,...

yeah yeah,... racun BAEK,...

cilakak mr alvin..... terkezut gua.....ingatkan betul2....hehehehe

alvin??? and the chipmunks??? no lar,... oliver twisties lerrrr,... cat oh cat,... alvin (nick sireuro) tu CF4 merah duk utara nih,... euro-package,... he missing liao,... but i see his car in my wife's hometown,... his sis in-law driving i think.

tak jadi buy..... abg faisal offer me a better seat with special price..... with installment facility lagi.....thanks to abg faisal.....fullfill one of my dream....hehehe.....

don't try abg faisal.... u must take back the seat..... it's your..... don't give police any change to kencing us.....berani kerana benar....hehehe

aikksss,... faisal, kena confiscate kah??? later the mata-mata use in their car pulak,... huhuhu! p car with recaros,...

yup,... pass to bulet, if he cfm mau,...
bulet, sell u market price 2500yen can liao,... then discount a bit, i pm u in a while,... hehe!

me once upon a time was a good student also. always help my fren by suplying rokok and help teachers on making their student ganas2..not lembik2 n repot2 boy kekeke

when can we meet aa?i cant promise any free time at this moment. busy with all this nippon guys work. i can help u take out that clip. from my imagination la kan....not so hard kot. same mechanism with tyre house cover probably.

huhu! rokok supplier,... kakakakakaaaaa!

the clips are damn expensive,... each one u go buy in sparepart shop,... 5 or 6 bucks oooohhh,... so try to remove properly,...

there's a way to do it,... i'll chk with danny and let u know,... danny is expert in removing plastic parts from the cf4,...

bro fobs...not confirm yet. a guy want to sell aluminium hood cover for rm60...maybe i go get for it. but still not sure yet...my car has lot of problem lately...macam nak roboh dah. always sagat bonggol and batu2 kerikil...now when i drive through bonggol, theres a weird sound from my front rite tyre. supposedly my broken drive shaft, but it doesnt make any sound before.

aluminium??? huh? redundant oh,... aluminium dont dampen sound, and dont block heat,... add weight only,... korekk me if i'm wrong.

u are driving with broken driveshaft???
if sound, could be ur arms lehhh,... get it chked fast ohhh,... or sell the red machel :hmmmm: to me or bien lahhh,...

or me.....hehehehe.... me la bulet.....dekat sikit......ooooppppssss..... sorry mr oliver twist......cilapppppp.....hehehehe