mods on Accord CF4

if can get a K20A inside the engine bay, i would surely go for it... got i-vtec for fuel eco hehe... fuel price is getting higher n higher la...

i don't think i can join la... still raya season so got other commitments la. any of us planning to do an open house or a mini one?

i might be organizing sthg but in december la... daughter's b'day. i'll invite u guys if i do it.

if can get a K20A inside the engine bay, i would surely go for it... got i-vtec for fuel eco hehe... fuel price is getting higher n higher la...

ivtec more fuel economy ker???
hairan,... my f20b dohc kinda drink less petrol compared to the f20a sohc inj manual sitting in my sm4,...
:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

i don't think i can join la... still raya season so got other commitments la. any of us planning to do an open house or a mini one?

i might be organizing sthg but in december la... daughter's b'day. i'll invite u guys if i do it.

whoaaaa,... december girl,... 1/31 chance share same birthdate with me,...

i take from havoc and paste here,... all cf/cl open eyes big big!!!
thanx to kidd for the pics,... wuwuwuuwuwuuuuuu!!!

SM4 H22A VTEC Turbo

in-side his engine bay
-cisco piston
-eagle cone road
-radiator custom made
-turbine from garret

disc brake from Nissan

DSC00709.jpg

here she is...

DSC00710.jpg

DSC00711.jpg

DSC00712.jpg

nissan distributor
DSC00713.jpg

wastegate???donno laaa
DSC00714.jpg

custom made radiator
DSC00718.jpg

DSC00719.jpg

pomen nie....hahahahaha
DSC00720.jpg

nie pon super rare.......
DSC00721.jpg

DSC00723.jpg

intercooler
DSC00724.jpg

microtech inside
DSC00726.jpg

gauge for temp
DSC00728.jpg

valve for emergency only....video will explain everything
DSC00727.jpg

garret ...apa tu..grandpa ke?
DSC00715.jpg

http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=2540

here's the thread

fobs,
earliest will be late next year la..
when the thingies wanna arrive eh? u said coming by spaceship but our angkasawan was back long time ago, even the soyuz already went for complete overhaul for next trip.
or got attacked by godzilla?

faisal,
last 2 days my big boss asked me about renting the house. yesterday evening he want to buy plak. apparently he is being transferred to KL. Very tempting ler.

abang-abang/adik-adik/kawan-kawan;

interested (or know anyone interested) in renting an apartment? Seri Maya located at Jalan Jelatek. Nice place, suitable for 2nd wife or mistress.
Price - check the star classifieds. Wud be around those figures la.

fairy... america + japan awek ka... sure very chun one. slurrrrppppp mmmm... nice

for your question on HKS... i think hardcore modders can answer that... fobs... ur call hehe

super TT ka? maybe we can agree to a date sometime later kot. nowadays most of the guys are busy going to open houses etc.

sloth... sleeping dictionary ka... it is very true that u can learn a language quickly if u have an awek/bini speaking that language... a fren did that once. demn he progressed quick.

weh... some CL7 items for sale... got exhaust... SGD250 only
http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=114953&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=&sid=22cfebdbacf2b4ad34525eb9afaf6f61

married a penangites but till today still dunno how to speak utagha.. (only know hang and chek only)

so many CL7 parts in singapore, does that means parts availability wont be an issue if we buy the car? Are these parts considered cheap? sorry my economic sense kinda suck la.

Sloth,

Hang Pi Sungai Pinang and kumok ayak sana, pasti slang utara mai.:biggrin: (joke).

Re-con CL7 too expensive. Just buy the new FD2R with few more extra k and get Honda Malaysia warranty. The new Stream will be worthy to consider.:hmmmm:

Cheers

T-R

married a penangites but till today still dunno how to speak utagha.. (only know hang and chek only)

so many CL7 parts in singapore, does that means parts availability wont be an issue if we buy the car? Are these parts considered cheap? sorry my economic sense kinda suck la.

fobs,
earliest will be late next year la..
when the thingies wanna arrive eh? u said coming by spaceship but our angkasawan was back long time ago, even the soyuz already went for complete overhaul for next trip.
or got attacked by godzilla?

faisal,
last 2 days my big boss asked me about renting the house. yesterday evening he want to buy plak. apparently he is being transferred to KL. Very tempting ler.

abang-abang/adik-adik/kawan-kawan;

interested (or know anyone interested) in renting an apartment? Seri Maya located at Jalan Jelatek. Nice place, suitable for 2nd wife or mistress.
Price - check the star classifieds. Wud be around those figures la.

if good price for the apartment, sell,... then got lotsa cash in hand, can do wonders,... can buy CL7, since that car can win a euro touring race,... huhuhu!!!

Sloth,

Hang Pi Sungai Pinang and kumok ayak sana, pasti slang utara mai.:biggrin: (joke).

Re-con CL7 too expensive. Just buy the new FD2R with few more extra k and get Honda Malaysia warranty. The new Stream will be worthy to consider.:hmmmm:

Cheers

T-R

huhuhu!!! maih jhalan jhalan kat jlutong, pasti leh test absorber hg, goyang goyang bontot hg sampeh pelat utagha jadik faseh,...

i am fully in-line with tuned-R... better get a brand new FD2R + waranty rather than spending RM to buy an overpriced used-car.

weih... that H22A turbo oredy on the road ka still testing in bengkel?

FD2R ke?? i think by 2015 baru i can get one.....it's me la.....

The one winning the euro touring....totally different car la.....inside everything changed......

News from the workshop.....they said can't find the used tank.....have to get new one which cost RM2000+.....totalling up to RM3000 fixing all.....except the exhaust systems which dented.....

vtec turbo ka.....agak2 brp hp?torque?is it orait for the engine?seems engine wall and heart maybe engineered for some power only kot...if overload can rosak or something....ada ka?

The one winning the euro touring....totally different car la.....inside everything changed......

News from the workshop.....they said can't find the used tank.....have to get new one which cost RM2000+.....totalling up to RM3000 fixing all.....except the exhaust systems which dented.....

yap.... i think only the chasis same..... others tak tau.... wow RM 3k..... gile beb.....make sure u sue PLUS if they don't pay u.....

well,... itz still a CL7,... hehe!!!

bulet>>> 600 PS terbobos,...

faisal>>> car already running, but doing some fine tuning in w/shop,... johore car lerrr,... all cf/cl-ians visitlah the thread at myhavoc, kasi bising skit,... and drop by my 6th gen thread.

sato>>> if can claim, then get a platinum tank also nvm,... maybe u can claim ur own insuransleh??? then claim back PLUS for the loss of NCB. If u cant claim insurance or sue PLUS, then i think u better go chk or ask someone to chk for availability of the petrol tank at KL hafkat shop. If everything else fails, u hv my number,... i am Mr. Standby, rite bro fairy, rite??? hahaha!!!

cat>>>2015 ok wat,... 8yrs to go,... FD2R will still be quite good,... maybe can get it at less than rm100k at the time, 2nd hand,... wuwuwuuuuu!!! u collect all the honda sports version car ah??? EG, CF4, FD2R,...

sato... i thot u said that u saw a CF4 hafkat in ipoh. maybe u can ask around urself... sometimes workshops just want to find the easy way out la... but if u can claim from PLUS then it is Ok la

er... fobs... my daughter is not a december girl la... this year her b'day in december... i'm using the lunar calendar so it moves a bit