mods on Accord CF4

go go jester... go grab that red cf4 before someone else. time for u to become a cf4 owner again hehe. ur wife can drive that STI

weit...wat bontot2?hahaha.... thread become hamsap again. my red 'maikel' no blanket...always hot and spicy and noisy esp on hot sunny day...

front end use accord la bro...more garang. rear end kalu...torneo more hensem.

cat,... u buy one torneo rear for bulet,... then u take his CL1 accord rear,... nice deal,... huhuhu! everybody happy,...

saw a red cf4 for sale at a dealer near jalan kapar klang this afternoon

go go jester... go grab that red cf4 before someone else. time for u to become a cf4 owner again hehe. ur wife can drive that STI

yeah,... i know one fellow who sold his cf4,... then after one year buy back another one,... the love for this 6th gen jdm accord never pudar one,...

of course cannot compete with ur imprezz or evos,... but if u wanna terbocas ur engine,... i'll update u guys on one h22a turbo 600ps, the heart of a sm4,... tmrow,... stay tuned,...

red color ka....huhu...can be brother to my red maikel la. go grab la somebody heheh...

bien, dun know la how to xplen.. very complicated with this woreh2 thing haha... me actually not quite know about my realtives, always live far2 away from my own family....study cause hehehe....

later accord bontot will become rare... price will go up one...

cat77... u play bontot with ur wife ka... hahaha kantoi

play from bontot....but not into bontot.....hehehehe.....syiok ooooo....

har har har... cilaka lu cat77... really hamsap one.

weih fobs... thx again for the bonnet although they charged me RM20 to pasang it... demn... like u said la... puchong price kot.

play from bontot....but not into bontot.....hehehehe.....syiok ooooo....

super lucas,...

har har har... cilaka lu cat77... really hamsap one.

weih fobs... thx again for the bonnet although they charged me RM20 to pasang it... demn... like u said la... puchong price kot.

haha! if u know how to speak hokkien, they charge u rm5 only,...

aiyah,... no need thank, mmber mmber help help,... juz make sure next super tt, u online otai must super organize one more time,... this time we get 24 bijik kreta!!! huhuhuhuuuuuuu!!!

need to learn hokkien asap hehe... got good books to recommend or easier if i get an awek who can speak hokkien... walking dictionary hehe

most potong shop operated by hokkien chinese,...

i think read books, susahlah,...
juz get awek,... little dragon,... permanent booking rm1500 per month,... follow u everywhere,... got ++ sumore, huhuhuuhuuuuuu!!!

enkei rp01..... any advise on this rim??? for EG6 use....

chun tuuuu,... 15" rite? but not as liteweight as ce28n or the regamaster,...

or if u can get evo regamaster, lagi chun,... super liteweight.

eh,... when pulak U interested in euro-R rear??? u got torneo bontot already mahhh,...

any torneo wanna tukar front to accord??? i have the cure,...

macam ada kene mengena with me je:itsme: maybe i perasan kot..

Bro faisal, if u nak change to euro R bontot then your bontot sell to me cheap2 la.....hehehe (sound lain mcm je).....kekekeke

bontot... hahaha.. i had 1 american mix jap awek.. fuuuuuuu.. dia memang suka .... i miss the good old days.. sigh

i want rear euro-R and torneo so that i can swap every 6 months or so. if don't like eropah look quickly change to torneo hehe.

ori CL1 price ka... dono la... that facelifted rear end for 1600 is quite expensive la. my torneo rear end 950 5efte's torneo rear end 700 kot if not mistaken or even less.

accord front end ka... propose to fairy la... he kept on repeating that his car looked cute hehe

cat77,
want to buy my bontot ka? i will give u special price and special service oso har har har

my car is cuteeeeeeeee... looks quite nice actually.. but wouldnt mind having a spare set.. nanti if i gatal i can scratch ma..

bro cat77, i give u buy 1 session free 1 session.. virgin bontot somemore.. but must run in 1st la.. bro faisal punye jangan his one time to overhaul oredi... hahahahahaha:biggrin:

price go up/down one,... depends on luck,... demand supply,...

haha!!! faisal u sell ur bontot,... then u buy one euro-R cl1 bontot,... can share share with eddial, since he and u one underwear two fellows pakai,... he also say same thing,... have two bontot, change change according to mood,... kakkakaaaaa!!!

fairy,... otai bien says torneo front smiling,... accord front look angry,... haha!!!

alamak!! RACUNNNNN... aiyah.. u got ah??

later accord bontot will become rare... price will go up one...

cat77... u play bontot with ur wife ka... hahaha kantoi

hahahahahahahaha.. bad la you bro faisal cakap bro cat77 like that, but pls forgive me abang cat77... i cant stop laughing... hahahahahahahaha.. sorrysorrysorrysorry...

super lucas,...

haha! if u know how to speak hokkien, they charge u rm5 only,...

aiyah,... no need thank, mmber mmber help help,... juz make sure next super tt, u online otai must super organize one more time,... this time we get 24 bijik kreta!!! huhuhuhuuuuuuu!!!

yeah yeah yeah.. super-tt.. i want join.. but if i working then gonna "Pang Puih Kee" (bro faisal, it translates into 'let go aeroplane' in hokkien meaning didnt show up.. hopefully i can make it la.. i miss so many tt d..

ps; shit la gang.. something wrong with the farking wifi here.. everytime wanna join forum, page cannot openlah, server down la,cannot connect la,type reply d cannot post la.... ishhhh

sleeping dictionary la faisal.. like that movie starring jessica alba..

bros, can tell which one more suitable for f20b use.. hks power flow 200mm or 150mm.. whats the difference?

fairy... america + japan awek ka... sure very chun one. slurrrrppppp mmmm... nice

for your question on HKS... i think hardcore modders can answer that... fobs... ur call hehe

super TT ka? maybe we can agree to a date sometime later kot. nowadays most of the guys are busy going to open houses etc.

sloth... sleeping dictionary ka... it is very true that u can learn a language quickly if u have an awek/bini speaking that language... a fren did that once. demn he progressed quick.

weh... some CL7 items for sale... got exhaust... SGD250 only
http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=114953&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=&sid=22cfebdbacf2b4ad34525eb9afaf6f61

fairy... america + japan awek ka... sure very chun one. slurrrrppppp mmmm... nice

for your question on HKS... i think hardcore modders can answer that... fobs... ur call hehe

super TT ka? maybe we can agree to a date sometime later kot. nowadays most of the guys are busy going to open houses etc.

sloth... sleeping dictionary ka... it is very true that u can learn a language quickly if u have an awek/bini speaking that language... a fren did that once. demn he progressed quick.

weh... some CL7 items for sale... got exhaust... SGD250 only
http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=114953&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=&sid=22cfebdbacf2b4ad34525eb9afaf6f61

apalah,... me using stock air intake only,... with K&N 1,000,000 miles guarantee,... i think the car will rust and hilang liao after travel 1.6 million kms,...

open pod,... i think bigger better lahhhh,... if couple with the simota or dunno what performance brand thing leading into TB will be better,...

but from what i know, the green sponge also expensive,... after a while, u have to change,... 200 ooooh,...

try get the K&N open pod, shape like cone one lahhh,... can wash and reuse,... dunno whther got 1 million mile guarantee or not,... hehe!

whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! awek also got jdm+usdm,... chun lah!!! normally we get made in china or made in malaysia only, hehe!!!

sloth,... u getting ur new sports car when? decide liao or not?

CL7 exhaust ngam kah??? have to convert to k20a also lahhhh,... faisal, be the first,...

i can be the first to convert to K20A if i can get a sponsor la... otherwise... no money la... in motortrader DC5 engine + ECU + wiring + GB -> complete going for RM17500... quite interesting.

the guy from munlee told me yesterday that CL1 hafkat... RMbelas2. top up a bit can get K20A. add in some perf parts from SG... voila... a nice setup

i can be the first to convert to K20A if i can get a sponsor la... otherwise... no money la... in motortrader DC5 engine + ECU + wiring + GB -> complete going for RM17500... quite interesting.

the guy from munlee told me yesterday that CL1 hafkat... RMbelas2. top up a bit can get K20A. add in some perf parts from SG... voila... a nice setup

dc5 k20aR engine must sit in dc5R car lahhhh,...
h22aR sit in cf4,...
like this only cannot quarrel and gaduh,... rite???

performance parts aja got stock,... quick quick, go,...

huhuhuuuuuu! belas belas,... then pocket also become belang belang,...