mods on Accord CF4

ok fobs... thx very much.

after all the operations are done, i'll do

1. pasang CF bonnet balik
2. peel the sound deadening material from ur bonnet
3. leave ur bonnet in atan's shop
4. let bulet take the sound deadening material.

if ok..i want that blanket heheh...

cat77..ill try ask my frens there. just remember about my worksyop fren overthere, maybe he can look for cheap one. ill tell u if got respond from him.

ur red car no blanket kerrr???

cat u can drive there, pasang then come back,... sure chun chun,...

hafkat shop beside munlee... CF4 facelifted version rear end RM1600... no spoiler no rear lip... mahal

fobs,
called the guy from munlee oredy. tmrw i'll go to atan's shop, get the CF bonnet off the car and then i'll drive the car togel2 to munlee to pinjam ur bonnet.

once atan finishes refurbishing my cf bonnet i'll go to munlee to return ur bonnet

CF4 facelifted tu mcmmana rupenye????? U mean bonet n bumper je kan???? can i use back my spoiler n rear lip????

if ok..i want that blanket heheh...

cat77..ill try ask my frens there. just remember about my worksyop fren overthere, maybe he can look for cheap one. ill tell u if got respond from him.

thanks bro....tolong tanya sekali if any CL1 owner nak change their bontot to CF4...... Can change suka sama suka.....hehehehe

ur red car no blanket kerrr???

cat u can drive there, pasang then come back,... sure chun chun,...

not now la bro..... baru plan je.....hehehe..... jadi or not i pun dont know yet....hehehe

CF4 facelifted tu mcmmana rupenye????? U mean bonet n bumper je kan???? can i use back my spoiler n rear lip????

thanks bro....tolong tanya sekali if any CL1 owner nak change their bontot to CF4...... Can change suka sama suka.....hehehehe

not now la bro..... baru plan je.....hehehe..... jadi or not i pun dont know yet....hehehe

facelift tu sama jerrr,... only color cerah skit,... look inside see chrome, instead of hitam.

looks like euro R but like fobs said... the tail lights are a bit different but can DIY one... no need to spend money like crazeee...

yup u can use ur lip and spoiler... but ur rims can't be used... too small hehe.. must use 20 inch++

weih... fobs... back in PG, any stock for euro R bodyparts... rear only?

looks like euro R but like fobs said... the tail lights are a bit different but can DIY one... no need to spend money like crazeee...

weih... fobs... back in PG, any stock for euro R bodyparts... rear only?

eh,... when pulak U interested in euro-R rear??? u got torneo bontot already mahhh,...

any torneo wanna tukar front to accord??? i have the cure,...

Bro faisal, if u nak change to euro R bontot then your bontot sell to me cheap2 la.....hehehe (sound lain mcm je).....kekekeke

i want rear euro-R and torneo so that i can swap every 6 months or so. if don't like eropah look quickly change to torneo hehe.

ori CL1 price ka... dono la... that facelifted rear end for 1600 is quite expensive la. my torneo rear end 950 5efte's torneo rear end 700 kot if not mistaken or even less.

accord front end ka... propose to fairy la... he kept on repeating that his car looked cute hehe

cat77,
want to buy my bontot ka? i will give u special price and special service oso har har har

if ori CL1 rear how much pulok????

Or torneo bontot how much???

price go up/down one,... depends on luck,... demand supply,...

i want rear euro-R and torneo so that i can swap every 6 months or so. if don't like eropah look quickly change to torneo hehe.

ori CL1 price ka... dono la... that facelifted rear end for 1600 is quite expensive la. my torneo rear end 950 5efte's torneo rear end 700 kot if not mistaken or even less.

accord front end ka... propose to fairy la... he kept on repeating that his car looked cute hehe

cat77,
want to buy my bontot ka? i will give u special price and special service oso har har har

haha!!! faisal u sell ur bontot,... then u buy one euro-R cl1 bontot,... can share share with eddial, since he and u one underwear two fellows pakai,... he also say same thing,... have two bontot, change change according to mood,... kakkakaaaaa!!!

fairy,... otai bien says torneo front smiling,... accord front look angry,... haha!!!

is it bumper n bonet only??? then can i install back my ori spoiler n lips???? anyway thanks for your bontot offer.....i think i stick with one i have now...... my wife.....hehehehe....

bro fobs, got any rear stock tak???? if got please quote me.....thanks

is it bumper n bonet only??? then can i install back my ori spoiler n lips???? anyway thanks for your bontot offer.....i think i stick with one i have now...... my wife.....hehehehe....

bro fobs, got any rear stock tak???? if got please quote me.....thanks

euro-R Cl1 bumper same with normal cf4 accord bumper,... so lips also same,...

the rear lites, u have to change the bootlid as well,...

all the spoiler same,... except hanif's spoiler,... like goalpost type R one,...

as for stock,... kena booked by green cf4 liao,...

looks like later evryone got either torneo bontot or euro-R bontot,... cf4 accord bontot later will pupus,...

euro-R Cl1 bumper same with normal cf4 accord bumper,... so lips also same,...

the rear lites, u have to change the bootlid as well,...

all the spoiler same,... except hanif's spoiler,... like goalpost type R one,...

as for stock,... kena booked by green cf4 liao,...

looks like later evryone got either torneo bontot or euro-R bontot,... cf4 accord bontot later will pupus,...

that mean if i nak convert to CL1 rear.....just but the bonet and rear lamp right???? If u got this two items....please quote me the price..... thanks bro..... if i convert me rear.....then i'll keep the ori one.....so went everybody convert to euro r or torneo....i change back to CF4 rear....hehehe

weit...wat bontot2?hahaha.... thread become hamsap again. my red 'maikel' no blanket...always hot and spicy and noisy esp on hot sunny day...

front end use accord la bro...more garang. rear end kalu...torneo more hensem.

saw a red cf4 for sale at a dealer near jalan kapar klang this afternoon