mods on Accord CF4

The other things penyakit CF4/CL1 nih is the ABS lights sometimes on as well as the handbrake lights?. Of course the most critical problem is the EPS la. Solution very easy lah.

How to overcome that, maybe Taiko Faizal can explain !.

Bulet/Bien,

Why not looks for another awek, as a stand by?. Nowadays no worries!!

Last time i went drive2 with my blue car around UiTM area alone...fullaaaaaamak ....ayam2 hutan cun2 berterbangan everywehere!. If got 'gun', sure 'tembak' one!!

Women nowadays too many, go and praaaaaaaaaaaaaaagng or kepiiiiish around any of klej/universities bus-stand sure got sekor-dua kena 'tembak' one!. hehehe

Bulet/Bien,

Why not looks for another awek, as a stand by?. Nowadays no worries!!

Last time i went drive2 with my blue car around UiTM area alone...fullaaaaaamak ....ayam2 hutan cun2 berterbangan everywehere!. If got 'gun', sure 'tembak' one!!

Women nowadays too many, go and praaaaaaaaaaaaaaagng or kepiiiiish around any of klej/universities bus-stand sure got sekor-dua kena 'tembak' one!. hehehe
heh

UTM not many chicks like dat lorh..

lainlah UiTM (mampos aku kalau awek aku tau aku ckp mcm ni)

shes in UiTM too, planning to take her ACCA next year i think.

i need manual gearbox so i can flatshift and make tyre kokok.

haih

quickie on problems,...

1. eps,... as i know,... change the rack, get a rack from hafkat,... faisal got what solution???

2. brakelite,... sometimes lite up in the morning even when handbrake is released,... after i replaced my minyak use dot4,... didnt happen anymore

3. handbrake lever area getting hot,... got meh??? can panggang roti,... hehe! as cat77 says,...

4. ABS lite,... will surely mean ABS not functioning ah? but previously, my abs not functioning (according to tuner computer), but ABS lite no lite up lehhhhh???

5. SRS lite,... danny's car lite up,... the airbag expired,... so solution : find a recond airbag or buy new,... or,... remove the bulb,...

bulet>> awitgg on adjustables mega project now,... u can roger him,... if u need his number,... sms me,... i gv to u,...

The handbrake will get hot ?????

I thought it's the gearbox which creates the heat.....

Usually i wear shoes while driving....but last month.....1 day....i was wearing slippers....and the left leg i tanggal the slipper.....can really feel the heat.....at least not that hot.....quite warm....nice feeling though...hahaha...

handbrake hot because doing handbrake turns kot LOL

no lah, since handbrake is at the top of the trans tunnel the very hot RSR exzos is underneath, so maybe ada heat transfer to teh handbrake

maybe

for the ABS, just pull out the orange ABS plug from the ABS module, and ur ABS lite will padam.

no harm done, but ur driving without ABS, just conventional brakes.

in an emergency stop, a car with ABS will stop longer than a car without ABS.

handbrake hot because doing handbrake turns kot LOL

no lah, since handbrake is at the top of the trans tunnel the very hot RSR exzos is underneath, so maybe ada heat transfer to teh handbrake

maybe

for the ABS, just pull out the orange ABS plug from the ABS module, and ur ABS lite will padam.

no harm done, but ur driving without ABS, just conventional brakes.

in an emergency stop, a car with ABS will stop longer than a car without ABS.

hehehe. Kat situ memang panas..not because of the rsr exhaust ka etc.

Just imagine, my hacks sweet also panas that night masa on the way back from JB.

Off topic abit...

I wish to know ar....if u guys balik kampung next week.....would u go back on thursday nite or friday ?

Company need to print advertisement on newspaper next week....but i'm juz scared that if i print it on thursday......might be not many ppl read the newspapers.......might be stuck in traffic also.....

Then on next Sunday ar....would u guys come out of house ar ? Or juz stay at home also ?

Thanks in advance......

The handbrake will get hot ?????

I thought it's the gearbox which creates the heat.....

Usually i wear shoes while driving....but last month.....1 day....i was wearing slippers....and the left leg i tanggal the slipper.....can really feel the heat.....at least not that hot.....quite warm....nice feeling though...hahaha...

mr sato,

ada plan coming to kl tak this week or next week???

Off topic abit...

I wish to know ar....if u guys balik kampung next week.....would u go back on thursday nite or friday ?

Company need to print advertisement on newspaper next week....but i'm juz scared that if i print it on thursday......might be not many ppl read the newspapers.......might be stuck in traffic also.....

Then on next Sunday ar....would u guys come out of house ar ? Or juz stay at home also ?

Thanks in advance......

i think most people balik kampung on thursday nite kot coz school start holiday on friday.... and on sunday we all gi jalan2 raya relative house la.....collect duit raya for our children....hehehe jimat duit belanja school nanti....

mr sato,

ada plan coming to kl tak this week or next week???

I was thinking of coming to KL tonite and send my car to get refund for the alarm.....but juz now another staff told me to replace him on weekends....so...can't go this week....

Next week....big days wooo....can't go also.....targeting potential house buyers from other states....balik kampung....

After raya....maybe....

Y ? Any big event ? Heheheee....

i want to buy civic meter cluster from a guy....he in ipoh....thot u can help me la.....if not menyusahkan u la.....

to all,

TT tonite at putrajaya 11pm..... sape dont the place can call me.....012-3260065.....

5efte sms'ed me... as usual there should be a TT tonite in P9 putrajaya. anybody going? i won't be able to join u guys since i need to prepare for my trip abroad la... c u guys after raya la kot.

handbrake lite menyala ke? mine is giving me probs lately. when menyala rpm 3k for 100km/h. when not menyala rmp 2.3k for 100km/h. suspected something stuck and confirmed i think because got burnt smell summore. i'll leave my car in atan's shop for
1. refurbish CF bonnet + fitting adjustment + getah2 installation
2. install euro-R dashboard
3. paint interior door handle to black (originally dark grey)
4. wiring for rear wiper
5. wiring for rear water nozzle
6. rear hub bearing replacement
7. handbrake system verification
8. touch up a bit the fender area... got scratched a bit while installing the CF bonnet in SG thanks to that nut... demn soo ketat one
9. paint euro R grill if i can get in on time
10. paste/screw accord emblem on euro R grill's mesh
11. install front strut bar, rear strut bar, front underbrace
12. re-adjust front passenger door (last time adjusted but now too tight)
13. replace aircond filter if i can get it on time

so from sunday to thursday my car will be in atan's shop

if suah is reading... i'll handover the dashboard to you on friday kot. i'll give u a call

fuh!!!!!! lot of money involve tu.....cant wait to see your car bro......

i want to buy civic meter cluster from a guy....he in ipoh....thot u can help me la.....if not menyusahkan u la.....

Err....then how am i going to give it to u ? Heheheheee.....

It might takes time....coz as u know....i can't give u an exact date when i'll come to KL......

But if u can wait...then no problem lor.....

Hehehee

can wait....no problem.....if u come to kl then i come meet u to pick up the thing.....if ok sms me your account number....i'll transfer the money to u.....

Off topic abit...

Thanks in advance......

Sato,

From next week Friday until week after Tuesday, don't think the advert will perform well.

Most malays will cabut balik kampung on Thursday eve or night..or even Friday morning and whole day of friday. So most likely they will read malays newspapers.

As for non-malays expecially chinese, these 4 days cuti would lead them to a vacation resorts around M'sia. So, free local newspapers most likely NST or B. Harian provided.