i think i'll tell my family i'm going to JB to see frens... honda accord frens hehe...
weih... cat77... my plan is to gerak very early la... earlier than 5 am to make it early to s'pore and then to head back early... day trip. cannot stay long in JB because it is imperative that i make it home quite early oso... if i buy the CF hood, i'll need to put it in atan's shop summore.
otherwise... i can go early alone first and you guys can gerak late... later we meet up in JB for Tt without drinking oe eating since puasa. target 12pm ke kat JB. how?
fairy... my car is very slow la... come sit beside me and i'll show you the ketidakpowerannya
fobs... the one dozen side view... niceeee
weih... cat77... my plan is to gerak very early la... earlier than 5 am to make it early to s'pore and then to head back early... day trip. cannot stay long in JB because it is imperative that i make it home quite early oso... if i buy the CF hood, i'll need to put it in atan's shop summore.
otherwise... i can go early alone first and you guys can gerak late... later we meet up in JB for Tt without drinking oe eating since puasa. target 12pm ke kat JB. how?
fairy... my car is very slow la... come sit beside me and i'll show you the ketidakpowerannya
fobs... the one dozen side view... niceeee