mods on Accord CF4

i think i'll tell my family i'm going to JB to see frens... honda accord frens hehe...

weih... cat77... my plan is to gerak very early la... earlier than 5 am to make it early to s'pore and then to head back early... day trip. cannot stay long in JB because it is imperative that i make it home quite early oso... if i buy the CF hood, i'll need to put it in atan's shop summore.

otherwise... i can go early alone first and you guys can gerak late... later we meet up in JB for Tt without drinking oe eating since puasa. target 12pm ke kat JB. how?

fairy... my car is very slow la... come sit beside me and i'll show you the ketidakpowerannya

fobs... the one dozen side view... niceeee

Back to ipoh liao.....finally managed to read all the threads.....

That nite of TT is really somethin special......i didn't expect mata-mata......

Then everyone started to run....spin their wheels and go...while i have to stop by......click on the GPS...b4 i can go anywhere.......hahahaha....luckily the mata-mata didn't stop........saw it chasing someone's car......red devil buddy ?

Then....the GPS guide me using the sungai besi way....man.......going thru putrajaya is really frightening......the roads are like 3 lanes on 1 side....no street lights......so many exits.......no car.......

Anyway.....almost all cars exteriors very nice.....except mine.....interior and exteriors also SH*T...hehehe....

Fobs....when i got time....could u guide me to ur mechanics ar ?? When i save some money la....now all empty in the wallet...hehehe....

A dozen of CL/CF....any target for the next TT ? Extra half a dozen....should be ok rite ?

Guys and Gals,

This coming Sunday 30th.my NSX gang drive up Genting via Ulu Yam. Anyone want to join ... SMS me. Meeting point Projet Sri Hartamas at 7am on the date. I will be driving either my EG6 or CL1 depending on my morning mood swing.

Cheers

T-R
+6012-6393490

a bit offtopic

bro faisal, is this ur sale??

Advan RG
17 x 8.5 +50
PCD 114.3 5 holes
forged rims
no tyres
asking price sgd1300
condition 9/10
[email protected]

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/18-06-07_1743.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/18-06-07_1742.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/18-06-07_1741.jpg

Back to ipoh liao.....finally managed to read all the threads.....

That nite of TT is really somethin special......i didn't expect mata-mata......

Then everyone started to run....spin their wheels and go...while i have to stop by......click on the GPS...b4 i can go anywhere.......hahahaha....luckily the mata-mata didn't stop........saw it chasing someone's car......red devil buddy ?

Then....the GPS guide me using the sungai besi way....man.......going thru putrajaya is really frightening......the roads are like 3 lanes on 1 side....no street lights......so many exits.......no car.......

Anyway.....almost all cars exteriors very nice.....except mine.....interior and exteriors also SH*T...hehehe....

Fobs....when i got time....could u guide me to ur mechanics ar ?? When i save some money la....now all empty in the wallet...hehehe....

A dozen of CL/CF....any target for the next TT ? Extra half a dozen....should be ok rite ?

yup yup, putrajaya,... thanx to tun dr M,...

apa? bulet's cl1 the mata-mata really chase???

save money for going to the mechanic? diagnose and reset, rm35-40bucks only,... hehe,... anyway, see lah when u wanna come,...

a bit offtopic

bro faisal, is this ur sale??

yeahhhh,... bien got minat? dunno whther sold or not.

yup yup, putrajaya,... thanx to tun dr M,...

apa? bulet's cl1 the mata-mata really chase???

save money for going to the mechanic? diagnose and reset, rm35-40bucks only,... hehe,... anyway, see lah when u wanna come,...

yeahhhh,... bien got minat? dunno whther sold or not.

but the putrajaya road made by samyvellu kot heheh... easy makes people lost except our penghulu la hehe

why me???i'm the slowest 1 when the blue light car came heheh... car semput for a few seconds then it run normally like nothing happend...like been chasing by blue light car...

how much for clean tb, change vtec solenoid, reset ecu?

So, what is the real plan to S'pore?.

This saturday is S'gor public holiday...

Can go this saturday also. At elast got 1 day off on next day (sunday).

Me think 50/50 lagi kot going. ... but in fact i never been to S'pore before.

List of CF4/CL1 going to S'pore :-

So, what is the real plan to S'pore?.

This saturday is S'gor public holiday...

Can go this saturday also. At elast got 1 day off on next day (sunday).

Me think 50/50 lagi kot going. ... but in fact i never been to S'pore before.

List of CF4/CL1 going to S'pore :-

1. Bien (maybe naik Jacky's CF4)

wah lau public holiday, lagi ngam.

the guy is only available at 1pm on sat so it will be too late to come home for me. i asked him if he's ok with sunday 9am in s'pore... he is yet to respond. i'll confirm later

but the putrajaya road made by samyvellu kot heheh... easy makes people lost except our penghulu la hehe

why me???i'm the slowest 1 when the blue light car came heheh... car semput for a few seconds then it run normally like nothing happend...like been chasing by blue light car...

how much for clean tb, change vtec solenoid, reset ecu?

sam buat kerr, dr m buat kerrr, same same lah,... same geng.

if they chase u, mean they wanna stop u to ask u what the 1dozen car type is,... and they think u are the leader,... haha! looks as if u or tuned-r is the gang leader,... amber corner headlites mahhh,... now my car look like hanif's car, bontot different color!

here's the pic with the putra on sunday afternoon,... wasting petrol and eroding my japan tyres session,...

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/2280/p9230083wy4.jpg

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/5042/p9230084ajc5.jpg

bulet>> clean tb+eacv, change vtec solenoid, diagnose & reset ecu,... all in labour and o-rings,... slightly less than 200,... the o-rings also approx 70 liao,...

voila! i chk my vtec area, after to&fro pg kl,... no oil seepage out,... so that o-rings spent $ is worth it,...

Anyone interested in Mugen meter cluster ar ? Good for those exceeding 280km/hr ! Hehehheee.....

Found 1.....in hk....so....anyone ?

Fobs....it's not juz throttle body and reset thing......i found out my engine bay got some weird sound also....either in idle status or when rev hard......

Arrhhhh....kong la kong la.....

guys... set the time with the guy from s'pore... 11am in s'pore on saturday.

bien i'll call u later.

going to s'pore via tuas...

fobs... putra 1.8 NA I see... can u makan him?

Anyone interested in Mugen meter cluster ar ? Good for those exceeding 280km/hr ! Hehehheee.....

Found 1.....in hk....so....anyone ?

Fobs....it's not juz throttle body and reset thing......i found out my engine bay got some weird sound also....either in idle status or when rev hard......

Arrhhhh....kong la kong la.....

hk got??? post link,...
similar to tuned-r's cluster 250km/h only boss,...

issit ur engine bay got kringgg krinnnng sound? maybe itz the extractor/header shield,... vibrating,...

guys... set the time with the guy from s'pore... 11am in s'pore on saturday.

bien i'll call u later.

going to s'pore via tuas...

fobs... putra 1.8 NA I see... can u makan him?

i think even if the cf4 can makan the putra, the cf4 driver keep depressing the brakes, hahahhaaa, how to makan???

that putra is GRA champ lahhhhh,...

Opps....sorry...not over 300km/hr meter.....only till 240km/hr

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=103852

Then.....fobs....u need this too....vision camber set....wooooo

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=103851

Tabata radiator.....good for cooling...

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=103850

euro R original powerlock....

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=103849

Cusco antiroll bars

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=103848

Mugen tower bar

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=103841

Carbing rear tower bar...(good stuff)

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=103837

Mugen air intake system.....(i think it's the genuine one)

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=103828

Spoon big throttle body....70mm

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=103834

Feel's brake stopper ???

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=103845

All are latest posts.......be fast to grab it.....quite some ppl offering prices already.

So, who else manusia2 going to S'pore?.

1. Bien + Jackie
2. Amdfaisal

Buleet,

I got the same kranggg..kranggggg sounds also, since i'm running on RSR exhaust system on my car. Checked already, no leaking what so -ever. Just a matter of the clearance joints between the nenas and the piping make the sounds. Happened cause dulu2 & now langgar bonggol etc.

But once a while u need to check the clearance joint so that it tighten that way.