mods on Accord CF4

aja,

its ok

just came back from my buddy's house, Jacky. terus pi umah dia after tarawih pakai kain gombang. hahaha

just chit chat about cars LOL. he's driving a CF4 too. car identical to Fobs snow white.

Some of last night pics. uite blur cause using handphone camera.
I think faizal has a better photo cause he used DigiCam.

aja: convert leceh, need to find halfcut, both exterior n interior not easy to find, gonna be costly as well, lolx, ermm...about 20k? both parts?

Nice to meet all of u at recent TT. Fobs sold me all his complete set Modulo skirting so my green CF4 will look more chun in next TT, hehe. Look forward to more upgrading in advice fr my Taiko Fobs.

That taiko FOB adding 1 more hp...!!!
coz .. converting bodykit eouro RRUuuuu !!!!
:burnout: :biggrin:

aja: convert leceh, need to find halfcut, both exterior n interior not easy to find, gonna be costly as well, lolx, ermm...about 20k? both parts?

Hcut RM12k
Labor etc RM3k (inclusive of new timing belt etc)
Bodyparts RM4k (exclude spray)
Seats RM5k
Rims+tyre RM3k (have to change..5 lugs)
Misc RM1 (belanja kawan2 makan)
Total RM28k

Hcut RM12k
Seats RM5k
Misc RM1 (belanja kawan2 makan+change oil etc)
Total RM28k

Last time I spent around that much for conversion. Fikir2 balik felt like membazir pulak!. isshh

that is why, lol, get a fully converted better right? hahaha

Depends also.

As for me, since i'm more keen on stock engine car and un-mod internally, so i would prefer conversion la. Luckily got the stock hcut.

Buying a M'sian converted one is consider nasib also. Donno how the previous owner thrashed it. At least the chance of getting bad engine from hcut is minimised.

If last time got unreg CL1 with acceptable price range, sure people will buy one!

28k??

damn..

oy, SIngapore trip on or not??

Have to ask Faizal. One way trip S. Alam to JB is around 350 km.

Total toll is RM44.50. Full tank & high speeding from S. Alam just nice for next refueling at Petronas Majidee. For info

Have to ask Faizal. One way trip S. Alam to JB is around 350 km.

Total toll is RM44.50. Full tank & high speeding from S. Alam just nice for next refueling at Petronas Majidee. For info
that Petronas near my place lah.

faizal no response meh

if jadi

can TT/buka puasa together with Southern Havocrew. can arrange.

It was great meeting U guys last Friday.
Some fun get together after long absence from Honda scene.

To the organizer... hat's off and thank you.

Fob's Taiko... thanks for the direction (need to buy GPS soon considering confusing PutraJaya steet signs).

Cheers

T-R

bulet: post your ride eh...

bulet's ride is at cardomain,... just search his nick,...

Ehsean now pening2 kepala with H22A kahwin! hehehe

ehsean, ur car apa kacau? get the normal h22a gbox and masuk can liao lahhh,... if ur triptronic gbox still good condition, can sell to us cheap cheap 100bucks, we keep as spare,...

psssstttt guyz,... white SiR cant keep up to the green VTS,... due to suah's homeground advantage, hehehheeee!

anyway, this afternoon went up the bukit bukit selekoh selekoh road from cheras up to halfway semenyih,... havoc's hartge in my cf4, japle in the blue putra with ken,... we went to bazir petrol and burn rubber, and me burn my disk brakes and pads,... hahaha! malu liao, tmrow i post pic taken there with the blue putra,...

hmm hmm... CFers... so many... T_T
aja kepala jahat la ni...

haha! super penjahat aja, faisal, tuned-R,....wuwuwuwuwuwuuuuu!

That taiko FOB adding 1 more hp...!!!
coz .. converting bodykit eouro RRUuuuu !!!!
:burnout: :biggrin:

then after painting, berat skit,... less 1hp balik.

Hcut RM12k
Seats RM5k
Misc RM1 (belanja kawan2 makan)
Total RM28k

It was great meeting U guys last Friday.
Some fun get together after long absence from Honda scene.

To the organizer... hat's off and thank you.

Fob's Taiko... thanks for the direction (need to buy GPS soon considering confusing PutraJaya steet signs).

Cheers

T-R

sato's gps phone very good and useful!!! proven!!!

gathering tergempaq siolll...... next time kita kena gi ipoh and penang lak..... so make sure all dah ada gps during that time......

Bulet,

hang fast sangat that night..... kan dah lost...... gua try gak catch hang..... but cf4 cannot kejar cl1 maa......aja la yang paling fast that night..... prangggggg terus hilang......hehehe.....anyway nice to meet all of u......hope can jumpa lagi next tt..... hope next time dzul n others can join.....

ehsean,... u wanna change car kah? might as well convert fully ur current ride.

bulet,... huhuhuhuhu,.... red cl1 vtakkkking on the steets of putrajaya in the wee hours of the morning! the patrol car didnt chase u ah?

what happen to the other guyz,... forum diam saja,...
anyway, latest pic of my ride later,... got all done this afternoon

where your latest pic?

bulet: post your ride eh...

i'll post later...forgot to take latest pic. but old pic can see at cardomain. but after met all these guys last friday, segan la pulak rasa. all these otai cars have more power and look cool la.

at last, suah kene racun by fobs heheh...

gathering tergempaq siolll...... next time kita kena gi ipoh and penang lak..... so make sure all dah ada gps during that time......

Bulet,

hang fast sangat that night..... kan dah lost...... gua try gak catch hang..... but cf4 cannot kejar cl1 maa......aja la yang paling fast that night..... prangggggg terus hilang......hehehe.....anyway nice to meet all of u......hope can jumpa lagi next tt..... hope next time dzul n others can join.....

thanks a lot bro cat77 for leading me until putrajaya. cannot tahan tgk aja prraanngg..heheh...but after lost way...drive safely ler heheh..

that is why, lol, get a fully converted better right? hahaha

if u wanna ori cl1, maybe u have to wait for 3 or 4 years later. had crisis with my fiance on morning after late nite tt. i said i wanna put film on my windows and she suddenly naik angin and said i love my car more than her:motz: . then she wanna me to sell the car after 3 years and buy cr-v.:hmpf:

Bulet,

hhehehe. AKu laju sikit malam tu, cause nak balik tido daaa.. almost 230am kot that time. Next saturday morning around 715am already on the road to JB doh!. Ngantuk beb!

if u wanna ori cl1, maybe u have to wait for 3 or 4 years later. had crisis with my fiance on morning after late nite tt. i said i wanna put film on my windows and she suddenly naik angin and said i love my car more than her:motz: . then she wanna me to sell the car after 3 years and buy cr-v.:hmpf:

Crisised with awek kah?. Don't worry !. Precint 9 got so much extra aweks... fresh fresh ! Cyberjaya mari!. hehehe