mods on Accord CF4

I found a blue tinted wing mirror off a CF6, ala Merc, Beemer, where the mirror itself is bluish, not tampal tinted punya jenis.

Yet to find the passengers side. have to look thru a few dozen white CF4 doors LOL.

I also found CF3 Torneo outer tails and also CF3 Accord outer tails (facelifted version, crystal clear)

sapa ada berani can put the CF6 wagon tailights also. :thefinger:

if get the passenger side, if tak mau, roger me,...

i can get, if anyone wanna tampal the blue wing mirror,... curved and prevents glare,... from spoon!

bien, so many doors there kah? try finding the RR power window set for me, danny maroon cf4 punya rosak already,...

huhuhu! without the bootlid and lidlites, the outer lights no use bro,... the red/clear inverted,... look very weird at nite.

cf6 tailites onto my snow white, if can modd, i pasang!!! one of a kind!!!

i dunno if its OEM or not

but ive seen lots of Stream having this blusih mirror. looks classy, and also eliminates glare at night

This blue mirror was sold under SPOON and Phase brand.
I have 2 sets and one set on my stock side mirror. Now swap to Ganador which came with smaller blue mirror.
Btw it helps to eliminate glare at nite and its wide angle to reduce blind spots.

This blue mirror was sold under SPOON and Phase brand.
I have 2 sets and one set on my stock side mirror. Now swap to Ganador which came with smaller blue mirror.
Btw it helps to eliminate glare at nite and its wide angle to reduce blind spots.

TR,... bien says the mirror he saw is not stick-on, means there's already a plastic frame,... like oem,... he didnt mention whther curved wide-angle mirror or flat,...

bro khairiaz. i know there's an SM4 with the Type-S engine inside, he's one slippery fella.

this afternoon, had an impromptu race with the SV4 with CF4 front.

H22a>F20b :thefinger:

so, i guess, the Type-S SM4 won the race, right?

seriously, not worth getting CL7 here in malaysia, damn expensive + 2nd hand, with that price, might as well get the new Civic Type R, hehehe

or, if it were me, i will get CL1 n modify gao gao, hahaha

hehehe..don't worry dude, ain't gonna buy the CL7. I ain't buy the Civic-R either. waiting for a new model to be launched early next year.

nope

never met with the Type-S SM4

but the SM4 did whoop the SV4's ass lalalalla

and also a few Caldinas :thefinger:

what engine the SM4 is using?

off the topic, CL-7 brand new price was RM208k, back in early 2004 (2 units only at that time, black and red colour). now, the recond price of RM190k (as I read in motortrader) does not make sense.

what engine the SM4 is using?

off the topic, CL-7 brand new price was RM208k, back in early 2004 (2 units only at that time, black and red colour). now, the recond price of RM190k (as I read in motortrader) does not make sense.

wahahahaha! every yr CL7 depreciate 6k only,... 2003 pulak 178k pricetag

no need CL7 la... better add summore and get a 5 series hehe

5series good car, but after few yrs, harga depreciate like hell,...
and also too common,... look left got one,... look right got three,... no syiok lah.

this morning alone, went out for breakfast already see 1 blue altezza,...
then strolling back see another white altezza,...
phone shop tokey outside my apartment block also got one white altezza,...
wahhhhhhh so many! cf4 outnumbered,...

i heard altezza auto,... power biasa only
if manual 240ps,... power gila pulak!!!

IS200 155PS only ma. straight six engine.

IS300 215PS, 2JZ-GE engine.

I'd take the 5er anyday, M Sport bodykit, 18 inch wheels, make it black. and another in white, thank u.

bro khairiaz, the SM4 ada H22a je.

IS200 155PS only ma. straight six engine.

IS300 215PS, 2JZ-GE engine.

I'd take the 5er anyday, M Sport bodykit, 18 inch wheels, make it black. and another in white, thank u.

bro khairiaz, the SM4 ada H22a je.

aiksss,... where on earth did i see the 2.0liter altezza with 240ps???
if 155 only, then i think can tanding with cm5 k24a, haha! our cf4 still got chance,...

the 3 liter no need talk,... different class,...
i think europe-arre also susah tanding with their 215ps,... on paper only dude.

fobs...i dun understand the spoon and phase blue thing ?!

Any pic ar ?

5series good car, but after few yrs, harga depreciate like hell,...
and also too common,... look left got one,... look right got three,... no syiok lah.

this morning alone, went out for breakfast already see 1 blue altezza,...
then strolling back see another white altezza,...
phone shop tokey outside my apartment block also got one white altezza,...
wahhhhhhh so many! cf4 outnumbered,...

i heard altezza auto,... power biasa only
if manual 240ps,... power gila pulak!!!

bro fobs & other bros.. sorry lah, few days didnt online.. busy cari duit to pay for my car overhaul.. bill is about 5k:banghead: :bawling: miskin miskin..my credit card burst..my girlfren gonna be pissed.. bro fobs dont worry cf4 outnumbered, you guys got new member= me..hehe.. got time i go back Penang look you up.. thats my hometown..

I left 1 white bodykitted altezza manual with twin tailpipes in my rearview mirror a few months ago on the federal highway.. i was driving my old sv4:burnout: .. hehe ..but then kalah to a lotus elise on the same road:driver:

bro Sato.. hows your car? mine coming out in a few days time.. your car is with jacky at amoil right?

fairy: what engine you getting? K20A ?

I dint change engine la bro.. i overhaul onli.. not enough money to convert lo.. even if i do, my girlfren will be really pissed.. you know la women.. hehe.. anyway i do like the blue top f20b, but i'm a bit scared of the tiptronic though..

fobs...i dun understand the spoon and phase blue thing ?!

Any pic ar ?

i'm not sure abt the oem-like mirror bien was mentioning.
the one i and T-R mentioned is just an extra piece of curved bluish mirror to stick onto ur existing mirror,... direct and perfect fit,... but u loose the ori mirror plastic frame,... u can still see it, but itz at the back.

bro fobs & other bros.. sorry lah, few days didnt online.. busy cari duit to pay for my car overhaul.. bill is about 5k:banghead: :bawling: miskin miskin..my credit card burst..my girlfren gonna be pissed.. bro fobs dont worry cf4 outnumbered, you guys got new member= me..hehe.. got time i go back Penang look you up.. thats my hometown..

I left 1 white bodykitted altezza manual with twin tailpipes in my rearview mirror a few months ago on the federal highway.. i was driving my old sv4:burnout: .. hehe ..but then kalah to a lotus elise on the same road:driver:

bro Sato.. hows your car? mine coming out in a few days time.. your car is with jacky at amoil right?

aiyo,... overhaul 5k? i heard hafkat also that price only,...
or follow bro ehsean footstep,... masuk prelude engine 200ps jugak!!! cheap cheap somemore!!!

come come penang,... big CF4 TT here later, hehehe!!!

I dint change engine la bro.. i overhaul onli.. not enough money to convert lo.. even if i do, my girlfren will be really pissed.. you know la women.. hehe.. anyway i do like the blue top f20b, but i'm a bit scared of the tiptronic though..

triptronic got a lot of history,...
anyway, the red top euro-R guyz got no complain so far,... only thing is, me lazy liao,... like bro sloth, mau cari euro-R h22a triptronic or auto,... haha!

Write your reply...