mods on Accord CF4

Wow....5k.....is really a lot of money !

So....ended up the car engine really good ? Like new ?

My car is still in Ipoh....hahaha....might be going next week or week later.....

I haven't contacted Jacky....as i'm not so familiar with him la.....

Wonder if he would serve me if i walk into him.?

My car is still in Ipoh....hahaha....might be going next week or week later.....

hehehe. Show some cash (not credit card) obviously he will treat u well la!:burnout::burnout:

sato,... i think fairy said the car gonna be ready in a few days time,...

fairy, later list out what u changed/modded or maybe just scan ur bill and paste here, we are very excited to see how u spend 5k on ur torneo euro package,...

aja, e60 530i is m5 kah??? so, ur cl1 kahwin better or the beemer better? how abt the m3??? izzit u who said m3 can go more than 300km/h??? gulpzzzz!

Bro Sato.. my car not out yet.. i think tuesday.. 5k memang lot of money to me, but kata anak malaysia, janji puas hati.. hehe.. if you want i can try hook you up with jacky.. he's a nice fellow..he's also the one who tuned the emanage in my h22a...maybe we can meet up and try get a few opinions 1st..hehe my contact 0123130100.. :biggrin:

fairy, later list out what u changed/modded or maybe just scan ur bill and paste here, we are very excited to see how u spend 5k on ur torneo euro package,...

aja, e60 530i is m5 kah??? so, ur cl1 kahwin better or the beemer better? how abt the m3??? izzit u who said m3 can go more than 300km/h??? gulpzzzz!

ok.. i will list out..but the list is nothing exciting though..sikit sikit barang je.. i did make a few calls to the kedai potong, got a few f20b half cuts at approx 5k.. but when i consider new timing belt,water pump, jpj hassle etc will come up to about 8k ++.. been spending too much la.. but i'm excited to share the cost of cf4 things with you guys..

hehehe. Not me said that. I also donno what was the topspeed for M5!.

BTW, the encounter not with CF4 kahwin, but with my blue car. Of course the 530i way2 kat belakang la, but don't think that CL1 got a chance to outrun the 530i!

BTW, any CF4 here went to PD this afternoon?. Found 1 silver CF4 at PD-Seremban Hway. Car seems overloaded...with full people inside!

fobs... i once said an M3 E46 could go more than 300km/h... a guy from JSOC told me the story about their convoy to the east coast... that M3 left skylines, etc behind.

fobs... 530i is the cruiser for rich guys la... the M5... 5-litre V10 engine, 500++ NM of torque 500++ ps, 0-100 in 4sec, 300++ top speed... the sport sedan for rich guys oso la hehe...

wonder when is the launching date for M3 sedan here in malaysia... M3 sedan is just right for me la... family man har har har

fobs... i once said an M3 E46 could go more than 300km/h... a guy from JSOC told me the story about their convoy to the east coast... that M3 left skylines, etc behind.

fobs... 530i is the cruiser for rich guys la... the M5... 5-litre V10 engine, 500++ NM of torque 500++ ps, 0-100 in 4sec, 300++ top speed... the sport sedan for rich guys oso la hehe...

wonder when is the launching date for M3 sedan here in malaysia... M3 sedan is just right for me la... family man har har har
oh noes!!XX

faisal's converting to BMW

run!! hit VTEC!!!

aiyak!!

haha

just kidding bro.

yeah, i'd rock a 525/530 any day.

M5 is too, erm, dunno how to say. too much maybe?

uuurrrpsss,...

used to test drive both 530 and 530d. 530d is the more powerful, really powerful.

i really love the M-spec 5 series in Malaysia. not available here :-(

fairy: wua...5k to overhaul...what you did to your F20B?

ehsean, fairy say he will update us on his overhaul list later,... me also keen to see whatz done.

ehsean,... u transplant h22a also abt that price only, rite??? ur h22a from cd6 or prelude??? auto ah?

weih bien... not converting to BMW la... only dreaming but if got a good deal for an E46 why not hehe... but for the time being... working in m'sia so cannot la... if i can get jobs abroad then can consider har har har... big salary to finish the home loan early, invest and also play with big boys' toys la :)

anyway back to terra firma... anyone knows singapore well? maybe I need to go there to pick up some CL1 parts. Need to know if possible

1. the best time to go there
2. the best place to meet ppl (not so crowded so that can park car)
3. what are the risks of being taxed for the items brought back from s'pore
4. any other interesting info

thx

fairy....

U sent ur car to Amoil also ar ? Did jacky actually tell u how much u r expecting to pay for the services or he juz put you on the chopping board ?

Kind of low finance la......juz scared can't afford to pay for the services....

weih bien... not converting to BMW la... only dreaming but if got a good deal for an E46 why not hehe... but for the time being... working in m'sia so cannot la... if i can get jobs abroad then can consider har har har... big salary to finish the home loan early, invest and also play with big boys' toys la :)

anyway back to terra firma... anyone knows singapore well? maybe I need to go there to pick up some CL1 parts. Need to know if possible

1. the best time to go there
2. the best place to meet ppl (not so crowded so that can park car)
3. what are the risks of being taxed for the items brought back from s'pore
4. any other interesting info

thx

Singapore? Very far2 away. That y i never been there!:burnout:

fairy: wua...5k to overhaul...what you did to your F20B?

still waiting for the exact bill to come out.. its about 5k++.. parts expensive la.. i post my bill when i get it k.. bro ehsean, tell me la, is ur h22a auto or manual.. from cd6 or bb series.. last time mine was cd6 manual.. loved it.. prelude cheaper, have lsd if manual but hve to potong wiring.. cd 6 plug n play..

fairy....

U sent ur car to Amoil also ar ? Did jacky actually tell u how much u r expecting to pay for the services or he juz put you on the chopping board ?

Kind of low finance la......juz scared can't afford to pay for the services....

Bro Sato, i sent my ex car to jacky for emanage installation and tuning.. but i dont go there often.. rumah i jauh la.. jacky is a friend, so boleh cerita la.. my baby is now in another workshop near my house, recommended by my late sifu.. they give my baby personal attention.. that means no one touches the car except the boss and his right hand man.. hehehe, macam spa pulak.. they did a good job on my h22a too.. anyway bro sato, whats the symptoms of your car?

bro fobs.. i only managed to get a weird angle of my cars interior..