mods on Accord CF4

boh lui,..

comments? didnt get to test drive it ohhh,... some more the gear stick didnt have a knob, i think they dismantle it off.

i think the cf4/cl1 chassis is nicer,... cl7 look like proton savvy front

FAIL

Proton Savvy front look like CL7. CL7 front look like Mazda6

the 180k pricetag is spot on. Blame our government for the tax.

For 180k, u can either get a CL7 or an RB1 Absolute.

FAIL

Proton Savvy front look like CL7. CL7 front look like Mazda6

the 180k pricetag is spot on. Blame our government for the tax.

For 180k, u can either get a CL7 or an RB1 Absolute.

haha! bien, but if u get an "accord" cl7,... we elect u unanimously as havoc president,... haha!

i wonder which class of people would buy a recond 220ps MT accord ivtec for that price,...

5th gen prelude front look like naza suria, kekekekeeee! sori, bro lil_piggy2 from hp4g if u're reading this thread.

haha! bien, but if u get an "accord" cl7,... we elect u unanimously as havoc president,... haha!

i wonder which class of people would buy a recond 220ps MT accord ivtec for that price,...

5th gen prelude front look like naza suria, kekekekeeee! sori, bro lil_piggy2 from hp4g if u're reading this thread.
ngahaha

which class?

id definitely want the red cl7, parked beside an RB Absolute, and my trusty old SM4.

cancel my booking for FD2r :burnout:

i mean the spare part la .... hehehe ... i think of bringing back my cf to malaysia next year .... i have one question ... if we change timing belt .. does it mean that the water pump also should be changed.. one more thing ... is the wate r pump is the pump that pump the coolant from the radiotor to the engine ka?

do the change one shot bro.

while the belt is out, change ur bearng, tensioner, and pump.

if u dont want to change, kater on, when the pump is shot, have to open up again.

timing belt set with water pump will cost u around RM600 or so

I also have this hypertune magezine CF4 edition 3yrs ago....hehehe tp sudah misplace somewhere.
Wah shooting kat tepi pantai ke????

According to CRXR, 3 yrs ago bodypart CL1 banyak senang jual. Sekarang banyak susah jual.

photoshoot at extreme park near sunway pyramid, forgot already the name of the park. I guess you guys know this place.

khairil still have his car kah??? ask him group the others from that last session,... plus with all of us,... then i ask hypertune do another time,...

somemore they write kg/mm HAHAHAHAHAAAA!!!

kilogramme per mm,... i also dunno what type of measurement that is??? KGMN it should be, very good aftermarket performance springs/coils

dude, this car sold already la, back in early 2005, before the price drop!! lucky me. I can email them to contact you guys. I think jester know some of these guys also.

http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/3500/p8310060lo2.jpg

http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/2754/p8310064cz5.jpg

fobs, not interested ka? unregistered 04 only RM190k++, hehehe..i think unregistered 03 must be cheaper.

BTW, your SM4 is 93 spec right? with sunroof, 4WS, front bumper side lamp, rear bumper special lamp (below the left lamp). any of your friends driving this car with type-S engine?

u in UK kah?

water pump is a small motorised thingy with fan like fins,... pushing water/coolant circulation from radiator>engine>radiator,...

as time goes by, the efficiency of this motor decrease,... so, circulation rate become bad or in extreme case,... the pump bearing konk, the blades jammed,... no circulation,... all condemn,...

as bien says,... change everything that needs to be replaced,...

ngahaha

which class?

id definitely want the red cl7, parked beside an RB Absolute, and my trusty old SM4.

cancel my booking for FD2r :burnout:

cl7 euro-R of course!!!

if u drive f2dr,... u hafta join the hcoc civicians liao,...

fobs, not interested ka? unregistered 04 only RM190k++, hehehe..i think unregistered 03 must be cheaper.

BTW, your SM4 is 93 spec right? with sunroof, 4WS, front bumper side lamp, rear bumper special lamp (below the left lamp). any of your friends driving this car with type-S engine?

unreg 03,... the one i showed,... rahman brothers price 178,... i think i saw in motortrade also,... various color, take ur pick,...

me cl7 kah? x mau lah,... i play with my cf4 can already,...

sm4 93??? type-s??? hmmmm???
my sm4 silver color one is '92,... local manual,... apa pun tarak,...
the black one is '89 jdm injection auto,... dunno what spec,... father driving,...

do the change one shot bro.

while the belt is out, change ur bearng, tensioner, and pump.

if u dont want to change, kater on, when the pump is shot, have to open up again.

timing belt set with water pump will cost u around RM600 or so

oic thanks bro bien335 .. now i got the idea ..

u in UK kah?

water pump is a small motorised thingy with fan like fins,... pushing water/coolant circulation from radiator>engine>radiator,...

as time goes by, the efficiency of this motor decrease,... so, circulation rate become bad or in extreme case,... the pump bearing konk, the blades jammed,... no circulation,... all condemn,...

as bien says,... change everything that needs to be replaced,...
i'm in jap .. thanks 4 d explanation...

u're in japan, might as well bring back a CL1 bro,...
this one have to speak in malay

ngko xabis2 dgn euro-r punya racun. alang2 kat sana, biar dia bawak blek CL7 ke, Legend ke. Lansi

oraits. back to topic.

bro khairiaz. i know there's an SM4 with the Type-S engine inside, he's one slippery fella.

this afternoon, had an impromptu race with the SV4 with CF4 front.

H22a>F20b :thefinger:

this one have to speak in malay

ngko xabis2 dgn euro-r punya racun. alang2 kat sana, biar dia bawak blek CL7 ke, Legend ke. Lansi

hahaha not enough fund laa to buy euro R though cheap now aa hahaha .. CL7 still expensive laaa .. interm of appearance i like accord cf4/cl1 body laa .. i've been using for almost 2 years ... sayang keta maa huhuhu..

Guys,

Me concurrently now testing the new Motul Type FF LSD Gear Oil for my current long trip and my conclusion is the oil is just nice and perfect for long distance high speeding as well as for non-stop or least traveling stop. More smooth and easing change gears bila dah lama driving especially when taking corners at Jalanraya Timur-Barat.

Price around RM105 per bottle. CL1 need around 1.9 litre aka 2 bottle lebih kurang.

I would strongly suggest to other MT Vtec car to try out this gear oil!!

hahaha not enough fund laa to buy euro R though cheap now aa hahaha .. CL7 still expensive laaa .. interm of appearance i like accord cf4/cl1 body laa .. i've been using for almost 2 years ... sayang keta maa huhuhu..

for our benefit,...
what approx price of cf4, cl1, cl7 there in japan now, bro?

and make sure u TT with us often when u balik here,...