mods on Accord CF4

It's ok.
Thought u told me earlier that u didn't came cause for other reason. hehehe

Talking about GTi, in fact it's really a fast car and expensive car to own too!.

BTW, now my Honda car pencen already. Simpan kat rumah jer la for 1 month. Kasi rest sikit!

Aja,

I am checking out another GTi coming Thursday. Its a rare white and its 2007 German made. The one U find at VW outlet are South Africa made.
the Wald edition semua 2005 with sunroof 93 year old car).

Since I bought the new hse, gatal nak tukar kereta pulak.
U punya EVO stock ?

T-R

Aja,

I am checking out another GTi coming Thursday. Its a rare white and its 2007 German made. The one U find at VW outlet are South Africa made.

U punya EVO stock ?

T-R

no need to tukar,... tambah kreta,... sayang loh mau jual that cl1 kahwin

Aja,

U punya EVO stock ?

T-R

Actually, I used to outrun Gti on KLIA Hway once with our Accord. Definitely what can i say is the GTi is a fast car. That time both of us doing average >220kmh. I would say my Accord nyawa2 ikan to overtook the Gti!.

My blue car is stock and forever it be. Other than apexi exhaust, the rest all stock. No BOV also. I'm not too keen in modifying car. just enjoy what it's.

Suprisingly, stock evo would stand constant high speed and non-stop running (except for refuel and buang air) from S. Alam to Dungun! That about 410km moreless. Basically, that the beauty of having stock car. so far kena tapau once at Bt. 3 toll by Evo9. Modded i guess. Laju like hell. Macam peluru!

no need to tukar,... tambah kreta,... sayang loh mau jual that cl1 kahwin

Betul2. Better keep jer the CF4 or CF4 kahwin or CL1. 2.2cc just nice it's power output except for epxepensive roadtax!

BTW, anyone plan to buy CL7?. later plonk in H22A Euro R inside!! kekeke

Betul2. Better keep jer the CF4 or CF4 kahwin or CL1. 2.2cc just nice it's power output except for epxepensive roadtax!

aikkkssss,... plonk h22aR??? those japs will garu their kepala non-stop!!!

bwahahaha

if all goes according to plan, and somebody buys the remaining myhavoc shirts i have, a CF4 or a CL7 is in the pipeline.

if not, the new Passat 2.0TFSi.

My SM4 mau masuk muzium by years end. Im going turbo you bishes!!X

Last edited by a moderator:
Actually, I used to outrun Gti on KLIA Hway once with our Accord. Definitely what can i say is the GTi is a fast car. That time both of us doing average >220kmh. I would say my Accord nyawa2 ikan to overtook the Gti!.

My blue car is stock and forever it be. Other than apexi exhaust, the rest all stock. No BOV also. I'm not too keen in modifying car. just enjoy what it's.

Suprisingly, stock evo would stand constant high speed and non-stop running (except for refuel and buang air) from S. Alam to Dungun! That about 410km moreless. Basically, that the beauty of having stock car. so far kena tapau once at Bt. 3 toll by Evo9. Modded i guess. Laju like hell. Macam peluru!

Aja n Fob,

CL1 Hybrid simpan. Mungkin jual L500 kanchil cili padi.
GTi ini denagn FSI engine dia memang lean burning engine + DSG.

Betul CL1 memang top speednya baik. I senang-senang naik sampai Mugen speedo I dah pusing lebih dari 250km/h.

410km/litre ? Berapa liter tangki kau Aja?

CL7 cannot make it. I prefer CL9 (K24A) with 200ps. More torque.
CL7 is tail happy and heavier than CL1 1330kg vs 1380kg.

Aja n Fob,

Betul CL1 memang top speednya baik. I senang-senang naik sampai Mugen speedo I dah pusing lebih dari 250km/h.

test drove the GTi a few months back.

it was fantastic to say the least

acceleration was endless, gila power dia tarik especially time turbo on. fuhh

gearchanges? xrasa apa pun. just see the needle jatuh then naik balik.

200PS and 280Nm. fuh.

but the CL9 is a worthy candidate too. Type-S, cheaper than 24TL. but no manual lar. 200PS also, but down on torque, only 232Nm.

Either way, time to get new set of wheels for me.

what is CF4 kahwin laaaaaaa??? LOL, i'm having a hard time figuring out all the jargons man... :P

CF4 kawin = CF4 + CL1 engine la ehsean,

fobs,
i think the three of us, you, fairy and I should meet up for a photo shoot. three white CF4... one pure accord, one pure torneo one rojak accord torneo hehe...

anyway nice car fairy... really like white rims but mine are black haha

Aja n Fob,

My blue car tanks cannot remember how big, but normally when i refuel RM50, there go about 3/4 full already (from "E" meyala mark). Suppose the tanks is small lah. If CF4 kahwin, RM50 refuel from 'E" menyala can get half of "E" & "F", bigger tank.

So far topspeed CL1 engine stock so-so only. As we know, need better topspeed..change to bigger sproket aka final drive la. Later pickup hancur pulak. So, the best for now - maintain stock whatever it is.
Just enjoy the advantage of 2.2cc block!

CL7 or CL9, donno how it's feel when dragging for hway speeding. Dulu2 I've tested my friend CL7, bit sluggish and heavy, i guess.

Anyone plan for JB trip this weekend?. Macam dah lama tak gi shopping Tebrau City! .hehehe

what is CF4 kahwin laaaaaaa??? LOL, i'm having a hard time figuring out all the jargons man... :P

CF4 kawin = CF4 + CL1 engine la ehsean,

fobs,
i think the three of us, you, fairy and I should meet up for a photo shoot. three white CF4... one pure accord, one pure torneo one rojak accord torneo hehe...

anyway nice car fairy... really like white rims but mine are black haha

tapi ehsean one is cf4 + prelude h22a engine, so this one hafta call cf4 kahwin apa? hehehe!

photoshoot no prob,... if havoc is having a meeting end of september, and i'm going down to kl,... we can arrange. Eh, who else pakai white car???

bro fairy,... make sure u leave ur contact number with our chairman sifu faisal.

tapi ehsean one is cf4 + prelude h22a engine, so this one hafta call cf4 kahwin apa? hehehe!

photoshoot no prob,... if havoc is having a meeting end of september, and i'm going down to kl,... we can arrange. Eh, who else pakai white car???

bro fairy,... make sure u leave ur contact number with our chairman sifu faisal.

me!! unfortunately i'm not in malaysia .. sob sob :bawling:

well.. i guess mine is a torneo then.. got some pics last nite of my car.. any comments bros??.. dont worry, can be honest 1.. got ppl criticise baru can maju.. hehe

wow fairy, nice car. from my opinion la...torneo euro r look nicer than accord one. after bought my car, found one torneo euro r at shop with purple color and gold rim...really cun.

i have a fren live in sg. petani drive torneo euro r. but still in stock condition one...didnt want to modify yet i believe.

last week i went to kenduri kawin at n.sembilan. met my fren drive torneo sir at hway...and we konvoi to the venue. my fren yg kawin tu, his brother drive torneo sirt....light tuned with mugen exhaust etc. jeles gila with that exhaust....compared with my HKS.

wow fairy, nice car. from my opinion la...torneo euro r look nicer than accord one. after bought my car, found one torneo euro r at shop with purple color and gold rim...really cun.

i have a fren live in sg. petani drive torneo euro r. but still in stock condition one...didnt want to modify yet i believe.

last week i went to kenduri kawin at n.sembilan. met my fren drive torneo sir at hway...and we konvoi to the venue. my fren yg kawin tu, his brother drive torneo sirt....light tuned with mugen exhaust etc. jeles gila with that exhaust....compared with my HKS.

bro bulet,... ur sg petani fren ask him to come look for us TT lah sometime

Datang N9 for kenduri ?
Seremban has 5 CF4 + 1 unit CD6 Accord kahwin CL1 + 1 unit CL1 hybrid.
Once in a blue moon got one white CF4 with JB plate lost its way from Penang come here for chicken rice...wink..wink.:adore:

Thanks Bro's for the nice comments.. actually is there really such a thing as euro-r torneo?.. bro fobs, i'll try to get some pics of the interior ( its in standard form).. the car is in the workshop now, kesian.. the car so lonely.. nvm, i go visit tomolo.. I just got news from the workshop, piston damn longgar:bawling: :banghead: ..that means overhaul.. but my mechanic cant find the pistons yet..anyone can give me directions or advice?? today there's sadness for me: pistons gone and shit like that... then theres happiness : i get to join this forum where you guys are nice and friendly ppl.. thanks.. maybe one of these days we can meet up and have drinks or something..

Late Welcome.....

I wanna ask...how much would u pay for those services ? Coz my car reached 101k already....the engine seems lost power....might need to check out the engine ....although no white smoke.....

Care to announce the price for the services ?

Datang N9 for kenduri ?
Once in a blue moon got one white CF4 with JB plate lost its way from Penang come here for chicken rice...wink..wink.:adore:

apa pulak chicken rice? seremban siew pow lahhh,...

bro bulet,... ur sg petani fren ask him to come look for us TT lah sometime

i'll tell him. he live in sg petani and work in kulim, driving torneo cl1 to work everyday like me. FC.....really bad hahahha

Datang N9 for kenduri ?

5 CF4?....wow ramai gak. my fren CF4 color is dark blue, live in rembau.

cl1 hybrid?never heard of it...........