mods on Accord CF4

bro fobs, u have stock absorber for sell? is it cl1 stock or cf4?i maybe need cl1 stock absorber. my absorber with 215/40/17 tyres really make my exhaust gesel sana sini......

bulet that CL1 hybrid tuned-r talked about = CF4 with CL1 engine = CF4 kahwin :)

weih... so many CF/CL owners here... all must come for TT sometimes

Late Welcome.....

I wanna ask...how much would u pay for those services ? Coz my car reached 101k already....the engine seems lost power....might need to check out the engine ....although no white smoke.....

Care to announce the price for the services ?

Thanks for d welcome bro Sato San.. well i dont have the exact figure yet, but its approx 3k more or less but most probably more..cos i damn gatal, changing brake pads, g.box oil ( honda atf-z1 like bro aja said ), belts and stuff.. wooi my dompet sakit..

p/s; thanks for all the advice n help bros.. found the pistons, rebore block.. my mechanic says rebore .50 or 100, i chose .50 cos he says if bore 100 next time kenot rebore anymore..dunnolah:hmmmm: .. i played with the thought of engine kosong but still prefer overhaul..malas want to kautim wit jpj.. never really like modified a lot scared reliability issues.. got 1 car only.. prefer stock standard but fine tuning.. hehe

*Bro Fobs & Bro Faisal.. You guys got my number?

2 days ago i went to honda SC for road-tax inspection and they told me my engine oil is 10w-30 ... just want to know .. is it the same with you guys ..

• cf4sirt.jpg
    cf4sirt.jpg
    3.5 KB · Views: 119
  • cf4sirt2.jpg
    cf4sirt2.jpg
    2.9 KB · Views: 112
i'll tell him. he live in sg petani and work in kulim, driving torneo cl1 to work everyday like me. FC.....really bad hahahha

torneo cl1 ori kah? maybe he use the belakang road, thatz why i never seen any cl1 torneo passing thru bworth,...

bro fobs, u have stock absorber for sell? is it cl1 stock or cf4?i maybe need cl1 stock absorber. my absorber with 215/40/17 tyres really make my exhaust gesel sana sini......

aiyo,... u use 40 series kah?,... better use 45 or better still 50,... mine 45 also feel like riding on metal already.

anyway both sets of absorbers taken,... but our kawan with the cf5 tried on the cf4 absorbers and found it to be same with his cf5 one,... so that set will be returned. If u want, we can arrange for u to collect it in KL,...

those are cf4 stock absorber,... u are using cf4 kahwin also izzit?

p/s; thanks for all the advice n help bros.. found the pistons, rebore block.. my mechanic says rebore .50 or 100, i chose .50 cos he says if bore 100 next time kenot rebore anymore..dunnolah:hmmmm: .. i played with the thought of engine kosong but still prefer overhaul..malas want to kautim wit jpj.. never really like modified a lot scared reliability issues.. got 1 car only.. prefer stock standard but fine tuning.. hehe

rebore the block ah?
got ur number,... and u can take the sifus numbers here and join them for TT,...

2 days ago i went to honda SC for road-tax inspection and they told me my engine oil is 10w-30 ... just want to know .. is it the same with you guys ..

i'm using castrol magnatec 10w-40

fairy... got ur number... will let u know for TT.

seems like there are more ori CL1 then we thought.

FYI... i'm using fully synt for my beloved SOHC engine but campur2. castrol + honda + BP, etc... seems to be OK. no problem watsoever. GB oil pun campur gak hehe... my GB is quite robust since ordinary auto only

Thanks for d welcome bro Sato San.. well i dont have the exact figure yet, but its approx 3k more or less but most probably more..cos i damn gatal, changing brake pads, g.box oil ( honda atf-z1 like bro aja said ), belts and stuff.. wooi my dompet sakit..

Rebore also ikut nasib. If u got a good mechanic to do it, then consider luckly la. If lansi mechanic, then later sure keluar asap putih or asap hitam berlebihan during changing gear!. kekeke

Not promoting ..but i strongly suggest u try Motul turbolight 10W-40 oil. Been using it for 6 years for now for all of my cars. So far no problems and never had problems. Internal blocks also look very2 clean!.

Rebore also ikut nasib. If u got a good mechanic to do it, then consider luckly la. If lansi mechanic, then later sure keluar asap putih or asap hitam berlebihan during changing gear!. kekeke

Harap my mechanic can pull this off this 1 off cantik cantik.. if not you all see newspaper got cf4 owner bunuh diri.. but b4 that bunuh mechanic dulu:mad: .. thats how much i love cars:love: ..hehe.. bang aja, CL1 tu is what car? hehehe.. bodoh la i.. hehehe

Torneo SiR-T?? dark blue? brother driving ECR 33?? Rembau?? Kg Bongek?

itu Bongek, our Torneo rider from JB. The R33 up for sale IIRC. hahahha. small world.

bro Aja, come JB calling2 me maa..

Harap my mechanic can pull this off this 1 off cantik cantik.. if not you all see newspaper got cf4 owner bunuh diri.. but b4 that bunuh mechanic dulu:mad: .. thats how much i love cars:love: ..hehe.. bang aja, CL1 tu is what car? hehehe.. bodoh la i.. hehehe

CL1 itu same chassis as cf4,... ori cl1 comes with h22a euro-R red valve cover 220ps manual LSD, 5lugs, recaro seats, white meter cluster, smoked tailamps, amber front corners,... etc

if u get a cl1 hafkat and plonk everything into ur cf4,... then ur cf4 become cf4 kahwin,...

anyway, bro,... ur torneo i think is torneo SiR euro package version,... since u have the blue top f20b but ur exterior is all torneo cl1,... chk ur seats and see,... what color are ur seats???

itu Bongek, our Torneo rider from JB. The R33 up for sale IIRC. hahahha. small world.

haha,... small world,... power of dreams,...

my bootlid project terbengkalai liao,... instead of sending in the euro-R rear,... they bring the cf4 torneo rear pulak,... haisssshhhhhh!!! apa lah!!!??? all the bebudak civic, so confident that they have euro-R backside with them,... me potong stim liao,...

haha,... small world,... power of dreams,...

my bootlid project terbengkalai liao,... instead of sending in the euro-R rear,... they bring the cf4 torneo rear pulak,... haisssshhhhhh!!! apa lah!!!??? all the bebudak civic, so confident that they have euro-R backside with them,... me potong stim liao,...
Sabar Fobs. chill man.

yah, its Bongek alright, tho i forgot his real name liao. bwahahaha. HAVOCian also.

His car damn cun, mugen dampers, mugen meter, OZ wheels, JASMA muffler, same like Nazri Ah Ben/ now Jackie's JGV white same-as-ur-CF4 Fobs. only didnt have the mugen meter.

10w-30 also can. mine rite now 5w-40

torneo cl1 ori kah? maybe he use the belakang road, thatz why i never seen any cl1 torneo passing thru bworth,...

aiyo,... u use 40 series kah?,... better use 45 or better still 50,... mine 45 also feel like riding on metal already.

anyway both sets of absorbers taken,... but our kawan with the cf5 tried on the cf4 absorbers and found it to be same with his cf5 one,... so that set will be returned. If u want, we can arrange for u to collect it in KL,...

those are cf4 stock absorber,... u are using cf4 kahwin also izzit?
my sg petani fren said he use belakang road...

cf4 stock kah?ill try find other place lah.....cf4 stock higher than cl1, my car will looks like rally car la pulak nanti with 40 series tyres heheh... im using cl1.

knew him alredi...ceit. how come he didnt tell me anything about you guys?

i know how you feeling fairy, plis let me know if u want to kill that mechanic. i can take picture and put on youtube hahahah...

10w-30 also can. mine rite now 5w-40

my sg petani fren said he use belakang road...

cf4 stock kah?ill try find other place lah.....cf4 stock higher than cl1, my car will looks like rally car la pulak nanti with 40 series tyres heheh... im using cl1.

knew him alredi...ceit. how come he didnt tell me anything about you guys?

i know how you feeling fairy, plis let me know if u want to kill that mechanic. i can take picture and put on youtube hahahah...

okay boss,... find cl1 stock suspension, chun ride,... as bien says the cl1 stock dampers are mugen-showas,... i have these on my cf4 now,... damn lowered 1 finger gap only all around,...

eh, CL1 u bawak balik from nippon also? accord or torneo? tunjok picture,...???

eh,... in cyberspace dun say wanna kill people oh, bahaya!

we got see him in havoc meh?

anyway guyz, anyone clever in photochopping???
if got let me know, i email u two pics, u superimpose for me, can? any1???

coz similar to my cf4, my pc also stock standard,... no picture editor, except mspaint,... this is what i get,... haha!!!

http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/6650/siggydnaef7.jpg

Wow......3k for those kind of services.....man....i dun even have 1k now....hahahaha

Last few days hit a pothole.....damn....now my front left suspension got those spring sound on uneven road.....any problem ar ????

Then...very unlucky at all.....on weekends, lend the car to sis's boyfren to drive out.....heavy rain..and he parked my car near the drain, and he went to have a snacks or so.....come back to get the car.....road flooded....drain water sips into my rear leg carpet......one side.....!

Damn angry......now need to dry it under the sun.....sometimes smells like longkang !@!

msg from sub,...
http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=1910&st=0&gopid=21656&

Those who are old members here might remember the Honda Factory Plant Visit last year 18th November.
HMSB has now extended the invitation again this year. Inpromtu date is set by HMSB to be 2nd November.
Priority has been given to the 5 main clubs who has attended the visit last year and guess no further, HAVOC has been included again this round.

So I would like to seek and ask you, our fellow members this one time.
Do you want to visit Honda Malaysia's plant in Hala Pegoh?

Our turnout last year was 10 cars.
This round hopefully we will be able to commit more cars.

Kindly discuss the following items:

Official Club Shirt, or Event Club Shirts? How much stock do we still have left?

Attendance? Once you've said yes, please try to arrange so that you don't have to FFK at the end..

Meetup point will of course be in KL, and we should be leaving KL early morning like last round as well..

Kindly respond oh fellow accordians/havocians...

-damion

Wow......3k for those kind of services.....man....i dun even have 1k now....hahahaha

Last few days hit a pothole.....damn....now my front left suspension got those spring sound on uneven road.....any problem ar ????

Then...very unlucky at all.....on weekends, lend the car to sis's boyfren to drive out.....heavy rain..and he parked my car near the drain, and he went to have a snacks or so.....come back to get the car.....road flooded....drain water sips into my rear leg carpet......one side.....!

Damn angry......now need to dry it under the sun.....sometimes smells like longkang !@!

get that suspension chked bro,...

and hmmm,... damp carpet, scary mannnnngggg,... the small piece u can dry under the sun,... but the big piece carpet pulak how?