mods on Accord CF4

get that suspension chked bro,...

and hmmm,... damp carpet, scary mannnnngggg,... the small piece u can dry under the sun,... but the big piece carpet pulak how?

Yalar.....small carpet i juz washed it yesterday nite.....hand wash ! Hahaha...

Big carpet....use cloth to dry lor...then use hair blower.....err...use hyppo moist sucker.....(intended for closet) .....and under the sun......what else can i do ?

Ohh...i had this one.....who want it ? Someone selling....(titanium stuff) Hehehe
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=101850

MDI.....
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=101849

Ouch....so expensive one ar.....
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=101844

Accesories....
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=101846

CL1 grille ???
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=101896

Ohh...i had this one.....who want it ? Someone selling....(titanium stuff) Hehehe
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=101850

MDI.....
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=101849

Ouch....so expensive one ar.....
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=101844

Accesories....
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=101846

CL1 grille ???
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=101896

all expensive stuff,...
cl1 got suchgrille kah? looks like ori cf4 gril modded

that's torneo CL1 grill...

weih fobs... i'm interested to join u guys for that visit to honda kilang. what do i need to do?

that's torneo CL1 grill...

weih fobs... i'm interested to join u guys for that visit to honda kilang. what do i need to do?

just go and lift up ur hand at the sub's thread,... u are cf4 sifu, sure havoc gv u priority,... hehe! i also see last years pics, damn nice with all the hondas from hcoc, havoc,... and shc also damn chun,... so perhaps they will let me go this time, last year i pun not yet beli my sm4 not to say the cf4,... hehe!

refresh ur memory
http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=528

cl1 torneo grille,... whoa,... should ngam with some of the torneos here,...

aiyah faisal, come joinlah. Aja also, last year FFK. xada otai dtg ar last year.

im not sure if i can make it or if my SM4 can make it. aiyah

dilemma

final papers. final year projeckkktsssssss, red CF4/white CF4/ grey CF4

Fobs u have racun my brain.

A lil' bit of curiousity:

Why CL1 is called euro-R eh? Why Honda didnt want to give it type-R moniker? What Type-R DNA is missing from CL1? (tho personally i feel euro-R sound much cooler than Type-R)

thread cannot be opened la pulak geng...

ayooo... don't call me sifu la... segan wooo... my car is the slowest la

what thread? havoc thread kah? nvm,... sifu,... i go put ur name ok? itz 3rd nov tentative,... saturday,...

aiyah faisal, come joinlah. Aja also, last year FFK. xada otai dtg ar last year.

im not sure if i can make it or if my SM4 can make it. aiyah

dilemma

final papers. final year projeckkktsssssss, red CF4/white CF4/ grey CF4

Fobs u have racun my brain.

i m peracun specialist.
why on earth u sold away ur cf4 last time,... issshhhhhh! go in this preference grey>white>red,... coz red damn expensive,...

take one and let zex know, he also wants one

A lil' bit of curiousity:

Why CL1 is called euro-R eh? Why Honda didnt want to give it type-R moniker? What Type-R DNA is missing from CL1? (tho personally i feel euro-R sound much cooler than Type-R)

Honda has a Type-R, the CH6 ATR in UK. Honda gave the CL1 the Euro-R moniker becoz the CL1 was a Euro inspired type-R, hence Euro-R. Under the skin, its still a type-R.

i m peracun specialist.
why on earth u sold away ur cf4 last time,... issshhhhhh! go in this preference grey>white>red,... coz red damn expensive,...

i m peracun specialist.

i sold coz cannot afford to pay 1238 monthly. hwwaaaaa. grey one no answer lah fobs. haiyoh.

called up zex already. nanti dia riki

Honda has a Type-R, the CH6 ATR in UK. Honda gave the CL1 the Euro-R moniker becoz the CL1 was a Euro inspired type-R, hence Euro-R. Under the skin, its still a type-R.

i sold coz cannot afford to pay 1238 monthly. hwwaaaaa. grey one no answer lah fobs. haiyoh.

called up zex already. nanti dia riki

hehehe. RM1,238 monthly consider not bad la. My blue car installment monthly is around RM1.9k monthly!. :banghead::banghead:

So, anyone has decide for Plant Visit?. I might be going this time. Last time already pay for it but didn't go. Last minute cancellation. Rugi wor!

fobs... put my name... i dono where to go in havoc... tried opening this and that thread... no sub thread was found...

bien... wow... student driving accord... not bad la... never had that chance. could only walk, take the bus, etc

fobs... put my name... i dono where to go in havoc... tried opening this and that thread... no sub thread was found...

bien... wow... student driving accord... not bad la... never had that chance. could only walk, take the bus, etc
bro

signup at HAVOC liao. then buy the t-shirt from me so i can buy CF4, and also the car sticker.

hahaha

i never rode the bus to school. was chauffeur driven :thrasher: :thefinger:

euro-R=type-R
so SiR also not bad eh,...

bien,... one shirt for me,... make sure my size, but dunno what my size is,... L kuaaaaa,...

faisal,... put ur name in already,... sub say no FFK-ing
the thread is in the non-motoring section, under Important Questionaire,...

euro-R=type-R
so SiR also not bad eh,...

bien,... one shirt for me,... make sure my size, but dunno what my size is,... L kuaaaaa,...

faisal,... put ur name in already,... sub say no FFK-ing
the thread is in the non-motoring section, under Important Questionaire,...
Best Motoring did a shotout of the DOHC VTEC's

DC2 vs EK9 vs CF4 SiR-T Torneo vs BB8 Type-S vs S2000.

the CF4 not too shabby either.

Fobs, i have 3 more actually. 2 XL, 1 L.

Best Motoring did a shotout of the DOHC VTEC's

DC2 vs EK9 vs CF4 SiR-T Torneo vs BB8 Type-S vs S2000.

the CF4 not too shabby either.

Fobs, i have 3 more actually. 2 XL, 1 L.

okok,... L i can pakai or not???
no need to send,... later tumpang kidd bring back here,...

how much? 35k??? since u say sell two can buy one cf4,... :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

thanks fobs

bien... registered in havoc a long time ago oredy...

weih... stickers still got ka? how big is it? same size as the one pasted on aja's car ke?

thanks fobs

weih... stickers still got ka? how big is it? same size as the one pasted on aja's car ke?

stickers only one size,... same lah,...
apalah,... me last year ask until now also no one send me my shirt and stickers,... si japle came here once forgot to bring pulak,...

thatz why havoc in utara no publicity,... only the few of us,...

okok,... L i can pakai or not???
no need to send,... later tumpang kidd bring back here,...

how much? 35k??? since u say sell two can buy one cf4,... :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :thefinger:

L maybe u can fit. how big r u??
thanks fobs

registered ready? ya meh, ive seen ur SN.

stickers? the one on Aja's MYVI is old one, zaman batu caves punya. now different. but it was designed during the period of 'darkness'

now i think gonna have new sticker design.

infact, the current sticker i have, u can get from racingfit. just ask for havoc sticker.

wah, HAVOC hijacking ZTH.

yosh

gambate!!!X :thefinger:

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :thefinger:

L maybe u can fit. how big r u??

registered ready? ya meh, ive seen ur SN.

stickers? the one on Aja's MYVI is old one, zaman batu caves punya. now different. but it was designed during the period of 'darkness'

now i think gonna have new sticker design.

infact, the current sticker i have, u can get from racingfit. just ask for havoc sticker.

wah, HAVOC hijacking ZTH.

yosh

gambate!!!X :thefinger:

L sudah boleh lah,... me tarak bigsize.
in no time the pages gonna skyrocket,... with otai bien here!