mods on Accord CF4

this is from someone in myhavoc,... those bros interested to be famous (cf4 lahhh, not person, hehe) kautim urselves,...
QUOTE(fooken @ Jun 5 2007, 10:36 PM)

Dear all,

I'm currently looking for owners of 97'-00' spec accord for commercial advertisement shooting. You are only required to bring the car and park there only. There is no driving involved. Takes half a day only.

I have 2 jobs, one this sunday (9th June) and another one around mid june (19th - 22nd June).
Anyone interested please email me your car pictures which consist of front,side n rear view to [email protected]. The production company will then select which car that suits best for their commercial.

Please call me if you have any other questions.

fooken - 012-3136617

Regards

hahah Got for u guys..

Lets go together guys.. make a flock of CF4..

Hahahb

poslaju from jap to mesia aroung RM60 per kg... now i have only one grill so not 1kg yet... so i will buy other stuff oso la from there to make it 1 kg hehe...

fobs... go lower man hehe the lower the better... what suspension system are u using there? how many fingers?

so anybody interested to get his CF4 to be a TV commercial star? :)

hahah Got for u guys..

Lets go together guys.. make a flock of CF4..

Hahahb

poslaju from jap to mesia aroung RM60 per kg... now i have only one grill so not 1kg yet... so i will buy other stuff oso la from there to make it 1 kg hehe...

fobs... go lower man hehe the lower the better... what suspension system are u using there? how many fingers?

so anybody interested to get his CF4 to be a TV commercial star? :)

hehe,... later might get 2fast2furious to audition the cf4s also,... hehe!

faisal,... me on mugen-showa, check out my thread in havoc or cb7,... i even snapped the pics of the dampers (nice golden color, with mugen-showa stikers),... got it from otai bien. Aja having the same setup on his cl1 also, i think.

Lower??? tak boleh lohhhhh hard to find the bodikits kalau pecah,... now already front & rear two fingers also cannot put in. Might set itself to abt one half finger kotttt,... anyway, this is not an adjustable,... just coilovers,... no hi-lo,... but got soft-hard adjustment. Now it feels like stock.

i try look for things in the auction, tumpang ur box, can??? I want euro-R rear end, hehe!! or u try buy another grill, come back here my kaki-kaki sure wanna buy.

Guys, talking abt my tuktuk sound at the back left side (i tot itz the bushes, or arms konk,...) aiiiiiiyahhhhhhhhhhh,... my seatbelt lock-end lahhhhh sitting underneath the seat,... dokdok on the car base body,... now all my center belt, locks, etc,... all i wrap with thick thick plastic and hide under the seat, whole car soundless (very syiok!!!). Malaysia people belakang tarak pakai belt one lahhhhhhh,...

you guys go ahead la for that audition.. me surely kenot join... got kenduri la outstation la heheh...

fobs,
you want to to tumpang my box for euro R rear end... sure man... no prob buat not in the near future la becos rear end need kontena... must wait until my fren finishes his studies over there... other grills... still searching oso hehe

aja is using stock CL1 suspension i think... absorbers + springs

you guys go ahead la for that audition.. me surely kenot join... got kenduri la outstation la heheh...

fobs,
you want to to tumpang my box for euro R rear end... sure man... no prob buat not in the near future la becos rear end need kontena... must wait until my fren finishes his studies over there... other grills... still searching oso hehe

aja is using stock CL1 suspension i think... absorbers + springs

got one red grill 8000yen now,...
tot if getting the clear sidemarkers, 2300yen is abt 70bucks??? not cheap wooohhh,... EK9 ones can fit nicely also, available here. As long as it's Stanley, as long as water dont creep inside, as long as the plastic dun become blurr,... can oredy.

bien says he'd seen/felt aja's dampers,... stock cl1 suspension IS mugen showa he says,... dunno lerrr must wait for sifu aja to lecture us. Anyway, mugen liao showa liao,... me dun want to spend 3k for adjustables ohhhhh,... this one very satisfied liao.

off topic,...
GUYZ, goto this link,... nice entertainment for a 4th gen

http://www.honda-tech.com/zerothread/1985077

hehe,... cf4ian favorite,... aja, when wanna convoy here,... i goreng for u guys to eat, this is from kelantan, just reach my table
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/3072/p6060002cd9.jpg

clear sidemarkers... EK = CF accord. u can buy from ur local sparepart shop normally.

hey that keropok lekor looks yummy.

where is sloth ah? want to kirim la

GOOD NEWS,...

they are looking for the jdm accords,....

fwd email reply:

Hi bro,

really thank you for this. Small favour to ask you, yea i need more cars like this. If possible can you contact your central friends? Anyway i'll forward your car photo and let them see.

Regards

i'm asking for more details,... then i contact u guys personally.

clear sidemarkers... EK = CF accord. u can buy from ur local sparepart shop normally.

hey that keropok lekor looks yummy.

where is sloth ah? want to kirim la

bro faisal/fobs,

So sorry ahh cannot meet u guys last weekend - short leave, so many things to do (fobs - that friday I slept till noon ler.. hehehe)

Next time I bring keropok lekor for u guys la..

ps: boi-R from NZ eh? Whereabout?

got one red grill 8000yen now,...
tot if getting the clear sidemarkers, 2300yen is abt 70bucks??? not cheap wooohhh,... EK9 ones can fit nicely also, available here. As long as it's Stanley, as long as water dont creep inside, as long as the plastic dun become blurr,... can oredy.

bien says he'd seen/felt aja's dampers,... stock cl1 suspension IS mugen showa he says,... dunno lerrr must wait for sifu aja to lecture us. Anyway, mugen liao showa liao,... me dun want to spend 3k for adjustables ohhhhh,... this one very satisfied liao.

off topic,...
GUYZ, goto this link,... nice entertainment for a 4th gen

http://www.honda-tech.com/zerothread/1985077

hehe,... cf4ian favorite,... aja, when wanna convoy here,... i goreng for u guys to eat, this is from kelantan, just reach my table
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/3072/p6060002cd9.jpg

hehehe. Later I'll go to Penang la with the rest of CF4/CL1ians lah. Now out of country for few days. As usual la...

advert star

fooken needs two cf4s,...
this saturday, time and location TBC
he says rm200 per car,... hmmm,... u local kl cf4ian go larrr,... me pg-kl pun not enuff to pay toll/petrol,...
200bucks must be low budget ad,... kuaaaaaa

who wants to go??? send pic to fooken, asap

Ohh....been few days didn't online.....so many things happened !

Guys.... need help ! My Spoon had arrived...but in custom ! They sent a letter asking for invoice for that parts.....i dun have it.....and furthermore, the seller declared a lower price on it.....how am i going to do ???

Ohh....been few days didn't online.....so many things happened !

Guys.... need help ! My Spoon had arrived...but in custom ! They sent a letter asking for invoice for that parts.....i dun have it.....and furthermore, the seller declared a lower price on it.....how am i going to do ???

u hv to ask the seller to fax u an invoice,...

or u can try "slow understanding talk",...

u hv to ask the seller to fax u an invoice,...

or u can try "slow understanding talk",...

Hahaha..... slow understanding talk.... scared ler....

Now i had this document.....email actually printed out....between me and the seller.... see if the custom buy or not.....if they accept...oklar....if not....how ?

declaring a lower price is not really a problem i think since they don't really know what the price of that thing really is and lower price is expected for a used part.

anyway, u can try calling the customs la and ask what they really want. how big is the box anyway?

if it is easy to get the items pass kastam than maybe i can get this torneo CF bootlid

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=76150

CL1 from our neighbor,... brunei!!!

very chun!!!

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2514521/1

Good news....juz back from custom.....the stuff will be declared out tomolo......

The letter is nothing la....they do it their way....kekekee...

Dun want to mention out so details.......juz a u know i know thing.....

Settled !

Now, amdfaisal, that bootlid i had posted out b4 la.....asking if you guys want ma together with my Mugen bodykits last time.......not mine no more though :(

The problem with the seller is.....he doesn't know how to send out such bulky item..... which is a hassle....

So amdfaisal, you managed to take out the air-cond filter ar ? So our cf4 can fit a filter in la ???

Regarding the bosch aeristo AC-H3, last time i sent a letter to bosch malaysia, what i received was, he can't sure that filter can fit to our cars or not ! Only giving us a dimension of the bosch filter which is 28.5 x 281 x 200 (mm). So guys with existing filter, plz measure it....

Then he also said got OEM part numbers which is equivalent to Aeristo AC-H3. Here it is....below:-

08R79-S0A-A00
08R79-S0A-B00
08R79-S0A-C00
08R79-S0A-D00
08R79-S0B-B00
08R79-S0D-D00
08R79-S2X-A00
08R79-S2X-B00
08R79-S2X-D00
08R79-S2X-E00
80290-S0A-901
80291-S0A-901

Address for the bosch dealer...i think la....it's stated in the replied email, so anyone free can go check it out !~

Torco Trading Sdn Bhd
Lot 20, Jln Kuang Bulan,
Kawasan Perusahaan Ringan,
Taman Kepong, 51200 KL.
Tel : 03-6277 6536

Robert Bosch (SEA) Pte Ltd (Co Regn No. 992206-H)
Sales Automotive Aftermarket (RBSI/SAA2)
No. 8A Jalan 13/6
46200 Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

Cheers...

So amdfaisal, you managed to take out the air-cond filter ar ? So our cf4 can fit a filter in la ???

Regarding the bosch aeristo AC-H3, last time i sent a letter to bosch malaysia, what i received was, he can't sure that filter can fit to our cars or not ! Only giving us a dimension of the bosch filter which is 28.5 x 281 x 200 (mm). So guys with existing filter, plz measure it....

Then he also said got OEM part numbers which is equivalent to Aeristo AC-H3. Here it is....below:-

08R79-S0A-A00
08R79-S0A-B00
08R79-S0A-C00
08R79-S0A-D00
08R79-S0B-B00
08R79-S0D-D00
08R79-S2X-A00
08R79-S2X-B00
08R79-S2X-D00
08R79-S2X-E00
80290-S0A-901
80291-S0A-901

spoon terror mannnnnggg,... abt how much???

sato, u had mugen bodykit???

i hv the ac-h3,... i'll measure it.
anyway SiR guys keep ur fingers crossed,... hopefully the maroon cf4 SiR able to open his acond up this saturday,...

spoon terror mannnnnggg,... abt how much???

sato, u had mugen bodykit???

i hv the ac-h3,... i'll measure it.
anyway SiR guys keep ur fingers crossed,... hopefully the maroon cf4 SiR able to open his acond up this saturday,...

What about how much ? Well....the stuff was declared value at HK$2500....which is about RM1094++ i think....hehehe....and then i dunno the tax rate la.....he calculated 32% ar.....which comes out to be RM350 i think....then add this and that.....finally....i told him to juz give me a sum of how much la.....so...he said will work out for me....hehe...tomolo meet him again ~

I dun have mugen bodykit....those kits were about to be mine......all of a sudden the seller said someone offer higher price.....so.... :(