mods on Accord CF4

cat77: oooooo, really? jauh la, hehehehe, alot of nice cars there?

i thot u in kl only..... sorry bro.... cars?......not really.......ours la kot..... tu pun if ramai yg join TT.....

ehsean still in austolia la geng so he can never join TT... can TT from 3G video call la :)

sireuro... wow... ur brother pun CF4 driver. sold oredy i think because there was one CF4 with H22A for sale not a long time ago.

sato... i think i have that one and i can give it to you but dono where i put it la. eh... for that grill if you have the url give it to me in case sendai forgets or does not cek his pm... i can simply sms my fren to do the bidding.

Thanks amdfaisal,

I've juz sent a pm to sendai...hehehee.....asking him to help me bid la...

Wonder if he do online and check the pm....? :confused_smile: That grille....last day tomolo..hehheee....

But....who knows...maybe the bidding will fail ?

To Sendai San.....

PM PM...CHECK PM..hheheee...

PLEASE ~

I just came back from camping..now the bid is near to 20,000yen..mugen and spoon items are very hot in auction..anything,contact me please..

aiyo,... 20000 yen? almost rm600??? better buy new grille ohhhhhhhh

Sorry again cat.. hehe miss TT again last weekend..
Any my fc for rm50 is around 260km max 280. When I changed air filter last time max can go 250. But I heard aja's and 5efte's is more than 300km for rm50. quite safe their car.

Sorry again cat.. hehe miss TT again last weekend..
Any my fc for rm50 is around 260km max 280. When I changed air filter last time max can go 250. But I heard aja's and 5efte's is more than 300km for rm50. quite safe their car.

Dzul,
Fuyoooo, changed the air filter ker?
How`s is VTEC sound????
RPM 5k VTEC open........

Dzul,
Fuyoooo, changed the air filter ker?
How`s is VTEC sound????
RPM 5k VTEC open........

VTEC sound very very nice.. can hear sound whenever i press the pedal.. syiok.. but..making problem to my car.. loose power.. i convert it back to normal.. need to prepare heat shield before changing air filter again..

Terrible....

That item was a Mugen front girlle la.....starting bid was like 1000 yen....someone bid it to 5250 yen i think.....so i asked sendai to bid for me lor....max 7500 yen....hahahhaa....

And someone who is that rich......bid it to 20,000 yen.....terrible....hahaha...

I wonder how much that would cost when new !

Can earn a living selling seconds.....

mugen front grille is rare bro,... two piece,... center hollow.

fc wise,... 50bucks get 250km,... 100 bucks get 500km,...
thatz for SiR,...
if euroR manual,... save more.

mugen front grille is rare bro,... two piece,... center hollow.

fc wise,... 50bucks get 250km,... 100 bucks get 500km,...
thatz for SiR,...
if euroR manual,... save more.

Really cannot la...Rm50 for 250kms.....must be kidding me.....

Anywhere where i can tune my car ????

i checked on mugen website... but couldn't find any bodyparts for CL1. maybe they don't make them anymore. mugen CL1 front end looks quite ganas.

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/accordCL118mugen.jpg

i checked on mugen website... but couldn't find any bodyparts for CL1. maybe they don't make them anymore. mugen CL1 front end looks quite ganas.

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/accordCL118mugen.jpg

hahahaha. Seems like CF4 or CL1 an old car!:shades_smile::shades_smile:

1997 i think first model and then last model early 2002... nearly as old as the EK civic 1996 - 2001...

hmmm... owned an EJ (m'sian EK) before and now CF4. looks like i am 'trapped' with older model hondas :(

Really cannot la...Rm50 for 250kms.....must be kidding me.....

Anywhere where i can tune my car ????

not kidding,... itz tru, unless my odometer is kidding me,... maybe the 45/R17 giving false reading???

anyway, guys,... my fuel gauge got something wrong, just today, the gauge didnt sense anything even at full tank,..... so show empty and lite on. Then afterwards, ok,... then afterwards again not ok again,...

hmmm,... what to do? dismantle the sensor/float infront of the spare tyre and ketok ketok??? any bro here experience b4???

this is one link u guys will like,... see one johore cf4 there belonging to one havoc mmber,... mugen front,... chun grill, chun eyelid,... chun everything.

lotsa CL7s,... too

enjoy,...

http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=528

Mugen bodykiits for CF/CL had been discontinued some 2 years back la....

Last time i sent an email to Mugen Japan....forgot what i request...and someone in charged said it had been discontinued....

I saw another Mugen front grille.....already 8000 yen ++ now...hahaha...

sooo expensive.... why don't u try the mugen grill from grandpire. not the original of course but close... jester was using one. 5efte too i think