mods on Accord CF4

380km (in town) + traffic jam, what to do la... Anyone want to swap their H22A CL1 with my F20B? :)

That's the problem....

Usually i pumped RM50 in the tank....which is about 26 litres of fuel.... in ipoh town driving ar....normal la...no vtec......should be around 190km......so...i'm guessing it's quite high fuel consumptions..

But...my bro's car.....kia sportage...which is also 2.0 litre.....pumped RM50 also...can only get 170km......then....how's the judgement ?

Maybe....for you guys....since in KL.....once going out ar....it's highway...so...fuel consumption is abit low.....but u guys telling me RM50 can go above 200km....is IMPOSSIBLE for my car....

That's the problem....

Usually i pumped RM50 in the tank....which is about 26 litres of fuel.... in ipoh town driving ar....normal la...no vtec......should be around 190km......so...i'm guessing it's quite high fuel consumptions..

But...my bro's car.....kia sportage...which is also 2.0 litre.....pumped RM50 also...can only get 170km......then....how's the judgement ?

Maybe....for you guys....since in KL.....once going out ar....it's highway...so...fuel consumption is abit low.....but u guys telling me RM50 can go above 200km....is IMPOSSIBLE for my car....

chk ur cf4,... something wrong somewhere.
or i recommend u install VAFC,... then easy to tune ur car urself. Even if u want to set vtec to open at 1500revs also can. hahahaaaaaa

if for kia sportage, normal lahhhh,... i know that type of car, drink fuel. gulp gulpppppp

juz calculate on the fc,... for normal driving,... little bit traffic jam here and there,... unmodded cf4 SiR should get about 20sen per km.
SOHC save a little, like faisal's car 17-18sen per km. The red heads,... maybe similar to the blue head,... coz manual tranny.

eddial also advised to chk ur car,... unless u really caught in traffic jam all the time,... 1 tank 380km,... maybe.

cat77, efte, aja,... how was TT last nite???

this evening and tmrow i'll be in pj but coming with wife,... maybe can call u guys up,... or if u guys too free, can drop me an sms.

For amdfaisal....

http://page5.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/e70057821

Mechanics checked the car for me already......even tune up car....yet the results are juz the same....

wonder if it's the mugen s loop causing the problem.....?

hey thanks sato... i think i might get the foglites from aja but it will not hurt to have a spare set in case i hit a lembu or kerbau on the hiway.

anyway i'm also in the lookout for another grill. if i find one i'll let my fren bid for u

fobs, u forgot to mention that i drive like an untie la that's why 17 sen per km :).

Thanks amdfaisal,

I've juz sent a pm to sendai...hehehee.....asking him to help me bid la...

Wonder if he do online and check the pm....? :confused_smile: That grille....last day tomolo..hehheee....

But....who knows...maybe the bidding will fail ?

To Sendai San.....

PM PM...CHECK PM..hheheee...

PLEASE ~

Sato: get AFC Neo, good good, hehehe

why CF4 like got a lot problems, hahaha, if all using Toyota Camry here, i'm sure the forum will be dead, nothing to be discussed since the car smooth sial, hahaha

Sato: get AFC Neo, good good, hehehe

why CF4 like got a lot problems, hahaha, if all using Toyota Camry here, i'm sure the forum will be dead, nothing to be discussed since the car smooth sial, hahaha

CF4 where got prob??? small hiccups only coz the mmbers here too sayang their rides,... upgrade this and that.

afc neo how much???

eh??? camry??? new or old??? remember,... 1 new camry can buy 2.5 of cf4.
camry 2.0 also can buy two cf4,...

and i test pickup with camry liao, camry eat smoke.

u do the maths.

PM Sendai san....

Guys, as promised i've snapped the pic of my car rear trunk registration plate light cover......that's the one i'm looking for.....anyone ?

edit1.jpg

edit2.jpg

Thank you.

No lah .. I got an extra CL1 foglights from my brother .. last time he bought the CL1 2002(H22A Red Top 220ps) Half-cut to swap the F20B (SOHC) CF4 .... so .. he didnt use the Fog-lights. I have them with me ...

i thot u got better lites to install,... just joking.

anyway, make sure u look for me with buah tangan when u back here.

cat77, efte, aja,... how was TT last nite???

this evening and tmrow i'll be in pj but coming with wife,... maybe can call u guys up,... or if u guys too free, can drop me an sms.

just me and bro 5efte...... Aja have to do the 'pit' stop........Running naked around the house...... hujan la katakan.....hehehehe.....

hey thanks sato... i think i might get the foglites from aja but it will not hurt to have a spare set in case i hit a lembu or kerbau on the hiway.

anyway i'm also in the lookout for another grill. if i find one i'll let my fren bid for u

fobs, u forgot to mention that i drive like an untie la that's why 17 sen per km :).

bro, u always on the plane..... where got lembu and kerbau......hehehe

bro ehsean, how come u never join TT with us???? Come laa...... Lot of hot chik ooooo in putrajaya.....hehehehe