380km (in town) + traffic jam, what to do la... Anyone want to swap their H22A CL1 with my F20B? :)
Full tank 380km? or RM50?
That's the problem....
Usually i pumped RM50 in the tank....which is about 26 litres of fuel.... in ipoh town driving ar....normal la...no vtec......should be around 190km......so...i'm guessing it's quite high fuel consumptions..
But...my bro's car.....kia sportage...which is also 2.0 litre.....pumped RM50 also...can only get 170km......then....how's the judgement ?
Maybe....for you guys....since in KL.....once going out ar....it's highway...so...fuel consumption is abit low.....but u guys telling me RM50 can go above 200km....is IMPOSSIBLE for my car....
Sato: get AFC Neo, good good, hehehe
why CF4 like got a lot problems, hahaha, if all using Toyota Camry here, i'm sure the forum will be dead, nothing to be discussed since the car smooth sial, hahaha
I got the CL1 fog lights for sale ....
No lah .. I got an extra CL1 foglights from my brother .. last time he bought the CL1 2002(H22A Red Top 220ps) Half-cut to swap the F20B (SOHC) CF4 .... so .. he didnt use the Fog-lights. I have them with me ...
cat77, efte, aja,... how was TT last nite???
this evening and tmrow i'll be in pj but coming with wife,... maybe can call u guys up,... or if u guys too free, can drop me an sms.
hey thanks sato... i think i might get the foglites from aja but it will not hurt to have a spare set in case i hit a lembu or kerbau on the hiway.
anyway i'm also in the lookout for another grill. if i find one i'll let my fren bid for u
fobs, u forgot to mention that i drive like an untie la that's why 17 sen per km :).