mods on Accord CF4

Wah cat77 still alive!
So how ur child?

Still alive bro..... ala baru 1 week we not meet..... miss me ke????? hehehehe.... Or u waiting money for the door......Patient bro...... Tengah kumpul duit ni...... My child ok....alhamdullillah..... best ooooo play with new born baby...... TT this friday on tak????

Thanks for the explanations.... depending on the condition of the header la...

No rush....and me not working in gov sector.... juz a small small staff in a small small company ! Hehehehe...

exhaust might rust, etc,... if not stainless steel or galvanised material.

but header cannot rosak one, unless u lower ur ride too much, everyday the bottom part scrape the road,...

Or u waiting money for the door......Patient bro...... Tengah kumpul duit ni......

efte, what door???

chk out our neighbor's ride(s)

http://www.tunespeed.com/ts2005/index.php?topic=10872.0

exhaust might rust, etc,... if not stainless steel or galvanised material.

but header cannot rosak one, unless u lower ur ride too much, everyday the bottom part scrape the road,...

efte, what door???

Bro fobs,

Suicide door laaaa...... hehehe

chk out our neighbor's ride(s)

http://www.tunespeed.com/ts2005/index.php?topic=10872.0

I dun think that's our neighbour's ride la.... that car is under hk registration plate !!

Very nice though.... i like the Mugen rear spoiler...wonder if it's real or fake !

Exhaust manifold.....means header......do u guys think it's worth getting a brand new one or juz go for used ? I know used must be full of carbons.....performances might be abit lowered....

Hi there ... anyone have the CF SiR original Crank pully in hand??? I want to ask my friend to mod one in 7075 lightweight .... this guy can count the spinning power and mod the pulley for me ...maybe for us (all the CF owner) ... in ex-factory price. ... looking to get at least 7 wheel horsepower from there!!!!

nice torneo euro-R but i wonder why the tail lites are not red/white.

5efte... you sold doors to cat77? CL1 doors ka?

hehehe, maybe convert from CF4 torneo, half cut shop broke those euro r's tail lamps :P

guys, if Honda reproduced Accord Euro R CL1 for RM150k, who will buy? brand new !!!!
i will definitely get it!!!! mauahaha

Hi there ... anyone have the CF SiR original Crank pully in hand??? I want to ask my friend to mod one in 7075 lightweight .... this guy can count the spinning power and mod the pulley for me ...maybe for us (all the CF owner) ... in ex-factory price. ... looking to get at least 7 wheel horsepower from there!!!!

just put in euro-R engine,... out of 40 hp,... maybe u get 35 hp,... kaw kaw lohhhh,...

ur's is best to put in the red head,... coz the baju and seluar already same like cl1,... then after that find the lekalo seats,... and gauges.

if got decently priced CL7 hafkat... interested to convert heheh...

eh??? how to put in the engine???
juz buy the new cm engine,... i heard 11k,... k24a

NEWSFLASH : beginning july 1st,... all transfers of car ownership has to be supported by puspakom certs. This is to filter out kreta potongs,... then in time to come, this will have to be done even for renewal of roadtax.

if renew roadtax need to go to puspakom... then i think JPJ will be over over crowded... not to mention the increase of 'duit kopi' incidents :(

TT tonite?.

5efte pls annouced to everybody. If sempat I'll go!

huh? roadtax renewal also need inspection from PUSPAKOM?

in time to come, but dunno when,... what i heard.

if renew roadtax need to go to puspakom... then i think JPJ will be over over crowded... not to mention the increase of 'duit kopi' incidents :(

puspakom overcrowded, or jpj??? eh,... elsewhere kopi price increase already ah??? +30sen a cup.

Guys any idea for h22a tuning? Trying to find everywhere but only few references.
Any opinion on cam and crank pully tune?? Sifus please reply..

Hehehe

sireuro,

end of the month u back here,... any nicey things available in china for our rides??? bring back lahhhh,... made in china CF hood, u can bring back 1 dozen,... everyone sure want 1.

Hmm...tuning car ar ? Using original ECU can tune also ar ? Kekekee.....no money to get another brain !