mods on Accord CF4

Konvoi to TT donno yet, cause last week just came back from Lumut & Cameron.

So far, PLUS hway also not so smooth...still under repair cause last sunday on my way back..traffic jam from R&R Ulu Bernam until R&R Rawang.

See first la..

lumut my place lehhhhhhhhhh,...

off topic,... got a fren looking to buy cf3,... anyone got contacts???

Guys...there's a carbon fibre hood auction in japan ar.....branded one.....Feels !

Whoever want it....quick bid it !

Link....

http://page6.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/f53751798

feels CF hood less than 1k... but shipping cost should be quite prohibitive... any news on the CF hood from s'pore?

I think Feels product is very good ! It's really expensive when new....see how many are bidding now...hahaha....

I want Feels CF hood too.....but see...already 2 clips on the hood...wasted...dun want la.

Anyway...that s'pore shop ar.....no response la.....sent 2 emails already.... anyone tried to contact them ?

talking abt feels

got
1. feel's tuned HC, and
2. feel's header and exhaust,...

anyone interested???

feels HC... euro R hafkat ke? sure pricey :(

cat77, still alive ke... longtime no see brader

Yela bro faisal...... bz with new baby......not like u laaaa......bz travelling around the world......need assistance aaa????

fobs,

that feels euro r hafkat in penang ke? any idea about the price?

cat77,

i'm not travelling around the world... only to east mesia la... near only

fobs,

i chk for you,... location and price and details,... not in pg,... should be in klang valley or johore,... pg ppl only know how to potong the vts and bring back,... good also, lampu pecah or door kemek, change!!!

Wah cat77 still alive!
So how ur child?

eh??? like chinese greeting,... see people always start by asking 'still alive',...

5efte,
the euro r side skirts are still available ka?

i thot u got ur side skirts already??? u want to put two sets???

talking abt feels

got
1. feel's tuned HC, and
2. feel's header and exhaust,...

anyone interested???

What u mean feel's tuned HC ? The halfcut engine was tuned already ? Or juz some feel's sticker on then engine ?

Does header means the intake manifold ar ? What's the condition ? Might be interested....

ehem ehem sato... going down the performance upgrade path i see hehe...

5efte... how much ar?

fobs, not for me la... what can i do with 2 sets of side skirts? maybe i can put them on the roof... better aerodynamic properties heheh

What u mean feel's tuned HC ? The halfcut engine was tuned already ? Or juz some feel's sticker on then engine ?

Does header means the intake manifold ar ? What's the condition ? Might be interested....

in japan,... more than 50% of japanese drive performance cars, so, even euro-Rs hv been upgraded,... tuning by this and that,... buddy club, feels, phase, etc,... something like bmws being tuned by m3, ac nielsen, etc. merzs by brabus lah,, etc.

so this should be a euro-R hc from a euro-R front, tuned by feels.

as for ur nxt question, header should mean the 4-2-1, something, coming out from the engine head. The IM should come with the engine.

anyway, i'll get more details and pics on this.

no rush right??? or u guys all working for gov??? salary increase, dunno what to do with the money,... hehehe!!!

in japan,... more than 50% of japanese drive performance cars, so, even euro-Rs hv been upgraded,... tuning by this and that,... buddy club, feels, phase, etc,... something like bmws being tuned by m3, ac nielsen, etc. merzs by brabus lah,, etc.

so this should be a euro-R hc from a euro-R front, tuned by feels.

as for ur nxt question, header should mean the 4-2-1, something, coming out from the engine head. The IM should come with the engine.

anyway, i'll get more details and pics on this.

no rush right??? or u guys all working for gov??? salary increase, dunno what to do with the money,... hehehe!!!

Thanks for the explanations.... depending on the condition of the header la...

No rush....and me not working in gov sector.... juz a small small staff in a small small company ! Hehehehe...

fobs,

cat77,

i'm not travelling around the world... only to east mesia la... near only

Far gak tu......If walk laaa....hehehe.....So when are u coming home????.... Lama dah not TT ramai2...... The most 3 or 4 people.....