Oh Man .. This is my car ... These pictures took after I am owing it leh~ But couldnt remember where I parked last time~ Another thing is ... I upgrade the exhaust and rims now~ hahaha ... suspension on the way .. will put on soon.
we are all in b'worth,...
i got to know ur bro lahhhhh,... ur bro showed us the car lahhhh,...
wahhhh, ugrade liao,... bring here show us,... call me at 016-4726543 when u intend to drop by.
what rims are u using??? previously saw ur car with stock 15s,... ur bro said rim tengah spray. fuuuuhhhhhhhh gunmetal colour. fierce!!!
anyway, pm me ur contact,... my wife's hometown is at ur place,... will call u when i'm back there. think i saw u driving out of the pasar malam area few weeks ago.
wow brader!
i love your enthusiasm for cf4 la.
keep it up.
to me the cf accord is one of the best looking accord ever la
hey, jester,... go look out for ur WHT,... buy it back,... cheaper now, so kira u untung lohhhh,...
ur shocks and springs still belum install,... i think let my fren install it and try on his green cf4 1st, coz he has stock rims,... wanna see how low it goes. u saw my rims jutting out, scared will scrape,... farook's car with RSR springs and offset+40 rims that day scrape till mother also cant recognize. uuuurrrppp. now with the ce28n offset +43 and fenders folded,... oklah a little bit.
aisey.. bro aja, got cucuked by myvi climbing the slope before genting sempah stop on the way to KL last time.. stock myvi can do that eh? I know mine Cf3 only but still... :(
bro sloth,...
ur cf3 is sohc or dohc???