mods on Accord CF4

juz came back from sepang drag,...
no accords,... only civics, satrias, wiras,...

guyzzzz,... TT how???
sunday afternoon 3pm,... if bukit jalil no mamak shop,... we can meet at sri petaling area first.

gv me a beep,... 0123306543
so far two SiRs, and one torneo coming,...
jester can come??? pira might come and pass me some things as well,...

black SiR has ce28n offset+43 fitted,... come and view.
white SiR is stock&standard,... with 'bose' and 'navi',...

:cry_smile:
hahahaha.I'm going to Dungun on monday mid-night (macam biasa) cause got appointment with the contractor there around 1000am tuesday. After that baru i go and check-in at cherating x Resort.Maybe on the way back from Dungun to Cherating, i will buy the keropok at Awana lah. Whoever want, pls let me know.anyway sloth, pls explain again where exactly the kedai..almost lupa already.

aja, if you were from Dungun to Cherating, The shop (there is only one there) will be one your left just after the JPJ at Awana Kijal. If you saw a mosque on your right, then you already pass it.

jester/5efte,

Nice meeting you guys.

Guys,

Just wondering whether the people's rides here are as impressive and cool (if not better!) as 5efte's?
After meeting 5efte, feel my ride look likes proton saga with orion engine.. :cry_smile:

fobs,

call/sms me @ 019 2666 196 if/when the tt is on ok? let me know where also.

having a small family day out today but let me know anyway, ok?

fobs,

call/sms me @ 019 2666 196 if/when the tt is on ok? let me know where also.

having a small family day out today but let me know anyway, ok?

TT is at 3pm,... in sri petaling,... lots of shops there,...
coz i got to know bkt jalil no shop even to drink tea/coffee.

jester's coming
met tuned-R yesterday at sepang,...

on my side, 3 other cf4s will come.

aja,... dzulx,... others???

TT is at 3pm,... in sri petaling,... lots of shops there,...
coz i got to know bkt jalil no shop even to drink tea/coffee.

jester's coming
met tuned-R yesterday at sepang,...

on my side, 3 other cf4s will come.

aja,... dzulx,... others???

where exactly tt in sri petaling... maybe i can join n make new friends.

who can i contact in case of lost... btw my hp 0193840596 - awi

where exactly tt in sri petaling... maybe i can join n make new friends.

who can i contact in case of lost... btw my hp 0193840596 - awi

Can call Fobs. me try my best to be there!.

fobs took pictures just now.

he should post it in here soon.

that bugger took a candid pic la. tak sempat kempiskan perut

nice meeting you guys anyway.

i know aja, just met fobs, the rest of the guys tu tak ingat la.

the guy wearing black tshirt and shorts tu sapa? please stand up. ha ha ha

and the other one wearing belang2 tshirt also.

that's what being an uncle is all about. short memory

NVM, uncle memory normally will become longer once kahwin lagi satu!. kekekek

baru belang belang???

where got? except me,... belang merah coklat,...

nice to meet aja, awie, and jester,...

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/1962/p4290040kw4.jpg

black shirt (left)=dino, torneo silver
sitting at the back like rock star posing if farook,... black cf4 with ce28n

the rest of the pics, afterwd,... me hv to go to work a while today.

almost all new faces. i only recognize aja and jester. awie is the one talking to jester rite?

and what about that guy sitting at the backside of that truck over there hehe

almost all new faces. i only recognize aja and jester. awie is the one talking to jester rite?

and what about that guy sitting at the backside of that truck over there hehe

cameraman face didnt put inside,... the only cinakui there.
aja's face fuuuuyoooooooo!!!! so photogenic!!!! can make it to the front page of "times",... eeer,... or motortrader,... :shades_smile: :mouth_closed: :shocked:

yup awie talking to jester,... awie is driving ex-azuar's black torneo,...

i have several car shots,... later tnite will post.

the guy at the so called truck, that's a skylift actually,... mmmm, not sure of his name. He civic EG kaki,... turbo his car,..... penang come, always lepak in farook's place.

bro you're back in penang oredi ah?

collected the sony MD walkman,... paid rm100,... six discs,... enough to use since i have a 6MD changer,... tried on two discs,... changer can play, but no music come out lehhhh,... press press AUX, come out TV pulak,... aiyooooooo!!! have to go find audio shop lohhhh,...

MD not bad,... equivalent to two normal CDs,...
jdm somemore!!!

started from pj 6.30pm, reached bworth about 9.15pm,...
weihhhh,... nxt TT in bworth oooooo,... farook's workshop,... lots of open area to photoshoot the CF4s,... juz nxt to expressway,... permatang pauh interchange.

cameraman face didnt put inside,... the only cinakui there.
aja's face fuuuuyoooooooo!!!! so photogenic!!!! can make it to the front page of "times",... eeer,... or motortrader,... :shades_smile: :mouth_closed: :shocked:

yup awie talking to jester,... awie is driving ex-azuar's black torneo,...

i have several car shots,... later tnite will post.

the guy at the so called truck, that's a skylift actually,... mmmm, not sure of his name. He civic EG kaki,... turbo his car,..... penang come, always lepak in farook's place.

hehehe. If my face looks so photogenic, then something wrong la. Photogemuk got lah!. kekekeke. Later Siti Norhaliza cannot cari makan!.

Anyway Fobs and rest, nice meeting u all yesterday. Thought that yesterday cannot make it dah..luckily my cousin datang. If not, sure dah gone to Cameron!.

Oh yes, next trip to Penang lah. Later i'll arrange with other HAVOC members and ZTH CF4ian.

what has gotten into ur bulbs bro...

anyway guys... seems u had a good time. many ppl staring at your rides i suppose...

next TT penang... hope i can join

aiiiiishhhhh,...took a few pics but left out the white cf4,... sorry fobs.

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/3576/p4290038el0.jpg
where's my ride???

http://img66.imageshack.us/img66/6644/p4290041aze1.jpg
dino's torneo, and farook's cf4,... and jester's wishhhhhh

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/9226/p4290039tq0.jpg
awie's torneo, and aja's cl1