mods on Accord CF4

hehehe. Mentioned about vios overtook CF4?.. One of our friend here has been cucuked and overtook by vios last time at 180kmh!. kekeke

aisey.. bro aja, got cucuked by myvi climbing the slope before genting sempah stop on the way to KL last time.. stock myvi can do that eh? I know mine Cf3 only but still... :(

can la bro.

just use all the revs.

.......and turn off the aircond for while

aisey.. bro aja, got cucuked by myvi climbing the slope before genting sempah stop on the way to KL last time.. stock myvi can do that eh? I know mine Cf3 only but still... :(

I trust Myvi could do that cause i also drove Myvi 1.3A myself and with that kind of power to weight output,(including the driver size of course), i managed to clocked a topspeed of 170kmh!. Got photo that i posted within this thread. Donno what pages. Me also last time used to cucuked E46 325 at 170kmh (max-out) with my Myvi and of course after that, the E46 lesap lah! Most of the these Myvi kaki cucuk guy knew how to play with the rpm per max torque of this Myvi.

As far as your CF3 concerned, whenever people cucuk u, try to maintain rpm within the max torque powerband...definitely with OD off (3rd gear). If not, sure kena one! or convert to F20b manual jer lah!. hehehehe

Oh Man .. This is my car ... These pictures took after I am owing it leh~ But couldnt remember where I parked last time~ Another thing is ... I upgrade the exhaust and rims now~ hahaha ... suspension on the way .. will put on soon.
we are all in b'worth,...

i got to know ur bro lahhhhh,... ur bro showed us the car lahhhh,...
wahhhh, ugrade liao,... bring here show us,... call me at 016-4726543 when u intend to drop by.

what rims are u using??? previously saw ur car with stock 15s,... ur bro said rim tengah spray. fuuuuhhhhhhhh gunmetal colour. fierce!!!

anyway, pm me ur contact,... my wife's hometown is at ur place,... will call u when i'm back there. think i saw u driving out of the pasar malam area few weeks ago.

wow brader!

i love your enthusiasm for cf4 la.

keep it up.

to me the cf accord is one of the best looking accord ever la

hey, jester,... go look out for ur WHT,... buy it back,... cheaper now, so kira u untung lohhhh,...

ur shocks and springs still belum install,... i think let my fren install it and try on his green cf4 1st, coz he has stock rims,... wanna see how low it goes. u saw my rims jutting out, scared will scrape,... farook's car with RSR springs and offset+40 rims that day scrape till mother also cant recognize. uuuurrrppp. now with the ce28n offset +43 and fenders folded,... oklah a little bit.

bro sloth,...
ur cf3 is sohc or dohc???

f18 all SOHC VTEC for CF3... but hitting 180 shouldn't be a prob... put in D3 then pedal to the metal all the way until a bit after the redline then push to D4 otherwise ur engine tebabo...

aja... u were talking about me ke... a vios cucuked me on my way to kuala perlis that time while talking to aja on the phone :). i think a vios can go quite fast but acceleration... still no match for my trusty and faithful ol' F20B SOHC VTEC hehe... but a celica can slowly pull away from me. tried once while going to melaka... solution... another engine hehe

fobs,

u r using another number? wat's wrong with the 012?

fobs,

u r using another number? wat's wrong with the 012?

nothing wrong,... me got two numbers,...

v6 and twincam,... hehehe!!!
both redline at 6543revs

haha,... sm4 kotttttttt

when u coming back to green green grass of home???

fobs... better get V9 or V3 la... faster 3G as shown by MCMC testings hehe...

anyway ur fren farook, what can he do to an F20B to go up to 240km/h?

coming home at the end of this week so that i can wash my car :)

anyway ur fren farook, what can he do to an F20B to go up to 240km/h?

coming home at the end of this week so that i can wash my car :)

ohhhh,... i thought stock f20b can hit 240km/h???
i stand to be corrected,...

tis wkend hehehe! arrange with aja to convoy to pg,...

dono fobs... maybe it can but how many km to do that... it is another story altogether. a fren wanted to sell his SiR engine and i tested it last year. The climb to 180km/h was a bit disappointing la from my point of view.

anyway the experiment was a bit skewed la... i tested a euro R just before that and maybe i was expecting too much

waaaahhh

now all are talking about upgrading already.

all baru dapat bonus ke?

jester,

upgrading... for me yes but in 10 years' time using the accumulated points in bonus link as aja mentionned

anyway, i'm letting go of my adapted-to-CF4-foglites replica euro R front lip? from grandpire sunway so quality is good. bought new for RM300 and thinking of selling at RM1xx. reason for selling: upgrading

picture

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/P3020001.jpg

jester,

upgrading... for me yes but in 10 years' time using the accumulated points in bonus link as aja mentionned

anyway, i'm letting go of my adapted-to-CF4-foglites replica euro R front lip? from grandpire sunway so quality is good. bought new for RM300 and thinking of selling at RM1xx. reason for selling: upgrading

picture

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/P3020001.jpg

faisal,... u want to upgrade to what???
mugen???

anyway, green cf4 is looking for modulo sideskirts and rear lip. if cant find, maybe have to try procure fibre ones from granpire,... faisal, they got sell???
i got the front lip and rear spoiler for him already,... and kinda sold him my modulo grill,...

installed euro-R grill on my white cf4 liao, wooooohoooooo!!!!! upgraded!!! pics later,...

COOL Cool .. . . man ~ you guys been hanging around for long time huh?
The first thing that I wanted to do now is the "speed limit removal".

I bought my suspension from HK ... Before that I wanted to go with Mugen (but not adj. ) then my friend trying to sell me the TEIN adj with double springs. End up I go with the HKS ... someone told me ... better ride.

My phone number is 012-418-5116 (Alvin)

The white CF4 looks nice~ ( Need to get the front grill and Euro-R foglights?)

"Cos I always hang out with my HK friends .. they got a lot of thing for CF and CL1"

upgrading to euro R front lip and side skirts only. the grill... still searching.

weih... modulo grill looks the same as euro R grill rite? why didn't u sell to me?

rear lip and side skirtings all available in grandpire. quality very good

COOL Cool .. . . man ~ you guys been hanging around for long time huh?
The first thing that I wanted to do now is the "speed limit removal".

I bought my suspension from HK ... Before that I wanted to go with Mugen (but not adj. ) then my friend trying to sell me the TEIN adj with double springs. End up I go with the HKS ... someone told me ... better ride.

My phone number is 012-418-5116 (Alvin)

The white CF4 looks nice~ ( Need to get the front grill and Euro-R foglights?)

"Cos I always hang out with my HK friends .. they got a lot of thing for CF and CL1"

m'sia - HK line open liao!!!!

faisal's cf4 needs the modulo or euro-R grill,... foglites looks ok liao lahhhh,...

look for us this evening,... or nite,... or midnite. U can go buy the RSM urself,... ask farook to install only.

upgrading to euro R front lip and side skirts only. the grill... still searching.

weih... modulo grill looks the same as euro R grill rite? why didn't u sell to me?

rear lip and side skirtings all available in grandpire. quality very good

modulo grill almost same with euro-R grill
modulo got trapezoidal holes/vents, euro-R holes are hexagonal and sits further in towards the radiator.

my taiko here grab the modulo grill liao lohhhh, what to do???

no worries fobs... get a fren to bid for a grill and a pair of euro r foglites. i hope he can secure those items.

i still like our foglites,... haha! havoc people use my nick to name foglites as fobslite liao,... everytime they mention, i get paid royalty.

fobs is my initials,... in IC also got one,... synonym = full of bull shit :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

as promised,... pics from sepang,... posted in my havoc thread
http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=706&st=300

Anybody looking for euro r side skirt? Just call me. I have wheel arches & side skirt in my stock.