mods on Accord CF4

nice pictures fobs... why did u forget that white CF4? hehe...

anyway dino's torneo looks like an accord to me... and that wish... garang siol

alamak...

that wish also mau masuk ka?

it's just an entry level mpv ler....

fobs, use photoshop to flatten my wish and make it look like cf4 la

Hi ... new member here! I am also a CF4 Owner~ You guys might seen my CF4 around Penang area before~

Anyway ... CF4 is a nice car!

Next time ... if got meeting around Penang area ... I will try to joint

Vin

Hi ... new member here! I am also a CF4 Owner~ You guys might seen my CF4 around Penang area before~

Anyway ... CF4 is a nice car!

Next time ... if got meeting around Penang area ... I will try to joint

Vin

sireuro,...

come lahhhh,... me nearby only,... me here also got four cf4s already,...
white, black, maroon, and green,...

cf4 meeting in KL also we can convoy go there,...

drop me a private msg,... ur cf4 is red issit???

My one is Auto ... top speed is ONLY 180km/h (Sad~)
Anyone know how to do remove the stop for the top speed?

sireuro...

so u r the guy who bought that red CF4 SiR from the iranian embassy. ur car has complete euro R bodykit rite? what was the last price that those guys gave u?

anyway for the speed limit u can try HKS speed limit defender for less than RM200 or an RSM for >RM400 I think. There are some pivot gizmos that u can use also.

180km/h not fast enuf ke? where do you want to go so quickly heheh??

Ya man ... I got it from them at $85k + some tax ...

No la .. 180km/h is not fast enuf sometimes ( but not always ok) ...
The biggest problem is = a normal wira 1.8 or Vios or City can over take you anytime~ So kecewa mah

Heard a lot people said the Pivot cant work on tiptronic trans .... you sure HKS speed limit defender can work?

I got this information from my friend in HK .. he said my CF4 is a limited units ... only available in year 2001 (1,500pcs ALL in RED). This car comes with Euro - R body parts .. including the headlights and Foglights. Interior also share the dashboard, door panels, and seats fabric (Netting type in dark gold color with Black micro fiber) NO- Recaro, also dun hv the Euro-R white speedometer and the Momo Sterling wheel. Even the Chasis and lower body parts (low arm, and some what what bar .... not sure) are using the Euro R spec (so ... no sunroof one :-( ).

The car very nice to drive~ I used to drive a 97 SOHC CF4 before .... but this is a lot better.

there are two types of SLD... type 1 for MT and type 2 for AT. It should work with ur tiptronic.

waa... from CF4 to CF4... why didn't you go directly tu CLx?

hee hee ... I fall in love in this car ... I mean the ride is awesome! Very smooth~ Engine and interior very new! Only 68k kms .... ( First I thought the owner must be roll back the meter) after seeing the car and test drive it .... wow ... Nice! So .. just bought it~

sireuro,...

i came to see ur cf4 with my malay fren that day lahhhh,... ur bro was showing it to us,... cool! i even posted ur car night pics here in the previous few pages,... pg 450 or 460 abt there.

aisshhhh,... speedcut, sap sai sui only,... bring to our place,... we let ur car achieve abt 240km/h,... no ping-pong.

ur's is milan red, euroR colour,...

there another guy here with maroon colour,.... SiR,... but no bodykit.
and i have the tafetta white, my other two frens here fot cypress green and blackhawk pearl,...

fuuuuuuuuuuuussshhhhh!!!

kl/pj/shah alam/ipoh cf4ians,... come lah TT here!!! and not forgetting wishian/imprezzian keeepishhhh!!!

hehehe. Mentioned about vios overtook CF4?.. One of our friend here has been cucuked and overtook by vios last time at 180kmh!. kekeke

sireuro,...

i came to see ur cf4 with my malay fren that day lahhhh,... ur bro was showing it to us,... cool! i even posted ur car night pics here in the previous few pages,... pg 450 or 460 abt there.

aisshhhh,... speedcut, sap sai sui only,... bring to our place,... we let ur car achieve abt 240km/h,... no ping-pong.

and i have the tafetta white, my other two frens here fot cypress green and blackhawk pearl,...

fuuuuuuuuuuuussshhhhh!!!

kl/pj/shah alam/ipoh cf4ians,... come lah TT here!!! and not forgetting wishian/imprezzian keeepishhhh!!!

Cool~ fobs ... where you guys located? Where is your place? I will bring my car over next time ... cant wait to meet all the CF4 owner in Northern~

the seat is same like our cf4 seat,... only side lining with leather and center cloth recaro issit??? but still call recaro seat,... right???

that day one fellow we went and see his red cf4,... but his car all euroR items,... headlite, grill, belakang,... seat like what i mention,... meter cluster putih,... semua, except engine f20b,... that car now near my area,... last time the embassy selling one,... autoworld advert.

is that the cl1 seat u all are talking about??? mmg got golden lining,... i think,...too dark, didnt take pic of interior.

this car, take a look.

http://img292.imageshack.us/img292/4429/image60agk9.jpg

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/2006/image61af8.jpg

Oh Man .. This is my car ... These pictures took after I am owing it leh~ But couldnt remember where I parked last time~ Another thing is ... I upgrade the exhaust and rims now~ hahaha ... suspension on the way .. will put on soon.

hehehehe. Later fobs, sireuro and other can Tt at Penang lah.!!

sireuro,...

fuuuuuuuuuuuussshhhhh!!!

wow brader!

i love your enthusiasm for cf4 la.

keep it up.

to me the cf accord is one of the best looking accord ever la