mods on Accord CF4

eddial: going back for good to work i guess, will be coming back for visitation twice a year, hehe. Standard of living in Melbourne is same as Singapore, except the currency rate is higher. But one thing for sure, the cars there are very very cheap compare to singapore n malaysia. my CF4, let my sis drive i guess :)

faisal: why don't you convert your ride to CL1 ? ekekek, Do the halfcut shop just sell the back lights of CL1 ? haha

sangat mahal le ehsean... if they sell only engine + Gb + wiring then i can take heheh but they are selling hafkat + bodypart... for your question.... no they don't sell the back lites... if u want must take all

oh, i have a good suggestion, why don't you take the half cut + engines, and i just buy the rear lights from you? ahhahaha

what do i get with RM5k from them? front and rear bodykits and lights? anything else?

only want the front bumper + lip + grill but have to buy all... what if we do a group puchase... i get the front bumper + lip + grill... anyone else get everything else. like my torneo rear end veli much le... thin lights just like CL7 rite edddial heheh

Oii CF4 human2,

To night got TT me, 5efte at S. alam (usual place) 930pm. Whoever wanna join sms me lah.

TQ

ehsean said:
eddial: going back for good to work i guess, will be coming back for visitation twice a year, hehe. Standard of living in Melbourne is same as Singapore, except the currency rate is higher. But one thing for sure, the cars there are very very cheap compare to singapore n malaysia. my CF4, let my sis drive i guess :)

faisal: why don't you convert your ride to CL1 ? ekekek, Do the halfcut shop just sell the back lights of CL1 ? haha

What u studied ? Melbourne is quite a place to stay....true saying the cars there are cheap....but fuel expensive only...hahahaha....

I thought u going NZ source something then back to malaysia...aiy....then i can ask u to source something back for me ma.....hehehee

Hey guys...actually i wanna know....CF4 that comes with rear spoiler one ar....those 2 edges....is it got lightings ar ? Or juz the reflectors ?

count me in for the TT tonite... will try to come...

anyway the CL9 that I saw a month ago in gleneagles was for sale in a used-car outlet in jln sultan ismail. i saw it this morning and just now i went to that dealer to know about that car and guess what...

SOLD or RM180k to a certain yusuf md sthg...demn... CL9 2.4... rich guy

amdfaisal said:
khairiaz,

That was jester's car doing 195km/h to 235km/h acceleration test

195km/h to 235km/h ???

What had he done to the car ? Mine 180km/h speed cut already....was thinking of getting speed limiter cut....but.....wonder "Will i drive that fast so often?" hehehee....180km/h is already horrible for me...hehehe...chicken ar ~

faisal: eh, then you take front i take rear la, i don't want the front part, hehehe, i want mine to look like the facelifted CF4 2000, hahaha

Sato: did IT back there, came back Malaysia to apply PR. Well, if you earn and spend there, you can live comfortably, nice car, savings. hehehe, but don't expect the night life there to be as happening as here, you will have a very normal healthy life there~~ hahaha, (as in sleep early wake up early)

Cool....IT...in which campus ?

Nitelife....got.....disco...chapel st. ....lygon st.....city...many la....

I really like there too....but getting a PR means u gonna stay there la...if not...what for apply for it rite ?

This is the one i'm talking about....got light ke ?

IMG_9149.jpg

Nice cars.....

Sato: Swinburne in hawthorn, yeah, will be going back for good when i gained enough working experience here. Sato, you lived there before?

sato... that's the modulo spoiler... got lights so the car will look like UFO heheh...

anyway ehsean... if ur really serious about wanting only the rear... may be we can discuss further... hmm... have to postpone the purchase of those leather S2000 seats then heheh

ehsean & amdfaizal, if any of don't want the rear or front part let me know. By the way CL1 one or what?

Anyone replaced there central locking or modified?

aja said:
Oii CF4 human2,

To night got TT me, 5efte at S. alam (usual place) 930pm. Whoever wanna join sms me lah.

TQ

Sorry can't make it. Next time perhaps. Anyone replaced their CF3/CF4/CF5/CL1 central locking (modified etc)?